Benchmark Email Hintergrundunschärfe
Benchmark Email Logo
Benchmark Email
4.3
(92)
von Benchmark Internet Group, LLC
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Benchmark Email Überblick
Was ist Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email ist eine wachstumsorientierte E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die Benutzern umfangreiche Tools zur Verfügung stellt, die Unternehmen dabei helfen können, besser mit ihren Kontakten zu interagieren und sie hoffentlich zu Kunden oder Kunden zu machen. Benchmark ist eine großartige native Split-Testing-Plattform und bietet eine automatisierte Listenbereinigung. Das bedeutet, dass Listen einfach segmentiert werden können, um sicherzustellen, dass die Empfänger personalisierte Inhalte erhalten. Die Überwachungsfunktionen der Plattform zeigen auch, wie die Empfänger mit Ihren E-Mails interagieren, sodass Benutzer zukünftige Kampagnen wirklich maximieren können. Es lässt sich auch problemlos in 1500 Apps integrieren, die dazu beitragen können, die Arbeitsabläufe für Ihr Unternehmen zu vereinfachen.

Firma Benchmark Internet Group, LLC
Gründungsjahr 2004
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Los Alamitos, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Benchmark Email Kategorien an Findstack
Benchmark Email Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Benchmark Email Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Großartige native Split-Tests
  • Die Automatisierung der Listenbereinigung ist sehr einfach
  • Perfekt optimiert für den mobilen Einsatz
Nachteile
  • Die Preise sind im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz hoch
  • Fehlerhafte Textformatierungsfunktion
Benchmark Email Eigenschaften
Rollen
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Datenimport- und -exporttools
E-Mail und mobile Vorschau
E-Mail-Listen verwalten
Senden mit hohem Volumen
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit verwalten
Automatisierte E-Mail-Antworten
A/B-Tests
Grundlegende Berichterstattung
Umfragen
Mehrbenutzerkonto
Benchmark Email Medien
Benchmark Email 0
Benchmark Email 1
Benchmark Email 2
Benchmark Email 3
Benchmark Email Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Benchmark Email Logo
92 Benchmark Email Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BEHERA PRAKASH K. Avatar
Behera Prakash K.
Teamleiter
Teilen
„E-Mail-Marketing-Exzellenz: Ein Rückblick auf Benchmark Email"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
I recently had the pleasure of working with Benchmark, a leading email marketing company, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations in every aspect. As someone who values effective communication and outreach, I found their services to be not just satisfactory, but truly exceptional. User-Friendly Platform: Benchamark email marketing platform is incredibly user-friendly. The intuitive interface makes it easy for both novices and experienced marketers to navigate through the various features seamlessly. Setting up campaigns, designing visually appealing newsletters, and managing subscriber lists have never been more straightforward. Personalization and Targeting: One standout feature of benchmark services is their commitment to personalization. The platform offers robust segmentation and targeting tools, allowing users to tailor their messages to specific demographics. This level of personalization undoubtedly enhances engagement and conversion rates. Automation and Workflow: Automation is a key strength of benchmark. The ability to set up automated workflows for different customer journeys is a game-changer. From welcome emails to cart abandonment reminders, the automation features are versatile and efficient, saving both time and resources. Analytics and Reporting: The detailed analytics and reporting tools provided by Benchmark are invaluable for assessing the performance of email campaigns. Real-time data on open rates, click-through rates, and other crucial metrics enable marketers to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize their strategies. Customer Support: Customer support is often a make-or-break factor for me when choosing a service provider. benchmark did not disappoint. Their customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. Whether it's a technical issue or a query about best practices, their support team goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction. Affordability and Scalability: Despite the high quality of their services, benchmark offers competitive pricing plans suitable for businesses of all sizes. The scalability of their solutions makes it easy for businesses to start small and grow their email marketing efforts as their needs evolve. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend benchmark to anyone in need of a top-notch email marketing solution. Their combination of user-friendly design, powerful features, and excellent customer support sets them apart in a crowded market. If you're serious about optimizing your email marketing campaigns, look no further than benchmark.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
not found any loop polls about the company.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Engagement tools designed to help your business guide your customers through the customer journey. Bring customers in with signup forms that automatically fit into any space on your site you want. Automated and triggered follow up tools to stay in touch with your subscribers. Target, Test and Track success.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Adina A. Avatar
Adina A.
Verkaufsleiter
Teilen
„Vereinfachter Erfolg mit Benchmark Email"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
Benchmark Email has made our email marketing a breeze. The best part is how easy it is to use. We're not tech experts, but this platform is super user-friendly. We can create stunning emails with just a few clicks, thanks to the drag-and-drop builder and customizable templates. The analytics are great for tracking our email performance, and the automation options have saved us time. Plus, the customer support is top-notch - they're always there when we need help.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
If we had to find a downside, it's that the free plan might be a bit limiting for small businesses. It would be better if they offered more on the free plan. But honestly, the paid plans are reasonably priced and totally worth it for what you get. Overall, Benchmark Email has simplified our email marketing and helped us succeed.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Benchmark Email streamlines our email marketing efforts. It simplifies the process of creating and sending emails, saving us time and effort. This efficiency is crucial for meeting deadlines and maintaining a consistent email marketing schedule.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LM
Löwe M.
Chief Operating Officer
Teilen
„Revolutionieren Sie Ihr E-Mail-Marketing mühelos mit Benchmark Email!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
Benchmark's user-friendly interface and extensive range of features empower individuals to effortlessly construct mailing lists and design campaigns ideally tailored for newsletters and promotions. One aspect that stands out to me is their streamlined automation, simplifying the creation and supervision of nurture sequences for enhanced comprehension.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
Truly, I find no faults with Benchmark's email system. Their remarkable achievement in creating a delightfully simple setup process is truly commendable. You can swiftly launch your endeavors with just a handful of steps. An intuitive platform like this is unmatched; without exaggeration, it ranks among the simplest to configure, and we've tested several.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Utilising Benchmark ensures profitable list maintenance and engagement, resulting in enhanced monetisation. This contribution leads to heightened revenue and lifetime value growth per opt-in garnered through our campaigns.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AU
Adina U.
Teilen
„Le Plattform ist sehr vielseitig und einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
The fact that emails are sent very fast and without hassle, and also the fact that I can see in a glance which emails didn't work out.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
The steady price increase is a bit hard to bear for a non-profit organization
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I like that I can send bulk emails without hassle for myself and my correspondents
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FC
Frank C.
Teilen
„Der beste Weg, mit IHREM Publikum zu kommunizieren“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
Many features with Benchmark Email help you to communicate with your subscribers and grow your audience. Also, the support is very accommodating and makes using this platform easy.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
Some things glitch and the community blog area needs an overdue update. The social share buttons are outdated, and the comments and Likes don't notify you. This area is a page of your most recent emails sent, there are three sections based on engagement. However, all three are duplicates and thus seem broken.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are a small Catholic nonprofit and use Benchmark Email as our main base for point of contact and follow-up, as well as hosting an archive of our resource content.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GG
Gabriella G.
Marktforschung
Teilen
„Es ist sehr nützlich für die Durchführung von Werbekampagnen und die Entwicklung eines Marktes mit Nachfrage.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
With this software, I can take my email marketing to a demanding level and provide profitable guidance and support. My campaign emails are highly guaranteed to reach the specific customer's inbox and are less likely to end up in the spam folder.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
After much observation of this software for my email marketing and being well informed about its quality of service, I incorporated it into my marketing.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Its user interface is very attractively designed and easy to use. Initially, I was able to use it without any problems. Through this, I can create my campaign emails in a very organized way and reach the specific customer with the campaign emails very quickly.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nicholas D. Avatar
Nicholas D.
Marketing
Teilen
„Zuverlässige E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
Super User Friendly. It gives you the ability to create pretty professional emails either using their templates or a drag-and-drop - which is super useful and easy to do.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
Their pricing tier is much higher than it's competitior. The testing abilities seem limited to just an A/B test and not multivariate testing - which others offer as well.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We first used Benchmark email as a test to see what email marketing platform we would ultimately use. We wanted to send out emails to our email database to promote our membership as well as our e-commerce store.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JT
Jeff T.
M
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Anwendung, toller Support und sehr zuverlässig.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
BenchMark Email platform is very user freinldy.I love the ability to design newsletters and email them directly to my subscribers.They aslo have many templates to choose from. Personalizing of emails is well designed in this application and it's very fast when blasting emails.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
The overall functionality of the system is adequate and does what we need.No complain.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
BenchMark email is very user freindly application and simple to use among users . We aslo able to personalize emails and aslo able to remove duplicates emails contact when blasting emails
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Johan Te C. Avatar
Johan Te C.
Unabhängig, Inversion, Online-Marketing, Unternehmen, Video-Editor, Web-Seiten-Ersteller.
Teilen
"Benchmark Email exzellenter E-Mail-Marketing-Service“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
Benchmark Email is easy to use directly to the extent that elements go. This instrument would be extraordinary for private company showcasing, non-benefit affiliation, or even organizations. By and by, I partake in the customization highlights. The various formats are fun and permit you to make a custom piece of work to contact your crowd.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
There are some layout customization devices that you won't find in Benchmark; it's essential to give you what you really want without every one of the fancy odds and ends.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I used to invest a great deal of energy planning the email or dissecting the information after the advancement crusade, however with Benchmark, and everything turns out to be simple.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Antonio G.
Marketing-Analyst
Teilen
„Grandiosa applicacion de correo“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
Es una grandiosa aplicacion asi como un gran cliente de correo electronico, es muy facil de utilizar y muy intuitivo, con buenos colores y una excelente seguridad
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
Todo me parece muy bueno, no cambiara algo pues me parece que es muy seguro, muy rapido y ligero, ya que tiene un costo muy accesible, es excelente para cualquier area
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Me ayuda a tener organizado todos los correo de mi compañia, la informacion siempre esta segura, es muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, todos estamos muy contentos al tulizarla
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Doug W. Avatar
Doug W.
Webmaster
Teilen
„Es ist einfach, professionelle HTML-E-Mails zu erstellen und meine Liste zu verwalten.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
Drop and drag editor, spam protection and opt in and out features.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
Nothing it works exactly as my company needs.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Manage email list while being spam compliant.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
08. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Abhai P.
Senior Analyst
Teilen
"Benchmark Email von Abhay“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
Not provided
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
Not provided
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Not provided
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YM
Yolanda M.
Sales Consultant
Teilen
"Benchmark Email Für uns ist das für das Marketing unglaublich.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
This system has been different for us since we have not only been able to carry out digital marketing but we have managed to go much further by making sales, increasing traffic and, most importantly, marketing on social networks, which makes this very important for us. system and I like it because its tools are very simple for what we need is fast and easy email marketing has worked without problems in this regard, the operation through social networks has allowed us to increase our visibility,
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
So far we have not had any kind of inconvenience regarding the functionality of the system since we have had favorable results and we have noticed it due to the increase in traffic, however I think that in the future they can add features such as a design where they add new templates and be able to improve or to characterize the campaigns or advertising in another way, although I like how it is working now and the marketing process is handled, I feel that it can improve in a much more attractive way.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It was definitely a system that allowed us to solve serious problems At the time of carrying out a much more detailed and complete marketing since we have been able to carry out and send advertising campaigns to our clients, the Benchmark system has worked very well because we have not had any type of complaints and the campaigns and promotions have worked and gives favorable results since the system processes an analysis to observe each movement made by the software, and also to observe which users click on the campaigns to go to the web from what we have noticed a large movement of traffic thanks to the operation of the service, on the other hand, social networks is another point that we must improve and it has worked specifically allowing us to achieve detailed and attractive visible campaigns so that users can have an interest When entering our social network very good structure and enchanted.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gina Marie K. Avatar
Gina Marie K.
Freiberuflicher Lebenslaufschreiber
Teilen
„Tolle Schnittstelle, gute E-Mail-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
This email marketing platform has a fantastic interface, it is very easy to use and also visually appealing. The layout is simple and clean, the help articles and blog posts are insightful; overall this is an excellent mass email product and list management / subscriber software that should receive more attention. The best part for small businesses is that - even between active periods of email sending, especially with a mini budget - is that they charge you to send, not to use. So you can create your entire year of email templates ahead of time before you link up your credit card.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
Wish that analytics were available in a read-only, historical sense now that I'm no longer with the company. Otherwise it is hard to pin point anything specific to dislike about this software.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I disliked using
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
so much, that Benchmark was a miracle tool. The platform made it possible to send our annual holiday card to thousands of people and continue to use the system for newsletters that we sent on a seasonal basis with ease.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AE
Anna E.
Webmaster (Freiwilliger)
Teilen
„Gute kostenlose Quelle für E-Mails mit geringem Volumen von gemeinnützigen Organisationen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?
The interface is relatively straightforward and the online chat tech support has almost always solved my problems quickly and easily. (Not that there have been many problems - mainly questions.)
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?
Occasionally the sending of test emails fails, and I have had to make a copy of the email I want to test and test the copy. We are mostly unable to send to AOL addresses, but my experiences with other solutions have been than there's always been at least one email domain that rejects the messages.
Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
As a small non-profit, we only send a few emails each year, when we publish our twice-yearly newsletter and leading up to one of our two fundraisers. Benchmark makes it simple to see who is opening - or unsubscribing - and which addresses are hard or soft bouncing. I can create a simple export after each email that we send and use that to update our Salesforce records.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite