Hintergrundunschärfe schließen
Logo schließen
Close
4.7
(901)
von Elastic Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Close?

Schließen Sie Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Übersicht schließen
Was ist nah?

Close ist eine All-in-One-CRM-Software, mit der Benutzer Beziehungen zu Kunden und Leads verwalten können. Die Plattform bietet Vertriebsautomatisierungsfunktionen, die die Bemühungen zur Lead-Generierung und interne Vertriebsprozesse unterstützen können. Close macht es auch einfach, mit Leads zu kommunizieren und sie zu pflegen. Indem Benutzern ein zentralisiertes Tool für die Lead-Generierung zur Verfügung gestellt wird, können Benutzer eine optimierte Vertriebspipeline definieren, die Ihr Team und Ihre Arbeitsabläufe einfach organisieren kann.

Firma Elastic Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Kategorien schließen auf Findstack
Schließen Sie die Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Schließen Sie Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Hervorragende Unterstützung für das Verkaufsteam
  • Kostenlose Testversion für Anfänger
  • Bequeme und einfach zu bedienende Verkaufsverfolgung
  • SMS, Video, Anrufe und andere Kanäle an einem Ort
  • Vollständige Kontextübersicht zu jedem Deal
Nachteile
  • Nicht so bekannt wie manche Alternativen
  • Weniger Integrationen als bei einigen Konkurrenten
Funktionen schließen
Template
Benachrichtigungen
Wissens-Datenbank
Aufgaben-/Aktivitätsverwaltung
Armaturenbretter
Kontakt- und Kontoverwaltung
Chancen- und Pipeline-Mgmt.
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Forecasting
Kampagnenmanagement
Integration der E-Mail-Plattform
E-Mail-Planung
Medien schließen
Schließen 0
Schließen 1
Schließen 2
Schließen 3
Schließen 4
Schließen 5
Schließen 6
Screenshots schließen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Logo schließen
901 Close Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CM
Carrie M.
Teilen
"Wunderbare Erfahrung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
I love how easy it was to set up, their support is great, and its more or less flawless.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
I cannot think of anything I dislike about Close!
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am able to track all emails and SMSs in one platform. Mark my leads and have everything in one spot.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DB
Danny B.
Teilen
„Bestes CRM für unsere Vertriebsteams!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
I love the complete integration of Close. It allows our sales team to make calls, text, email, use templates while still acting as a CRM keeping everything organised. It's very easy to use and our team was able to implement the transition quickly. We frequently use Close every day and won't be switching to another platform any time soon.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
Beyond using "tasks" it's not the most effective for follow ups after the task has been completed (it disappears so you have to keep setting more tasks to remember who to follow up with)
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The problem was we were using too many softwares across too many platforms. It allows us to stay on one platform to run the entire business; tracking, outbound, email marketing, contacting leads worldwide.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Theo C. Avatar
Theo C.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Close ist ein fantastisches CRM für unser Unternehmen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
It is easy to use and not overly complex. It is also really easy to customise
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
I have been using it for a few weeks now and so far, no issues!
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is allowing me to easy manage my leads in a CRM and create automations using Zapier.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TO
Tomás O.
Teilen
„Close.io – Der beste Kundenservice, den ich seit langem in einem SaaS erlebt habe!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
The customer support was absolutely exceptional, and extremely responsive. Very easy to integrate and implement, and it saved a lot of headache when I combined it with Zapier and Slack. I use it all of the time.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
Automations could be more comprehensive, and the formatting for emails some times can look weird after they've been sent
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Making following up with my leads much easier!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AW
Aaron W.
Direktor/Finanzmakler
Teilen
„Tolles System, das mir bei meiner Marketinggestaltung und meinem Teammanagement hilft“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
Lead and prospect management and integration of phone and templates
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
Nothing so far and to be honest I'm just still leaving which is taking time on the report area
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Facebook advertising and lead integrated management
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Oscar S. Avatar
Oscar S.
Business Development
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Benutzererfahrung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
Close has given me an excellent way to organize myself (Im not very good at keeping track of the things I have to do in order to close a lead), and this has impacted on the percentage of sales that I have been able to succesfully close.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
At the beggining there was no Android app, but the Close team was very communicative and borught me close to the development of the app, they even gave me acces to the beta and eventually to the finished product.
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I can be very fast at closing leads; I have all the information needed at a glance and I can automate responses, emails and trigger actions very easily, improving my chances of closing a lot more sales.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DG
Diana G.
Teilen
„SCHLIESSEN: Einfach zu installieren, umzuwandeln und zu verwenden!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
It is flexible, extensible and customizable.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
I wish there were more custom reporting features and that it could integrate more easily with Google Ads to track our ad Gclids
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keeping track of sales efforts. Easily reports open opportuniites.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Chris L. Avatar
Chris L.
Geschäftsleiter
Teilen
„Close ist ein tolles CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
Ease of CSV file to mass import new prosepcts.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
Ocassionally not displaying inbox mail, as it comes through to my inbox.
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
All in one CRM with ease of access- inbuilt mail platform, call platform, etc.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Borui W. Avatar
Borui W.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolle Benutzererfahrung und Workflow“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
Coming from using MixMax and spreadsheet, Close helps our team scale our customer campaign by significantly reducing cross team communication time and cost. It has all the important features for a CRM and when we compare close with other CRMs it is the most modern looking one in terms of UI and UX.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
The updates from batch sync could be a bit slow. So you can't just bulk edit and then start working on something else. Some of the UIs are a bit quirky and can take some time getting used to.
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps us create efficient, impactful campaign for thousands of new customers.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RJ
Richard J.
Teilen
„Das beste CRM für Kleinunternehmen auf dem Markt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
Ease of use. It allows me to track all of my prospects, set up email campaigns and follow up activities quickly and easily.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
I would like better tracking of prospect email activity, like opens and link clicks on specific emails.
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps me organize my activities and stay on top of my sales opportunities
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SJ
Sean J.
Teilen
„Close.io-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
I like that there is virtually no limit to the integration capabilities. The CRM and phone are one. The way it pulls the Zoom links from Calendly invites is exceptional.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
Have not found anything yet. Will let you know when I do.
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The integrations. Having my CRM and Phone VoIP as one is the greatest thing about Close to me. All of the other integrations just keep making it better as I learn to navigate this new tool.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GM
Gabriel M.
Teilen
„Einwandfreies CRM-System für alle Arten von Anrufen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
I really enjoy the intergration with other work programs that i use eg. Calendly.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
Nothing really as it is fully customizable.
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Close is solving the following probelms for me. - time wasted writing emails -time wasted dialing numbers -trying to remember what was discussed on phone calls -keeping track of meetings and tasks
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LE
Luke E.
Teilen
„Reibungslos, schnell, sehr robust im Gegensatz zu allen anderen CRMs, die wir bisher in unserem Unternehmen ausprobiert haben.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
I like how every information about a lead is in one place. Love the built-in dialer with automatic dispositions. The integration with Google Calendar and the possibilities with Zapier are just the best!
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
Email support is really slow. Sometimes it takes them 2 days to respond. Hope they work on it.
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
This is our 4th CRM and the past tools we used were just unreliable and lack the features we need.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ashot V. Avatar
Ashot V.
Data Analyst
Teilen
„Ich arbeite seit 2 Jahren jeden Tag mit ihrer API.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
I like the way they are treating their customer, punctual response, clear answers. Once you asked a question, be sure you will resolve your issue. The API docs are great, easy to understand, I have integrated it with multiple other systems. And we use that very often.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
Can't think any of them. I don't have any open tickets there.
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The task assignment part is extremely useful, AI assistant is the killer feature it helps a lot. Having all the features in one place like email, text messages, metting summaries, call transcribtions.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
Cooper C.
Teilen
„Close ist ein One-Stop-Shop mit so vielen tollen Funktionen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?
The ease of usefulness as well as the customer service. The support team can be identified of a problem and then can fix it most of the time within the first hour of being notifified about it. The updates to the Recording and Transcript features (an all the other updates that come daily) made my life a hundred times easier. Being able to go back through and sift through points of old calls is something that makes Close elite.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?
One of the really the only things I dislike about close, which could also be a internet issue, is the fact that every so often, I'll have a call that gets dropped.
Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The ability to put all your customers in one single place. Being able to create different pipelines and smart views for dialing / SMS is something that really sets Close apart. The ease of access to these smart views and how easy they are to navigate once you're inside of them is what makes it user friendly and easy to learn.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite