GoToWebinar-Hintergrundunschärfe
GoToWebinar-Logo
GoToWebinar
Planen und veranstalten Sie Webinare der nächsten Stufe
4.2
(787)
(Früher GoTo)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei GoToWebinar?

GoToWebinar-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

GoToWebinar Übersicht
Was ist GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar ist bekannt als das weltweit beliebteste Webinar- und Webcasting-Tool und ist eine benutzerfreundliche Lösung, mit der Benutzer Webinare, virtuelle Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen veranstalten können. Die Plattform verfügt über robuste Funktionen und Integrationen, die es Benutzern ermöglichen, mit Zielgruppen in Kontakt zu treten, um das Geschäftswachstum voranzutreiben.

Firma LogMeIn, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2003
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, MA, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
GoToWebinar-Kategorien ein Findstack
GoToWebinar-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
GoToWebinar Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Veranstaltet automatisierte Webinare
  • Option zum gleichzeitigen Hosten von Organisatoren und Diskussionsteilnehmern
  • Kann Webcasts hosten
  • Bietet Webinar-Analysen und -Exporte
  • Integration mit GoToMeeting
Nachteile
  • Kostspielig im Vergleich zu anderen Alternativen
  • Der Basisplan bietet nur Platz für 100 Webinar-Teilnehmer
  • Moderatoren und Teilnehmer müssen bestimmte Software herunterladen, um die Plattform nutzen zu können
GoToWebinar-Funktionen
Bildschirm teilen
Aufnahme
Registrierung:
Teilnehmer-Live-Chat
Umfragen und Umfragen
Planung
Teilnehmerberechtigungen
Mobil
Ereignisanalyse
Teilnehmerberichte
Branding
Rollenbasierter Zugriff
Social Media Integration
Software-Integrationen
Kanalübergreifende Anzeigenbereitstellung (display
GoToWebinar-Medien
GoToWebinar 0
GoToWebinar 1
GoToWebinar 2
GoToWebinar 3
GoToWebinar 4
GoToWebinar-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
GoToWebinar-Logo
787 GoToWebinar Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
14. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dilip S. Avatar
Dilip S.
Program Manager
Teilen
„Erstklassige Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
GotoWebinar is the best software I have come across! Excellent in every aspect with top-notch features. We have been using it for 2+yrs for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders. It is one of the best regards to audio/video and media sharing with minimum bandwidth.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
There is nothing to dislike about this product. It is excellent software.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We have been using it for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders in our organization. It works well to connect and have uninterrupted service.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
10. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CM
Katharina M.
Sales Specialist
Teilen
„Chief of World Audience Hunting und Super Collaboration“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
Easy for attendees to book dilectly from their website. Budget friendly platform. Ability to capture and play webinars on real-time. Excellent video and audio quality. Worldwide accessibility.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
No singe day it has failed our operations.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Excellent in holding and managing live events and video conferencing.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
24. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NC
Nancy C.
Teilen
„Einfach und viele Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
I like how they have many features my company looks for. Like muting all attendees and analytics.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
Sometimes in different regions it can glitch, but rarely.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
None
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Ajay R.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Beste Benutzeroberfläche und zuverlässige Webinar-Plattform.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
Very simple to use compared to many other platforms and also at very reasonable price.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
Lack of integration with Linkedin Live. It should allow integrating with Linkedin live
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Using it for doing webinars and generating leads in B2B environment
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
17. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jilie L. Avatar
Jilie L.
Assistent des Projektmanagers
Teilen
„GTW REVIEW 2022“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
I like how to connect the conference with phone calls, is awesome features
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
I like it all, it has a great service and I enjoy working with GTW
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creat and schedule online webinar
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Allison K. Avatar
Allison K.
Programmmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Events wie ein Gigg planen und durchführen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
GoTo Webinar automate event planning and execution. Event marketing promote our brand in real-time.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
Everything is perfect on my user end - kudos to vendor success team for quick response whenever I am having issues.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It eradicate all technical overheads involved in webinar creation and scheduling.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
25. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ciara M. Avatar
Ciara M.
Assistent Designer
Teilen
„Inhouse-Training auf Augenhöhe mit GTW“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
GoTo Webinar offers virtual classrooms which makes it seamless and effective to carry out training.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
There's no offline access capability to sync data when offline.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Enhance internal and external communications in my organization.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. Avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automatisierungsspezialist
Teilen
„Eines der einfachsten Webinar-Tools“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
The best part about GoTo Webinar is its easy-to-use Interface. Plus, it integrates with tools like PlusThis, Zapier, Leadpages, which makes things easy when trying to have a good landing page for your Webinar Opt-ins. Also, I like the cloud recording feature that it has.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
Nothing that I dislike about GoToWebinar. The only thing I would want from GoTo Webinar is a Free Tier (may be with limited features or attendee counts); not that complaining about thou.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We used GoTo Webinar for our Webinar launches, and it works pretty well.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kyle M. Avatar
Kyle M.
Direktor für Lebensmittelsicherheit und -qualität
Teilen
„Virtuelle Veranstaltungsplanung auf Augenhöhe für den 24.7.12.365“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
GoTo Webinar makes it seamless to capture registrant data via customized quizzes.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
For 7+ years, all has been well on my end while using GTW.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Create and schedule online webinars. Virtually raising hand improve attendees attention when conferencing.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lisa C. Avatar
Lisa C.
Education Manager
Teilen
„GTW ist sehr benutzerfreundlich!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
One great item that it seems no other platform offers is the ability to give more than one person (panelist or organizer) keyboard and mouse control so that the transition between speakers is nearly seamless. This seems so basic, but most other platforms don't have this capability-- but should!
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
If you are in start mode, waiting to officially begin the live webinar, you cannot allow the presenter to test the PowerPoint polls, etc. one last time without the audience seeing the screen.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We have been able to offer so many live webinars to a vast, international audience! Scheduling the webinars is fast, easy and flexible and the variety of reports is very helpful when reviewing analytics.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DJ
Deirdre J.
Schulung für leitende Analysten und Kundenschulung
Teilen
"Fantastisch!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
GTW is super easy to use for even the most technically challenged! I love that it can easily be accessed on most devices we use daily, regardless of where you are.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
I don't believe there is much that doesn't work well on GTW. The only suggestion I would have is to allow for more handouts to be added as well as the ability to upload multiple handouts at a time instead of one at a time. This would be helpful and make my job easier!
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Go To Webinar allows my team to easily train users of our website either in a live setting or using the simulive options. This frees up time to work on improving our training material while still providing the needed training to our users. Super convenient!
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
16. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Christina B. Avatar
Christina B.
Direktor, Marketingprogramme
Teilen
„Lässt mich nie im Stich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
What is most helpful about using Go to Webinar is that everything just works. The platform is user-friendly and intuitive - Not only can I ask my registrants custom questions, but I can set up automated follow-up emails, edit my recordings before posting a link, track registrants based on a source code, download multiple types of reports, and I've never had a glitch during a live event. There is so much to love about this platform that I could list off another 5-10 features that are just so helpful!
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
I cannot think of a downside as it relates to using Go to Webinar.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Go to Webinar allows me to mute my audience and give me the upper hand as it relates to responding to attendee questions during the live event. Additionally, the recordings are housed directly within the platform which means I do not need to export them and manage their storage individually. Everything I need to access is available within 1 portal. Additionally, I enjoy having the ability to quickly survey my attendees - getting immediate feedback once the event is over is invaluable. If I'd have to manage this on my own, I'm really not sure how this would be executed since we don't have an easy way of doing this on our own. Additionally, the built-in follow-up emails are great. I can easily insert my copy and simply set the timing for each follow-up email.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Joanne M.
A
Teilen
„Agenturtrainer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
The capability to upload documents in the Handouts Tab.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
I have had an issue happen 2 or 3 times that I click on start the broadcast and it really has not started.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The above issue was not able to be solved
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Subham Swarup M. Avatar
Subham Swarup M.
Senior Ad Operations Associate
Teilen
„Es ist in der Tat eine tolle Erfahrung, solche Webinare zu besuchen und wird anderen wärmstens empfohlen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
The quality of the webinar arranged and people engagement
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
Nothing such but there js always room for improvement with self analysis
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It provides features, integrations and analytics to engage an audience and make such impact that drive audience. The technology's reliable enough which aims many solutions
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pranab K. Avatar
Prana K.
Technischer Kundenbetreuer
Teilen
„GOTO ist die Anlaufstelle“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?
Let's us keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision.
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?
Discrete content sometimes make it difficult to grasp the essence altogether. Need more facts with absolute relevance.
Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Let's me keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision. Learning new upstarts, awareness of new work trends etc.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite