BlueJeans Virtual Events Hintergrundunschärfe
BlueJeans Virtual Events-Logo
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Hosten Sie fesselnde virtuelle und hybride Erlebnisse
4.4
(224)
(ehemals Bluejeans)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Bewertungen und Produktdetails zu BlueJeans Virtual Events

Übersicht über virtuelle BlueJeans-Veranstaltungen
Was sind virtuelle BlueJeans-Events?

BlueJeans ist eine Cloud-basierte Videokonferenzplattform, die entwickelt wurde, um die Kommunikation zu erleichtern und Benutzern die Möglichkeit zu geben, nahtlos an einem digitalen Arbeitsplatz zusammenzuarbeiten. Die App wurde kürzlich von Verizon übernommen, was dazu führte, dass die Software zusätzlich zu ihrer App für virtuelle Meetings erweiterte Funktionen und Tools wie Webinar- und virtuelle Event-Anwendungen anbietet. Es ist auch eine bahnbrechende Plattform, die Desktops, mobile Geräte und Raumsysteme in einer Videokonferenz verbindet

Firma BlueJeans von Verizon
Gründungsjahr 2009
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Jose, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
BlueJeans Virtual Events-Kategorien auf Findstack
Produktdetails zu BlueJeans Virtual Events
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Funktionen für virtuelle BlueJeans-Events
Live Chat
Aufnahme
Registrierung:
Teilnehmer-Live-Chat
Umfragen und Umfragen
Ereignisanalyse
Teilnehmerberichte
Branding
Rollenbasierter Zugriff
Social Media Integration
Software-Integrationen
Gehostete Plattform
Einbettbar
Live-Rücklauf
Pause
BlueJeans Virtual Events Media
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 0
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 1
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 2
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 3
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 4
Screenshots virtueller BlueJeans-Events
BlueJeans Virtual Events-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
BlueJeans Virtual Events-Logo
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HJ
Harsh J.
Teilen
"ausgezeichnetes Produkt"
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
allow thousand of people to connect at the same time allow multiple of features content sharing, meeting recording, text-based chat, and support for multiple participants
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
latency issue is there .video lacking problem is the main problem
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
High-quality audio and video streaming is provided by blue jeans even when more than ten thousand people are connected at the same time.The platform provides interactive features such as live polls, Q&A sessions, User-friendly interface
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Abhishek S.
Recruiter
Teilen
"GUTE ERFAHRUNG"
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
BEST ABOUT BLUE JEANS IS IT OFFER A COMPETITIVE WEBCASTING AND GOOD STREAM LIVE VIDEOS,
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
LATANCY ISSUE IS THERE .NEED IMPROVEMENT IN IT
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
we can use it to up to 50,000 attendees, stream webinars via video, wit good quality streaming
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Abhishek s. Benutzerbild
Abhishek S.
Es ist ein technischer Personalvermittler
Teilen
"Gut"
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
Good vedio quality and chat option is the best thing
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
Latency issue is there .they have to work on it to fix that issue
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
allows businesses to host events of up to 50,000 attendees, stream live videos, and generate meaningful analytics reports.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sonal S. Avatar
Sonal S.
Netzwerkleiter
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete virtuelle Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
Efficiency, smooth live events , easy to connect and reliable . It's a big virtual platform and easy to operate.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
Nothing face like that .but yes sometimes connection problem user faced
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Long distance meetings issue now resolved with virtual platform
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
11. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
M.
Mehmed Oğuz.
Teilen
„BlueJeans Virtual Events: Ein nahtloses virtuelles Versammlungserlebnis“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
BlueJeans Virtual Events has truly transformed the way we connect and engage in virtual gatherings. The platform offers a robust set of features that make hosting and attending events a breeze. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, allowing participants to navigate effortlessly through sessions, breakout rooms, and networking opportunities. The high-quality audio and video streaming ensure a seamless and immersive experience, even for large-scale events. The interactive tools, such as live Q&A sessions, polls, and chat functions, foster engagement and meaningful interactions among attendees. Furthermore, the platform's customizable branding options provide a professional and visually appealing environment for events. BlueJeans Virtual Events has become my go-to choice for hosting successful virtual gatherings.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
While BlueJeans Virtual Events offers a reliable and feature-rich platform, there are a few areas that could be improved. One aspect that stands out is the limited flexibility in customization options. While the branding options are available, there could be more room for event organizers to personalize the virtual environment to align with their brand identity. Additionally, although the overall performance is stable, there have been occasional instances of audio or video lag during high-traffic events. Lastly, the customer support response time could be faster, as it sometimes took longer than expected to receive assistance. Despite these minor drawbacks, BlueJeans Virtual Events remains a dependable choice for virtual gatherings.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
BlueJeans Virtual Events benefits me as an attendee and event organizer in several ways. As an attendee, I can access and participate in a diverse range of events from the comfort of my own location, without the need for travel or geographical limitations. It allows me to engage with experts, network with peers, and gain knowledge and insights without the constraints of physical attendance. As an event organizer, BlueJeans Virtual Events simplifies the planning process, reduces costs, and expands the potential reach and impact of my events. It enables me to create engaging and interactive experiences for participants, fostering meaningful connections and collaborations. Overall, BlueJeans Virtual Events enhances convenience, accessibility, and engagement, making it a valuable solution for both attendees and organizers.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AE
Ahmed E.
Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„BlueJeans Virtual Events ist eine sehr zuverlässige Plattform für Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen in Echtzeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
It is a very reliable platform that offers a lot of features other than video conferencing, you can capture highlights at the end of meetings, I like that feature, plus how reliable it is for creating events.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
Great platform no dislikes for now and that's great :)
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It has helped a lot in collaboration between team members in real-time, creating events quickly which means it has been a great solution.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AF
Anton F.
Systemwartungsbeauftragter
Teilen
„BlueJeans ist meine liebste Art, mein Team für jedes Projekt zu organisieren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
BlueJeans is a very easy-to-use platform, even more than the most popular ones on the market. You don't even need to install it when someone shares the link to join the meeting. You don't need to configure hardly anything to start using the platform, and even less when you are not the host of the meeting. The tools for managing the conference are perfect, even for handling meetings with a large turnout. It has helped me to have uninterrupted team meetings.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
The notifications don't work perfectly. They are not really bad, but we resort to other means to inform about the business meeting so that no one is left out. I think it is an easy detail to fix.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The software is perfect for attending all the conferences that are done in the company: meetings with my team, oral reports for superiors, client progress, etc. There are exciting features that you should use for any business meeting, whether whit the team or with clients: - Record the conference to have evidence of what was discussed. - Activate subtitles to facilitate understanding, especially if there are several participants.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LC
Laurie C.
Network Engineer
Teilen
„BlueJeans Meeting leistungsstarkes Online-Meeting- und Kommunikationstool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
I like this platform because it is very efficient and encourages online communications through easy coordination, it is fully functional on many devices and browsers. It allows me to me easily schedule meetings and invite members to join from any device. I liked being able to share items, set dates, and coordinate meetings online.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
The initial setup is good for new users however, I wish it would show more details and be easier to use at first.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps us maintain communication in our organization by planning our organized online meetings and video conferences, and helps us a lot with effective collaboration in other departments.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
John L.
Marketing
Teilen
„Ein perfektes Tool für die Durchführung groß angelegter Online-Meetings“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
I liked this platform, it is very good and reliable for scheduling upcoming events quickly, I liked the options including specifying the time and duration of the event, I also liked the virtual Q&A, it is one of the best conferencing tools I have to exist.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
I like this tool and I don't have any dislikes, everything is fine for now.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is used almost daily for meetings with the marketing team, and also for events and webinars, it is an excellent solution.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SL
Shannon L.
Marketing Consultant
Teilen
„Wie ich entdeckte, dass BlueJeans perfekt ist“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
Many work experiences with tools have shown me that BlueJeans is the best software for having a videoconference. BlueJeans is an easy-to-use platform. It works well because you don't need to have any knowledge of technology to use it very well. And it has an attractive dashboard. It can also manage meetings with large audiences. This feature is perfect for some events and working with a big team.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
We have experienced problems with the notifications. It sometimes does not arrive in certain areas. It has made it difficult to use the software because we needed to notify all members by other methods about the meetings.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
High-quality streaming technology makes it easy to increase productivity. Our communication is soft and clear when we use BlueJeans and its functions. We use this platform as an online programmer as well as a pollster to answer immediate questions about our products: we use BlueJeans to program events, online meetings, and videoconferences. In addition, the live stram will able us to know about our auditions and their opinions quickly.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sajini C. Avatar
Sajini C.
Freiberuflicher Schreiber
Teilen
„Das beste Online-Konferenztool, das ich verwende!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
I love the screen sharing feature, whiteboard feature, and the quality audio/video streaming that Blue jeans offer to its customers. Also Blue jeans has the best customer service ever! Love that about them.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
Sometimes the quality of audio highly depends of the internet bandwidth, this annoys me a little while I'm in meetings and the audio or video suddenly drops off completely and I have to re-join again.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I'm currently solving the issue of not having the proper software to host virtual conferences and webinars. Blue jeans offer software with a wide range of features that helps us to carry out these activities with the maximum advantage.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DS
Dharamraj S.
Relationship Manager
Teilen
„Lösung für Ihr Online-Event-Hosting.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
There are many best feature, but the most important is the easy recording feature and q&a and poll feature. It also provides one to one meeting option. It is chrome, safari, and firefox compatible. It offers a whiteboard sharing option if we need to explain things.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
It is not so known in the nonbusiness world like schools and colleges. One reason for not being so popular in the nonbusiness world is 25 people restriction at a time. Sometimes it lags, and the screen becomes unresponsive. Steaming options depend on employers and clientele with their streaming speed, and they decide the quality of the stream.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It has been beneficial during covid times for office meetings and sometimes while talking to near and dear ones. now it has become a regular application in our mobile phones.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 16, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lady Miah K. Avatar
Lady Miah K.
Webinar-Moderator und Datenspezialist
Teilen
„BlueJeans ist das Beste für Rathäuser“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
What I love about BlueJeans virtual events is the ability to hold a large town hall and have real (organized) communication with attendees.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
There isn't a built in ability to have virtual backgrounds.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
BlueJeans virtual events enabled hospital wide communication and interaction as a substitute for overly formal emails. This kept interactions personal.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 10, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kristin D. Avatar
Kristin D.
Arbeitslos
Teilen
„Fantastisch für virtuelle Events“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
Blue jeans is a fantastic platform that allows presenters to interact over videos. It is a great, especially during this pandemic, for presenters to stream their event and interact with viewers. It's useful for making calls and conducting meetings as well.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
I dislike the fact that you cannot share files and recordings for the me plan. I also dislike that the high-quality steaming options are limited by employers and clientele with their streaming speed.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The problems we are trying to solve with bluejeans virtual events are being able to have events and meetings during COVID times. It completely takes out the need to do in person meetings as of late due to everyone having to be remote during the pandemic.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 10, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Josef M.
Ingenieur
Teilen
„Ein großartiges Tool für Meetings und Geschäftsveranstaltungen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
It is easy to set up and invite participants, and the video is always high quality and very intuitive; it is reliable and high quality too for video conferencing and webinars. It is the most useful tool we have had at the moment.
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?
I like everything, but sometimes there are some details that I don't like, it tends to be slow when there are a large number of participants, and sometimes we cannot enter the platform.
Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is perfect for people from all walks of life, and we are really using it, and it has been more than useful, and we received a lot of benefits, and it was the solution to our problems when it comes to having regular meetings and attending webinars.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite