EverWebinar-Hintergrundunschärfe
EverWebinar-Logo
EverWebinar
Halten Sie immer wieder die perfekte Webinar-Präsentation, ohne jemals anwesend zu sein
3.9
(20)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei EverWebinar?

EverWebinar-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

EverWebinar-Übersicht
Was ist EverWebinar?

EverWebinar ist eine zuverlässige Lösung für die Planung und Übertragung aufgezeichneter Webinare und eine Cloud-basierte Software mit integrierten Chat-Funktionen, mit denen Benutzer die Kundenbindung verbessern können. Zu den Planungstools gehören Einladungszustellungen per E-Mail und SMS. Die Plattform ermöglicht es Benutzern auch, Teilnehmerlisten anzuzeigen, anklickbare Angebote bereitzustellen und sogar vorgefertigte Umfragen zu verteilen, um Live-Events zu spiegeln. Anpassbare Vorlagen ermöglichen es Ihnen, Zielseiten zu entwerfen und zu veröffentlichen. Darüber hinaus kann die Plattform Berichte erstellen, um einen besseren Einblick in das Kundenverhalten zu erhalten.

Firma Genesis Digital
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz La Jolla, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
EverWebinar-Kategorien auf Findstack
EverWebinar-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
EverWebinar Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Lässt Sie einfach zwischen wechseln WebinarJam und Everwebinar
  • Zeigt Performance-Statistiken in Echtzeit an
  • Bietet ein fortschrittliches Planungssystem
Nachteile
  • Kein kostenloser Plan verfügbar
  • Es wurden Probleme beim mobilen Streaming gemeldet
EverWebinar-Funktionen
Ereignisanalyse
Teilnehmerberichte
EverWebinar-Medien
EverWebinar 0
EverWebinar 1
EverWebinar 2
EverWebinar 3
EverWebinar 4
EverWebinar 5
EverWebinar 6
EverWebinar-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
EverWebinar-Logo
20 EverWebinar Bewertungen
3.9 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VA
Vikram A.
Gründer
Teilen
„EverWebinar ist eine herausragende Software! Sehr empfehlenswert.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das ebst für automatisierte Webinare“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
Everwebinar allows to use recordings from
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
If you have a connection problem during your
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sonja K. Avatar
Sonja K.
Geschäftsführung
Teilen
„Ich wünschte, ich hätte dieses Tool früher gekannt :-)“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Nov 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Hailey F. Avatar
Hailey F.
CEO und Mitgründer
Teilen
„Ich bin von diesem Produkt besessen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Nov 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PP
Pete P.
Customer Success Manager
Teilen
„Tolles Tool zur Automatisierung von „Live“-Webinaren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. März 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Ben M. Avatar
Ben M.
Manager, Eigentümer, Gründer
Teilen
„Super solides Evergreen-Video-Event-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Mackenzie N. Avatar
Mackenzie N.
Admissions Coordinator
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundliche und analytische Webinar-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Kevin M. Avatar
Kevin M.
Kleinunternehmensberater und Experte für die Implementierung von Infusionsoft
Teilen
„Everwebinar ist ziemlich mächtig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
SQ
Stefan Q.
Vizepräsident für Marketing
Teilen
„Hervorragend, dass Sie Ihrer Customer Journey automatisierte Webinare hinzufügen können.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
AL
Adriana L.
Kommunikationsassistent
Teilen
„Funktioniert gut mit vorab aufgezeichneten Webinaren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
0.0
KM
Kaylen M.
Leitender Content-Marketing-Manager
Teilen
„Funktionsgestörtes Produkt und schlechter Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„Feine automatisierte Webinare“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
and Everwebinar together.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„Gutes Webinar-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
Price is not really small, however, it worth it.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Dezember 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
"Kinderleicht"
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„On-Demand-Webinare ganz einfach“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar am besten?
The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min
Was gefällt Ihnen an EverWebinar nicht?
The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not
Welche Probleme löst EverWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day
Besuchen Sie die Webseite