Demio-Hintergrundunschärfe
Demio-Logo
Demio
Führen Sie effektivere Webinare mit weniger Arbeit durch.
4.6
(147)
von Demio, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Demio?

Demio-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Demio-Übersicht
Was ist Demio?

Demio ist eine Webinar-Plattform, die darauf ausgelegt ist, Marketingfachleuten dabei zu helfen, Leads zu generieren, indem sie leistungsstarke persönliche Conversions nutzt. Die Software bietet eine breite Palette von Funktionen, die dabei helfen können, Webinare effektiv zu erstellen, zu hosten und zu vermarkten, um das Unternehmenswachstum zu unterstützen. Die Plattform bietet auch umfassende Tools, die sicherstellen, dass alles, was ein Benutzer für die Ausrichtung einer umfassenden Veranstaltung benötigt, in Reichweite ist. Von Webinaren über Fragen und Antworten, Live-Webinare bis hin zu Besprechungen können Benutzer nahtloses HD-Streaming genießen. Zu den zusätzlichen Funktionen gehören ein automatischer Replay-Viewer und Analysen zur Messung von Webinar-Kampagnen.

Firma Demio, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Tampa, Florida, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Demio-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Demio-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Demio Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Bietet eine einfache E-Mail-Integration und Automatisierung mit Ereigniserinnerungen
  • Ausgeprägte Erfahrung im Wartezimmer
  • Enthält umfangreiche Marketingfunktionen und Webinar-Tools zur Unterstützung der Lead-Generierung
Nachteile
  • Zusätzliche Kosten für über 50 Live-Teilnehmer
  • Bietet keine Registrierungsseite, was es schwierig macht, die Anzahl der Teilnehmer zu bestimmen
Demio-Auszeichnungen
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Demio-Funktionen
Aufnahme
Registrierung:
Teilnehmer-Live-Chat
Umfragen und Umfragen
Ereignisanalyse
Teilnehmerberichte
Branding
Rollenbasierter Zugriff
Software-Integrationen
Demio Media
Demo 0
Demo 1
Demo 2
Demo 3
Demo 4
Demio-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Demio-Logo
147 Demio Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 03, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Marketing Consultant
Teilen
„Unglaublich tolle Webinar-Software!“
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
There is a lot that I love about Demio. I have been using it for over three years and it has continually delivered an excellent experience everytime. Having run 100s of events and spent $100,000s in ad spend to my Demio events here are some of things I like the most. - extremely tidy user interface at every point. For both presenters and attendees. - it is very quick to set up and manage my events. The logical layout is excellent and the settings load quickly. - it has excellent user experience for event attendees on the mobile device. I find this to be surprisingly rare amongst the competition. - it has the full set of foundational features that you need inside of a webinar tool. Specifically, tidy chat area that enables both public or private chat depending on your preferences and settings. The ability to engage in one on one chat with attendees, it has an excellent Q&A feature that lets you mark questions and answer them during Q&A time. It has a great featured action feature that lets you promote your offer so that attendees can click through and take action. As well as polls and handouts etc... (I am continually surprised by alternative platforms and how they lack basic features when compared to Demio.) - best in class for customer support. You can chat to their team via webchat instantly at anytime of the day or night any day of the week! This has been amazingly helpful for us knowing that the team is there to help us overcome obstacles and answer our questions. The support is detailed and connects departments to provide insight and resolve problems. - the price is very good as well when compared to alternatives.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
A few things that I would like to see developed. - direct integrations are a bit limited. It would be great to have more direct integrations with a wider range of CRM software. Or a webhook. - It integrates very well via zapier. However zapier is expensive and it would be great if they had more robust integrations with other automation tools such as make.com or via their API. - updates to the integrations are currently on the roadmap... Hopefully it will come soon.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Demio is a key marketing tool for us. It is helping us to connect with our customers and to build rapport using the webinar format. It is making is easy for our attendees to join us for our events.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CL
Chelsey L.
Teilen
„Community-Ernährungsberater“
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
So user friendly and excellent support when needed! Great number of features for the price.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
Haven't had any issues or concerns with it yet!
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
The ability to provide recorded workshops and make money without having to spend time doing workshops live every week!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Josh R. Avatar
Josh R.
Marketing Automation
Teilen
„Wunderschöne Event-Personalisierung“
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
I love the customization options for the event itself as well as promotional tools built in.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
Because it's a browser based application, the event is more suceptible to problems with internet connectivety between presenters and panelists.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
It helps create a custom branded event with CTAs, polls, featured actions, and resoures that are all really easy to trigger during the live event.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Patrick O. Avatar
Patrick O.
Leitender Produktmarketing-Spezialist
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Webinar-Software für einfache Panel-Präsentationen“
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
Demio is an easy-to-use webinar tool that makes it easy to host panel-style discussions with on-screen presentations. I use the tool for co-branded webinars, and my guests always have an easy time learning the interface. The public chat is intuitive, and I like the poll options and ability to mark audience chats as questions to return to later for Live Q&A portions. The audience insights and auto-recording for later distribution are excellent tools, demonstrating the length of participant viewership, focus, and dropoff points. I also pair Demio to Hubspot events through Zapier integration, making it easy to connect to my marketing tools and Salesforce CRM.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
Not a dislike so much as a feature request - it would be nice if both the live webinar and the recording had options on how to position panelists and on-screen presentation materials. I believe they are in fixed positions right now.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Demio helps me to conduct live webinars with our business partners to large audiences (several hundred participants at times). It allows me to share slide presentations, conduct polls, and engage with audiences in a chat. These tools help drive new customers and inform them of the benefits we offer.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shashank T. Avatar
Shashank T.
Marketing Mitarbeiterin
Teilen
"Eine robuste Webinar- und Veranstaltungsplattform mit beeindruckenden Funktionen"
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
Demio is a webinar and event platform that helps businesses and organizations host interactive online events, including webinars, workshops, and conferences. It offers a range of features that make it easy to engage with attendees and provide a professional online event experience. One of the standout features of Demio is its user-friendly interface, which makes it easy for anyone to host a webinar, regardless of their technical expertise. The platform also offers a variety of customization options, including the ability to brand your webinars with your own logos and colors. Another notable feature of Demio is its robust integration capabilities. It integrates with a wide range of popular marketing and CRM tools, including Google Calendar, Mailchimp, and HubSpot. This makes it easy to promote your webinars and manage your attendees.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
It may be a bit pricier than some of its competitors. However, it offers a free trial, so you can test out the platform before committing to a paid subscription.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
It is designed to solve the problem of hosting professional and engaging online events, which has become increasingly important in the age of remote work.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Esther M. Avatar
Esther M.
Assistant Store Manager
Teilen
„Professionelle Webinare mit dem richtigen Tool“
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
Demio is a software that I like for a variety of reasons, but mainly, I like the number of features that it provides for a great webinar experience. It has beautiful templates that help promote the webinars and collect information from all the participants; this way, it is easier to cater to each person individually and create a nice experience for them. Another tool that became my favorite is the fact that I can create different polls and have the choice to keep them anonymous or share them with everyone else; it is easy to raise engagement with this kind of tools that are easily available to us. There is also the option to let people ask questions that can be answered to during the live wbinar, which keeps everyone focused and engaged in the webinar. i like the fact that Demio is so easy to use, and it has many tools to make the webinars so interactive and successful.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
I really like using Demio so far, and I haven't found something that I dislike about it. It works really great, and its platform is very user-friendly and easy to adapt to the business. The only negative thing that I would say is about the pricing plans available, I feel like they are a bit on the expensive side compared to other solutions, but I think it is worth it as it provides so many tools and guides you through each of them, making the use of the software so much simpler.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
The main problem that Demio is helping solve is the amount of engagement that we get during our webinars. We have recently started using Demio, but we have already seen great results when it comes to the way that our participants engage; our webinars have become more interactive and overall more fun to be in. It has also facilitated our planning process. It is easy to plan a webinar from scratch with Demio's easy user interface and its unique tools, it makes all the work to be done easier and faster, and it provides a better experience for everyone involved.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SC
Sai C.
Etikettenmanager
Teilen
"Gut gestaltete Webinar-Plattform von innen nach außen"
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
The upsides of using Demio are that it's easy to host live sessions and pre-recorded sessions as needed for your business. Also, during any session, the platform lets users download additional materials, but also gives you data on the engagement on the download links from the audience. Without covering the main presentation, Demio has a separate handouts section as well which makes sure there is no distraction from the main presentation. The biggest advantage IMO is the in-browser app vs a downloaded app to join a session. It removes another hurdle for a prospect to take when signing up for a webinar.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
One downside is that the emails are not very customizable. However, they are simple and ok as a first set of email series for invites and follow-ups. I wish the button could be customized to followup attendees and non-attendees with different links rather than just the recording.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
It allows us to provide a 1-to-many onboarding experience for new users, saving time for our sales and support teams. This will enable them to focus on servicing more nuanced questions from users.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vera D. Avatar
Vera D.
Community Builder
Teilen
„Eine moderne Plattform mit Funktionen, die Vermarkter lieben werden, und einer Benutzeroberfläche, die die Zuschauer begeistert.“
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
The featured actions and ability to prepare the assets ahead of time is bar none. No other webinar platform I looked at has an elegant and non-invasive CTA popup like Demio has. We're able to use our own UTM'd links and see who clicks through and engages with certain content. We've driven registrations for future events as a result of the Featured Actions feature. The customer service is top notch too. I get fast and friendly responses.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
Nothing really. Sometimes the video quality can be a bit unstable but I'm not sure if it's because of the panelists' on wifi. For the most part, I try to prep my speakers ahead of time to ensure they have reliable, stable wi-fi and good cameras and mics to ensure the highest quality.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Demio helps us deliver a cool audience experience with a clean interface and emojis. On the backend, I love being able to see engagement in real time and pre-load assets. This helps us better engage our audience members and get repeat attendees.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LG
Lisa G.
Assoziierter Anlegerspezialist
Teilen
"Sehr benutzerfreundliche, intuitive Webinar-Plattform"
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
It's web-based which makes it easier for attendees to join, very user-friendly and intuitive for both event organizers and attendees
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
Some webinar features are not as comprehensive as other platforms yet (ability to customize recordings, etc.) but they are continuing to improve
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Solved our problem of finding a webinar platform that's easy to use for hosts, user-friendly for attendees for a fair price. Our webinars run much smoother now
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RC
Roxana C.
E-Mail- und Automatisierungsmanager
Teilen
"Einfach zu bedienen und toller Kundensupport"
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
Compared to the other platforms I researched before choosing Demio, this one is straightforward, and the support team is extremely helpful and quick to respond. They were always available to answer my questions. Another feature I like about Demio is that it has native integrations, which make it even easier to connect our CRMs.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
So far, the platform has been an excellent addition to our marketing efforts. I didn't have any problems, and I don't have any major dislikes. It may be a little pricey, especially if you want multiple hosts.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Demio adds value to our marketing campaigns while being an easy-to-use tool with a short learning curve. I enjoy the post-webinar analytics, which I think are very insightful.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Eric M. Avatar
Eric M.
Zertifizierter Business Coach
Teilen
"Ich werde nichts anderes als Demio benutzen."
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
Demio is the perfect platform for webinars. It's reliable, easy to use, and has all the features you need to deliver a successful presentation. Whether you're new to webinars or a seasoned pro, Demio is your platform. I've done more than 500 webinars using Demio I've needed support three times. They responded quickly and resolved the issue immediately.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
On the low end of attendees, I feel the pricing is just a tad bit too high. I'd like to see a slightly lower price point while a new member builds an audience.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
My mission is to provide weekly training experiences with various audiences. Demio allows me to automate almost every requirement to notify my audience and send them timely reminders. This allows me to focus on the webinar experience rather than the details.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Michael H.
Marketing Director
Teilen
"Fantastische Erfahrung. Reibungsloser Ablauf bis hin zu einem ausverkauften Webinar"
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
The initial onboarding from the Demio team was fantastic. The platform is very easy to use and we've liked it so much that we are rolling it out to 5 other teams in our company. So far in the last month we have hosted (3) webinars, each of which we sold out 500 seats in less than 2 weeks total. I was very impressed with the ease of use during the live performances - distributing handouts was great. We also really like the ability to mark questions and answer them as we go.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
The only downside to demio, which I understand they are working on is allowing us to get more detailed analytics on who watched our webinar recordings. Our company is very big on analytics and demio already provides a lot of data from our past webinars, but we are just looking for a little bit more.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
We needed to engage with our existing audience in a one-to-many relationship. The economies of scale don't allow us to talk 1:1 with our users, and demio helped bridge the gap by allowing us to delivery really, really smooth webinars to our attendees. The responses from our customers have been incredible.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Amanda M.
Onboarding-Manager
Teilen
"Ihr Kundendienstteam ist NICHT VON DIESER WELT."
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
The platform itself is great, but what I appreciate the most about Demio is its Support Team. They're always so friendly and helpful. Usually, reaching out to Support can be a bit annoying, but if I ever need anything I am confident that my interaction with the Demio Support Team will be positive and hassle-free.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
So far, the platform has been great. The only thing that I would say is that I wish there were some more advanced features like making the chat visible on the replay page (like the Zoom recordings), and that Demio had a feature for you to be able to trim the replay. Also, I wish the recordings were slightly better quality.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
We use Demio for product education and to provide onboarding webinars for our customers. It has been really great using Demio where we can connect with our customers. I love that we can easily get feedback from our customers during/after the event.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Sachin S.
Fouder
Teilen
"Großartiges Tool, um wiederkehrende Webinare durchzuführen und mit Ihrem Publikum in Kontakt zu treten"
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
I love the capabilities that this tool provide the host i.e creating recurring webinars, setup webinar page quickly, engaging audience through the polls and sharing other helpful material while in the webinar and also the reports that it shares with you at the end.
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
No dislikes. It would be great if it allows to take payment on webinar registration page using a payment gateway like Razorpay or Instamojo etc.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Demio helps we run online webinars for my audience to whom I pitch my paid course at the end after providing value in the webinar. It helps me in running those webinars successfully, getting reports in the end of the webinar and much more capabilities I can access using it.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Stilyan M.
Vertriebs- und Betriebsleiter
Teilen
"Exzellentes Tool mit großartigen Integrationen und Funktionalitäten!"
Was gefällt dir an Demio am besten?
The tools you can add before entering the session. File and link sharing is super useful Integration with the CRM systems is absolutely valuable!
Was magst du an Demio nicht?
There are no different rooms for different sessions at one time. Although, they informed me that this feature is in consideration.
Welche Probleme löst Demio und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Problems that demio solves: - Easy engaging with audience - Automated CRM information exchange - No latency or lag during streaming at all - Very user friendly
Besuchen Sie die Webseite