Airtable-Hintergrundunschärfe
Airtable-Logo
Airtable
4.6
(2,219)
von Formagrid, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Airtable?

Airtable-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Airtable-Übersicht
Was ist Airtable?

Airtable ist eine leistungsstarke visuelle Projektmanagementplattform, die Daten, Workflows und Ausführungsteams auf einem einheitlichen Dashboard zusammenführt. Die Plattform optimiert Arbeitsabläufe und bietet eine synchronisierte und aktuelle Informationsdatenbank, auf die alle Beteiligten in verschiedenen Abteilungen zugreifen können. Die Anpassung ist das Herzstück von Airtable und ermöglicht es Teams, personalisierte Apps und eine maßgeschneiderte Benutzeroberfläche zu erstellen, die einen einfachen Zugriff auf relevante Informationen ermöglicht und klare Sicht auf die nächsten Schritte bietet. Obwohl die Anpassung ein wesentlicher Vorteil ist, bietet es auch gebrauchsfertige und vorinstallierte branchenunabhängige Vorlagen, während umfangreiche Integrationen und Erweiterbarkeit es skalierbar und agil machen.

Firma Formagrid, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Airtable-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Airtable-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Airtable-Funktionen
Template
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Fälligkeitstermine
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Kalender anzeigen
Armaturenbretter
Airtable-Medien
Airtable 0
Airtable 1
Airtable 2
Airtable 3
Airtable 4
Airtable-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Airtable-Logo
2,219 Airtable Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BG
Ben G.
Leiter der kommerziellen (Origination) Projektentwicklung
Teilen
„Flexibel und brillant“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
It's ability to manage complexity plus simplicity. Very easy to use in a basic way, plus lots of connections to build out for different use cases. We use it for pipeline management and due diligence.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
Each row is a bit too inter dependant to each other. The interfaces are good build still quite basic Vs powerbi or other platforms.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Managing a big pipeline and moving away from Excel
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CR
Charlie R.
General Manager für die Nutzung von Einrichtungen
Teilen
„Die Datenbank, die einfach und erweiterbar ist.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
Airtable is so easy that you'll have your database up in no time. Then you can make different views to share with anyone! I'm starting to love Interface Builder too.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
Making calculated field content permanent requires scripting. Using a button to initiate the script is a good workaround. If Airtable had a field type that would take a calculated field as input and use the output just once, that would be helpful.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Our data is managed in a system that was developed ten years ago. Using an Airtable extension, Data Fetcher, we can automatically import a JSON file from that old system. Airtable allows us to present the information how we want it to appear. We are also able to add additional custom information. Then I share different Airtable views with each of our schools.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RR
Rebecca R.
Vizepräsident für Kundenbeziehungen
Teilen
„Meine Lieblingssoftware, die wir verwenden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
Airtable is visually appealing with strong integrations. We use it everyday and share content with clients easily.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
Honestly, just the price for a full team to utilize.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Airtable allows us to track invoicing and create and share content with a simplified approval and revision process.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Abraham G.
Projekt- und Verkehrsmanager
Teilen
„Flexible, benutzerfreundliche Möglichkeit zur Zusammenarbeit, Verwaltung und Organisation von Daten über anpassbare Tabellen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
I like this outstanding database and cloud collaboration platform. Its easy-to-implement, got lots of wonderful features good for project management, coordination,
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
and delivery. Have found it integrates well with productivity tools like
Asana logo
Asana
and Slack. Which greatly simplifies workflow. Looks like a solution we will be using frequently for sure.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
At first was a challenge to get about it. Steep learning curve and all. But user support has always been there to guide us. So no real complaints. It's good enough.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Basically it solves the challenge of task and project management, collaboration and coordination,
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
and workflow management for us. Through connection platforms that simplify processes, streamline operations.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AK
Abraham K.
Vorgesetzter des Wirtschaftsbeamten
Teilen
„Ich bin zufriedener Kunde, wenn ich Airtable verwende.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
Airtable is easy to use and has all the functionality or excel and a database. We use it for many different things . Onboarding staffs right through to actual end user software we provide.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
It's not really designed for mass scale/ real time solutions. Overall it's a great tool with limits.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Best but i need sometimes to learn more about it
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Manish S. Avatar
Manisch S.
Wachstumsmarketer
Teilen
„Alles in einer Schnittstelle“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
It is highly customizable and easy to use. I use it as a form, CRM, and task manager and it's damn easy to implement and track the output. It supports integration with all the major business tools with helpful resources and good support.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
As far as disliking, I am quite satisfied with Airtable and found nothing to disappoint with.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps me manage the internal database along with tracking tasks efficiently. Sometimes it also works as a data source on our website.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PD
Peter D.
Software-Techniker
Teilen
„Peter hat seit 2020 großartige Erfahrung für Airtable“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
The ability to transform to the database to an app Customizable, alot of templates to choose and increases productivity in our workload Airtable experience is very user-friendly interface and navigation is easy
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
The platform has limitations and restrictions
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
User interface is so clean
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PH
Patrick H.
Software für behördliche Beschwerdeberichte
Teilen
„Am besten vorgestellte Projektmanagement-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
Airtable has many futures to meet our services. The features are well presented and designed making it easier to operate. Airtable is mach flexible, shifting place to place thus saves time.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
In use for two years, we have not yet discovered any dislike, Airtable has been a platform to have for our Project Management.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Airtable has made it easy to manage our project and task.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Samuel G.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Tolle Datenbank für jeden Zweck“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
Customizable, alot of templates to choose and increase productivity in our workload. It has great features ie document management, database and data workflow. User-friendly interface
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
for me i have great experience since last year cause it has been serving me better
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I love how user interface is clean
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LA
Luis A.
Teilen
"Tolle"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
Much better than Excel, very graphic and colorfull.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
Nothing, it as lots of features and is easy to integrate and implement.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Is helping me organize and view my inventory in multiple ways.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BZ
Bryan Z.
Teilen
"Alles in einem!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
Air table is a great tool to follow up on my projects. Creating noneditable views for my customers avoids many questions, since they can see all changes in real time.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
I have been using AirTable for a year and as of now, I have nothing negative to say about it. The longer you use it the most indispensable it becomes for your business.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It has been a year since Im using Airtable and it helps in several ways, the most notable thing about air table in my business is the way it helps to organize and manage data. The AirTable is very versatile since you can create customs tables with fields. The charts are also very useful for data analysis.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Akash S.
Team Leader
Teilen
„Projektmanagement-Plattform für Teams“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
It assist me to manage my project and I monitoring every single detail, as keeping track of different work at a time in a list. I really like filter feature. Very easy to use interface and ease of integration. I almost daily use to keep my work on track.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
Pricing is a factor for disliking, There are lots of modification capabilities are in limited.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I choose airtable because it offers me lots of organizing choices that allow me to keep track of my every single project on my fingers. I've been able to centralize my data, strealime projects management and team collaboration.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rupesh K. Avatar
Rupesh K.
Sr. Executive Digital Marketing
Teilen
„Bestes Tool zur Datenauswertung und -optimierung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
In this we can have view of different ways for the same data
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
Best tool which does not have any dislike
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We were using roadmap for our marketing team data in google sheet but now we are using this and it is good
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RB
Ryan B.
Teilen
„Airtable-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
Allows teams to collaborate and manage project workflows
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
Can be a little overwhelming when you first start using it. It's only as good as your or your team make it
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Allows colleagues from different teams to collaborate across workflows
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BM
Bryan M.
Leitender Stratege für Suche und Berichterstattung
Teilen
„Airtable ist erstaunlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable am besten?
Airtable is an incredibly flexible platform that enables me to quickly build proof-of-concept and production assets that have been able to help me at work and home.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Airtable nicht?
It is difficult to be too hard on Airtable because they're constantly building new features. The Automations that they've built in are quite nice, but lacking in a lot of depth. There is a custom scripting capability, but it is limited to JavaScript and not Python, which I'd prefer.
Welche Probleme löst Airtable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Airtable solves the problem of having to meticulously build out databases just for a proof of concept - something that my company is unable to do on our own. I've built internal tools to help with giving feedback and shoutouts, a CRM to manage a small segment of our business that doesn't fit in with out standard operating procedures, and more.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite