EngageBay-Hintergrundunschärfe
EngageBay-Logo
EngageBay
4.6
(216)
von EngageBay Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei EngageBay?

EngageBay-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

EngageBay-Übersicht
Was ist EngageBay?

EngageBay ist eine CRM-Plattform, die Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, ihr Kundenbeziehungsmanagement mithilfe einer einzigen integrierten Plattform zu rationalisieren. Als All-in-One-Lösung bietet die Software großartige Automatisierungsfunktionen und einen großzügigen, für immer kostenlosen Plan, der bereits wesentliche Funktionen und Tools enthält, die oft nur auf kostenpflichtigen Ebenen von Mitbewerbern zu finden sind. EngageBay bietet benutzerdefinierte Formulare, E-Mail-Sequenzen, Web-Popups und einen Landing Page Builder.

Firma EngageBay Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2017
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Tracy, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
EngageBay-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
EngageBay-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
EngageBay Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • „Robuster „Für immer kostenlos“-Plan
  • All-in-One-Ansatz für CRM mit Live-Chat, Formularen und Zielseiten-Tools
  • Große Automatisierungsmöglichkeiten
  • Bieten Sie eine Reihe von Integrationen an (Gmail- und Office 365-Integrationen sind im kostenlosen Plan enthalten)
Nachteile
  • Die Benutzeroberfläche ist manchmal nicht die intuitivste
  • Onboarding-Prozess könnte verbessert werden
EngageBay-Funktionen
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit verwalten
Grundlegende Berichterstattung
Landingpages und Formulare
Mobil optimiert
Datenbank für Marketing-Leads
Datenqualitätsmanagement
Blei Pflegende
CRM-Lead-Integration
Segmentierung
Online-Verhaltensverfolgung
Dynamischer Inhalt
Web Analytics
EngageBay-Medien
EngageBay 0
EngageBay 1
EngageBay 2
EngageBay 3
EngageBay 4
EngageBay-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
EngageBay-Logo
216 EngageBay Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Roger M.
Teilen
„Sehr zufrieden mit EngageBay“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
The software and the support team are very nice to work with. Suggestions and feedbacks are taken seriously and implemented. It has tons of features and functionality.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
For me it is the landing page builder which needs to be improved. As it is not mobile friendly. We need to adjust the blocks on the mobile version seperately.
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is very useful tool for small and medium sized businesses that offers a variety of features. I can easily manage my contacts and add tags to them to identify them easily. It helps in creating email templates easily and run email campaigns for selected users.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AW
Anthony W.
Teilen
„Sehr nützliches Tool für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
It is a feature rich tool that can be used easily as it user interface is clean and easy to understand. One can easily import contacts, create templaes and landing pages with ease and also automate tasks.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
It has everything but there are certain limitations like number of nodes in the automation even on the middle tier which I didn't like.
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
EngageBay has made our life easier as I can duplicate the templates and make some minor changes and sent to the list of contacts and also It helps us in creating automation that creates tasks automatically and assigns to the users.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Shireen M.
Teilen
„Tolles Werkzeug mit großer Produktivität“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
I have subscribed to EngageBay only to capture leads and send them marketing emails. It was serving my purpose and I am very happy with the product. Apart from the features that I need it has many other advanced features like automations, workflows and landing pages.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
Almost very good but they still need to polish their UI and UX.
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Basically I started using it to capture the leads and email markting and it is serving my purpose. I can easily create forms and add it to my webiste to capture the leads. Once I have the leads I can divide them in different lists and run email campaings on them.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SH
Sean H.
Teilen
„Ein All-in-One-Tool zur Verwaltung von Marketing- und Kundeninteraktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
EngageBay is a great tool to manage contacts and to run email campaigns. I live the live chat feature where all the agents can view all the chats and answer them which improves the customer satisfaction. Also the UI of the chat is very impressive and the push notifications for each chat, each message are so cool that helps the agents to answer without missing any chats.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
It has all the features that are needed for me to work but it can certainly work on adding new features like advanced social media tracking, advanced reporting
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is tool that is helping in managing my contacts easily and running email campaigns. I can easily create email templates and send it to a particular list of contacts. Their live chat also helps us in answering our clients questions.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NK
Nishant K.
Teilen
„Tolle Software für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
EngageBay is a great peice of tool with all the sales and marketing features that are needed for a small and medium class business. I love the easy way of contact management. One can easily create campaigns and run on a list of contacts.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
It is a great peice of software but still it lacks in advanced reporting and social analytics. They need to work on adding these functionalities
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
EngageBay helps me in managing my contacts easily. I can easily create lists for my different clients and run campaigns on them. Moreover the drag and drop email template builderis very easy to use.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rahul C. Avatar
Raul C.
Verkauf und Marketing
Teilen
„All-in-One-Software für Vertrieb und Marketing“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
I love how you can manage your deals (sales pipeline) with email automations associated with those deals from the same platform. This is essential as it saves my sales and account management team a ton of time and effort with regards to admin work
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
The learning curve is steep. Email syn is on the sales pro plan, could have been a part of basic plan. There calendar and invitation automation isn't as good as Calendly.
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps my account management team to have a visibility of all our active deals ( onboarding pipeline), allowing us to track everything in one place and saving us time.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ZM
Zoya M.
Teilen
„Bestes CRM zu einem erschwinglichen Preis, das besser ist als.“ hubspot."
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
it is one of the best and simple tool for Marketing and Sales Campaingns. Engagebay has helped streamline our sales and marketing processes. Their support team was very helpful and even the onboarding experieince was awesome.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
They have all the features that are needed for a CRM. They need to work on social analytics
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps me with my daily activities like sending emails, creating newsletters and automating tasks.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RF
Roy F.
Informationstechnologie-Helpdesk/Noc-Ingenieur
Teilen
„Tool, das mein Marketing stärkt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
I first saw EngageBay August of 2018. Its a big fuzz during the black friday sale on that year as well. I think it was promising but it does not meet my need yet. I signed up for the free account and just check it from time to time. I am amazed of the progress they have for a short time. Finally, I checked it again during the first quarter of 2020. Times are tough, Im just thankful Engagebay is sophisticated enough to handle my marketing. I slowly migrated. After a few months, Im doing pretty well. Just glad I switched over. I have a system with a really high standard for a price far lower than what I use to pay.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
I explore EngageBay functions thoroughly to maximize its use. I noticed for the entirety of my use of Engagebay that new features seem to come out faster than related documentations. In some cases, I do not find any documentation at all. Engagebay is easy to use so I can figure how to work things out eventually. however, it is nice to have immediate guide so that I can make use of the new features right on. In addition, It is also nice to have a place where I can see new features released. I can only find out of these new features when I accidentally come across it or when I ask support.
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I have been a freelance Web Developer and Digital Marketing Analyst for the past 6 years and I am constantly working on growing my market. I am used to professional level tools that I have in my corporate job. However, they prove to be costly. Discovering EngageBay, allows me to operate on that level of professional environment I want and organize my efforts in my marketing and doing transactions with my clients with a really affordable pricetag.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Mohammed M.
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes und erschwingliches CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
I like the contact management and marketing features. I can easily create email templates and send to my clients. Automations makes all my tasks easier.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
It has all the features that are needed. It would be great if they can work on social analytics
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The platform is user friendly and it is helping me automate the tasks. Automations and workflows are powerfull.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Teilen
„Bestes Tool zur Verwaltung von Vertrieb und Marketing“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
The platform is easy to use with great customer support. Their support team is just on a click of a button and very quick to respond. I really like the automations and workflows that makes my life easier.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
The only downside is indepth reporting that is crucial for a business.
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It solves almost all my problems from the point of contact management, segrregating my clients and vendors in different lists and automate the follow up process
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Mariano M.
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
The most useful tools for managing contacts and communicating with them are at your fingertips.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
the mobile app is sometimes slow at startup
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Quick landing page creation and customer communication
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MR
Markus R.
Teilen
„Ich verwende zum ersten Mal ein CRM-Programm und mit EngageBay können Sie viel zu einem guten Preis erledigen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
I love that you can create unlimited contacts and you could send 50,000 emails per month. But I could purchase additional emailing credits if I want to send even more emails. That is just one part of the All-in-one suite subscription. There are different modules that you can do a lot in, Marketing, Sales, Service, Livechat. Each module has a myriad number of features that you can implement in your own way that will meet your company's needs.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
One thing I dislike about EngageBay is that the All-in-one suite does not actually include everything. There is a new really cool feature which allows you to track website activity, but it is an add-on. EngageBay charges extra for this feature.
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
EngageBay definitely has a good price for the All-in-one suite when compared to other CRM software. I was looking for a CRM program to be able to send and track emails, especially in mass amounts. EngageBay had that and much more as well.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Qaisar N. Avatar
Qaisar N.
Leitender Desktop-Support-Ingenieur
Teilen
„Vertriebserfahrung I Marktstrategie I Geschäft steigern“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
Ease to broadcast email marketing, Creating landing pages, and Dedicated Automation Tool, SMS Marketing
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
As we are newly started, so far, nothing is related to cons which i can mention here
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Easy to approach the audience, Leads generation, Helped to create the dedicated designing tool "really love that." Generate the maximum business revenue
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bryan B.-Avatar
Bryan B.
Startup-Berater des Business Innovations Center
Teilen
„Ich bin froh, dass ich sie ausgewählt habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
I am glad I chose Engagebay suite for my new business. My web design had difficulty setting up another product and this was much easier The tools for customer journeys were very intuitive and powerful. The price is right also.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
Sometimes I get too many emails from their sales department. I have used CRM products that synch better with third party vendors. I am sure this is in the works.
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I manage all my contacts that have subscribed on my website. These are populated automatically into Engagebay. I also ad and track direct contacts I make theou networking. This has been an easy process to setup and use.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Scheich M.
Digitale Marketing Executive
Teilen
„CRM-Suite, die unseren Bedürfnissen entspricht“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay am besten?
Engagebay organizes and simplifies the most useful business marketing options. It is an excellent substitute for all of the other products on the market others are too expensive. EngageBay, on the other hand, is inexpensive, adaptable, and simple to use. We use it mostly for marketing and sales automation.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EngageBay nicht?
Some areas are cluttered, such as email sequences, but they are minimal. It is critical to improving dashboards that provide a holistic view of the organization.
Welche Probleme löst EngageBay und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Contact management, along with automation and workflows, is beneficial. The templates were also valuable to me in a way I hadn't expected. The email list I'm building with EngageBay is growing and extending my reach, which is my top priority.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite