ClickMeeting Hintergrundunschärfe
ClickMeeting Logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting Ltd. GmbH
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ClickMeeting Überblick
Was ist ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting ist eine effiziente Webinar-Management-Plattform für Unternehmen, die ihre digitale Reichweite durch professionell gehostete und gebrandete Webinare steigern möchten. Die Tools und Funktionen der Plattform sind besonders intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich, was sie zu einer der einfachsten Optionen macht, die heute verfügbar sind, insbesondere für international ausgerichtete Veranstaltungen. ClickMeeting ist auch anpassbar, da die Benutzer alles aus dem Webinarraum sowie andere Schlüsselelemente anpassen können, die zum Etablieren eines effektiven Brandings für jede Veranstaltung erforderlich sind. Arten von Inhalten, auf denen gehostet werden kann ClickMeeting Dazu gehören Facebook und YouTube Live, Präsentationen, Umfragen und Abstimmungen, um nur einige zu nennen. Es enthält auch genaue Analysen, die einen tieferen Einblick in das Publikum für zukünftige Veranstaltungen bieten können.

Firma ClickMeeting Ltd. GmbH
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Danzig, Woiwodschaft Pommern, Polen
Social Media
ClickMeeting Kategorien an Findstack
ClickMeeting Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ClickMeeting Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Unterstützt vollständige Audio- und Videoaufzeichnung von Live-Sitzungen
  • Bietet Chatfunktionalität und interaktive Sitzungen
  • Integration mit Facebook Live und YouTube für zusätzliches Engagement
  • Unterstützt HD-Videopräsentation für mehrere Moderatoren
Nachteile
  • Systemverzögerungen durch eine größere Anzahl von Gästen
  • Es fehlt die automatische Transkription
  • Relativ teuer
ClickMeeting Eigenschaften
Bildschirm teilen
Aufnahme
Registrierung:
Teilnehmer-Live-Chat
Umfragen und Umfragen
Planung
Teilnehmerberechtigungen
Mobil
Ereignisanalyse
Teilnehmerberichte
Branding
Rollenbasierter Zugriff
Software-Integrationen
Browser-Anwendung
ClickMeeting Medien
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
ClickMeeting Logo
233 ClickMeeting Bewertungen
4.1 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MK
Michael k
Teilen
„Sehr schönes Tool für Online-Bildung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
Teilen
„Hochwertige Plattform zur Durchführung von Meetings und Webinaren.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
Teilen
„Ein klares Ja dafür ClickMeeting"
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Witold W. Avatar
Witold W.
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Sehr erschwingliches – und dennoch recht leistungsstarkes Tool für Webinare und Online-Schulungen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MP
Małgorzata P.
Medienoffizier
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Werkzeug für die Aktivitäten unserer NGO“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CN
Cecilia N.
Leitender Stadtplaner
Teilen
„Sehr hilfsbereites Team und gute Arbeitsplattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Anna J.
Teilen
"Clickmeeting als großartiges Instrument zur Unterstützung von NGOs“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EJ
Ernst J.
PR-Koordinator des Instituts für Kinderentwicklung
Teilen
„Sehr gutes Werkzeug für unsere Stiftung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Mirosława S.
Teilen
"ClickMeeting ist ein hervorragendes Werkzeug“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KB
Karolina B
Teilen
„Webinare zu erstellen war noch nie einfacher!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anna C. Avatar
Anna C.
Mitbegründer | Pädagoge für Wohlbefinden und psychische Gesundheit
Teilen
„Hilfreiche Plattform zur Durchführung Ihrer Online-Events“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Emilia M. Avatar
Emilia M.
Erstellen Sie neue Unternehmen
Teilen
„Najlepsza Platforma Komunikacyjna“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LH
Leszek H.
Teilen
„Endlich ein Produkt, das unseren Bedürfnissen entsprach“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KC
Kayla C.
Digitaler Videomanager
Teilen
„A/V/W-Konferenzen für 24:7:12:365 über ClickMeeting"
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anna M. Avatar
Anna M.
Koordynator Projektów
Teilen
„Sehr gute Plattform für Online-Konferenzen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?
Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?
There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.
Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite