ConvertKit Hintergrundunschärfe
ConvertKit Logo
ConvertKit
4.4
(193)
by ConvertKit LLC
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an ConvertKit?

ConvertKit Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ConvertKit Überblick
Was ist ConvertKit?

ConvertKitDie Beliebtheit von bei Bloggern und Erstellern von Inhalten wird der Fähigkeit der Plattform zugeschrieben, die Komplikationen hinter dem E-Mail-Marketing zu beseitigen. Die Software bietet ein nahtloses Erlebnis, das sicherstellt, dass sie sich auf die Erstellung von Inhalten konzentrieren können, die ihr Publikum schätzen wird. ConvertKitDie Benutzeroberfläche von ist einfach und mit einfachen Designformularen und Zielseiten ausgestattet, die wirklich konvertieren.

Firma ConvertKit LLC
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boise, Idaho, USA
Social Media
ConvertKit Kategorien an Findstack
ConvertKit Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ConvertKit Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Zuverlässige Lieferfähigkeit
  • Die Schnittstelle ist einfach und leicht zu bedienen
  • Die Broadcast-E-Mail-Funktionalität ist nahtlos und bequem
  • Eine Auswahl von über 50 Vorlagen und hochwertigen Themen
  • Praktische zusätzliche Elemente wie ein Countdown-Timer und ein Feed für vergangene Ausgaben
Nachteile
  • Fehlende Integration mit E-Commerce-Plattformen
  • Nicht ideal für mehrere Clients
  • Sich ausschließlich auf E-Mail zu spezialisieren bedeutet, dass Sie insgesamt eine stärkere Integration benötigen
  • Schwerfälliger Baumeister
  • Fehlende Spam-Tests
ConvertKit Medien
ConvertKit 0
ConvertKit 1
ConvertKit 2
ConvertKit 3
ConvertKit 4
ConvertKit 5
ConvertKit 6
ConvertKit Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
ConvertKit Logo
193 ConvertKit Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Amit D. Avatar
Amit D.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Bestes und benutzerfreundliches E-Mail-Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
The best thing about ConvertKit is that it is novice friendly and has easy navigation. It has tons of pre-built email templates, landing pages, and form templates that you can use after minor modifications. It also has an intuitive list management feature. You can add them individually or in bulk, and they can also subscribe to your list using your landing page and form. Later, you can organize them by tag, category, and source.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
It has all the features that I need for my email marketing. There is nothing to dislike.
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I use its email newsletter feature to send offers and service updates to my customers.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
⚡ Falak S. Avatar
⚡ Falak S.
Gründer
Teilen
"ConvertKit Automatisierungen sind das nächste Level“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
User-friendly layout despite tons of features. Automations forced me to switch from
MailerLite logo
MailerLite
to ConvertKit. You can tag leads and send them to different funnels etc. Then send personalized emails using automations. Custom fields make these automations even more powerful. Cherry on the top is excellent customer support. Moving from MailerLite was very easy. Just import the list and you are good to go with ConvertKit.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
It becomes pricey as your list grows. It has steep learning curve especially when you are just starting out on email automations. Their email signup forms are very basic where you can change font, background color etc only. This can be improved definitely.
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Putting users in automation funnels. And I am using it as a transactional email platform too. I t tags users based on onboarding completion steps. Then we see where users are leaving the most so we improve that plus users are sent email to complete onboarding from that specific step.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IP
Ivs P.
Teilen
„Das beste E-Mail-Marketing-Tool für Anfänger“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
It is free to start with upto 1000 contacts. Which is too good for any starting marketer.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
As on Date Nothing much. I wish GUI good
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
ConvertKit, provides, cost effective email marketing solutions for beginner marketer. As beginners, cannot afford costly tools. Convertkit helps them.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CH
Claire H.
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
Simple set up and easy to use. Also the emails dont drop into spam or the google promotions tab.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
Nothing really. I've found it pretty easy to use
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Stops my email content going into spam
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JG
Joseph G.
Teilen
"ConvertKit"
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
Convertkit allows you to create landing pages that solve specific use cases for getting customers to your product. Without the convert kit I wouldn't be able to optimize my business.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
What is least helpful with Convertkit is that I don't like that there aren't any login integrations with google or single sign-on capabilities. It's hard to remember passwords.
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I mainly use convertkit for email marketing purposes. This help solves all the use cases I must address when trying to traffic customers to my landing page. My business has increased by over 30% by using convertkit.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
Cody C.
Teilen
„Tolle Software mit 10/10-Support“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
Customer service and willingness to help
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
few dislikes, the only thing is the interface SOMETIMES glitches but every software is like that
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Im connecting ConvertKit email automations to my landing pages for my business and cannot wait to see the results
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Jeremy B.
Teilen
„Ich liebe dieses Tool zur E-Mail-Automatisierung!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
Simple user interface that is easy to use. I also love the automations and how easy it is to duplicate sequences for new campaigns.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
Only downside is I wish I could add a subscriber to a sequence from said subscribers main "profile" page.
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
ConvertKit allows me to send emails to my list via schedules, one-off broadcasts, or automations triggered by actions. I love the different options and appreciate the simplicity and how they've split up the features.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dipesh R. Avatar
Dipesh R.
Senior Executive SEO
Teilen
„Bestes Marketing-Automatisierungstool für Entwickler“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
It automates all the processes very quickly and is very user Friendly.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
Pricing can be lowered so more user can use it.
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I used it for my Email Marketing campaign.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Laura D. Avatar
Laura D.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Verbinden Sie sich ganz einfach mit ConvertKit"
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
The tutorials and chat/email help are Great! Every time I ask a question, the representative responds quickly, with detailed information, AND includes links to additional resources, usually their very clear, step-by-step tutorials that include pictures and sometimes automations that you can copy and paste into your own account.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
I haven't found anything I dislike yet - oh, I changed my web hosting and had to re-authenticate my domain to be able to send my broadcasts. This was a small speedbump but tech support and tutorials gave me all the information to complete that process quickly.
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I like using ConvertKit so it's helping me enjoy writing emails and communications to my list. I LOVE the automations - the graphic interface allows me to clearly map out a series of steps. The tagging system is great for me. I have a few special interest groups and about once a quarter, I email my list and ask the members to pick their preferred interests by clicking a link, and then they're automatically tagged! (Well, they're tagged because I set up the integration following the tutorial!!) Also, A/B testing of headlines is super easy to use. I was always confounded by that but the way ConvertKit works it makes it really easy to see which headline gets the best open rates and response rates.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Carlos AC-Avatar
Carlos AC
Compliance-Redakteur
Teilen
„Einfache Marketingkampagnen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
It's a great and simple tool that has helped me to create marketing campaigns super easily and with a high level of security and professional outlook
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
Is possible the paid plan might be a bit too expensive to my taste
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Faster and well-tracked campaigns
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Magna S. Avatar
Magna S.
Marketing Assistant
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienendes Werkzeug“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
Handy FAQs to solve how-to steps and on-time Custome Service chat support to answer questions about the products inside Convertkit, unlike another counterpart which provides a bot or delayed response.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
The pricing is much expensive compared to Mailchimp and other marketing landing tool. If the user subscription is lowered, say $20 per month up to 1000 subscribers....
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is a great Automation builder with its user-friendly navigation templates to follow and build your form using custom fields readily available for easy usage and completion.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BJ
Bryan J.
Cto
Teilen
"Convertkit ist der Schlüssel zum Geschäft“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
As a digital marketer, I have used a wide range of email marketing services and here is why I belive Convertkit is #1. Almost every other email marketing service has the same flaw: they attempt to be a 1-stop shop. Meaning they dilute their main service with alternate features. A jack-of-all-trades but a master of none. Convertkit simply hyper focuses on email and getting you the most in-depth data, making them the master of email marketing.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
The downside of having a service that solely specializes in email means that you will have to integrate with a large number of additional services to complete your marketing system.
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
They provide very in-depth data and tracking regarding behavior, actions and reporting for email campaigns, automation and broadcasts.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Melissa E. Avatar
Melissa E.
Klavierlehrer und Konzertpianist
Teilen
"ConvertKit war eine großartige Möglichkeit, unser Geschäft zu automatisieren.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
The tagging feature is really great because we've been able to keep customers separated based on purchase or what they've signed up for. This way we can better target our emails. The automations/rules was a big game changer. Through that, we've automated so much in our business, which has saved our assistant a lot of time to be doing other important tasks for us. All around an excellent product. I can't imagine running a business without it anymore.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
I would like it if more other products naturally integrated with Converkit so we didn't need to use a service like Zapier so much. It seems most other services naturally integrate with mailchimp or
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
, maybe because those companies are bigger? I'm hoping as Convertkit grows, there will be a lot more native integrations.
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is helping us better organize our customers so they get the most relevant emails for their problem. It is helping us automate our business and better collect information from customers, which is helping us know our customer better.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Manish S. Avatar
Manisch S.
Wachstumsmarketer
Teilen
„Ein zuverlässiges E-Mail-Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
- GDPR compliant privacy-focused tool - Offers forms & landing pages to collect subscribers - Simple & purpose oriented landing pages - User-friendly UI - Easy email import & migration
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
- Sends email to subscribers to confirm their subscription - Though it's free to start but becomes expensive as your list grows - Not offer to create landing pages from scratch - URL of the landing pages are so wired they could have had a separate domain for this
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Convertkit helps me build relationships with my audience in the form of an email as well as generate leads for my business. It saved me more hours by simplifying my email marketing efforts.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DS
Djuan S.
Berater für psychische Gesundheit
Teilen
„Der Schalter von Convertkit zu ActiveCampaign"
Was gefällt dir am besten? ConvertKit?
I enjoyed the weekly training Convertkit offered to their community whereas, with ActiveCampaign, I enjoy the monthly calls with an account manager to help optimize the CRM system.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ConvertKit?
I did not like the cost per subscriber as the email list was projected to grow. I would have liked to have more monthly calls to talk about some of the issues that come up with optimizing the list.
Welche Probleme gibt es ConvertKit Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
At this time I am no longer using Convertkit. However, I still use their lead magnets to help optimize my website traffic and provide great content for my clients.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite