HubSpot Unscharfer Hintergrund des Sales Hub
HubSpot Sales Hub-Logo
HubSpot Sales Hub
4.4
(11,019)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?

HubSpot Sales Hub-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

HubSpot Übersicht über den Vertriebshub
Was ist HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?

Wenn Sie Ihren Verkaufsprozess optimieren möchten, Hubspot Sales Hub ist eine leistungsstarke und nahtlose Lösung, die Tools für das Vertriebsengagement, CPQ-Funktionen (Configure-Price-Quote) und robuste Vertriebsanalysen bietet, die für jedes wachsende Unternehmen unerlässlich sind. Wie alles innerhalb der Hubspot Ökosystem ist die Plattform in der leistungsstarken und zuverlässigen Serviceplattform der Marke verwurzelt und liefert tiefere Einblicke, bessere Leads und bessere Lösungen, auf die sich Teams verlassen können. 

Firma HubSpot
Gründungsjahr 2006
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Cambridge, MA
Social Media
HubSpot Sales Hub-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
HubSpot Details zum Sales Hub-Produkt
Leistungen
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
HubSpot Funktionen des Sales Hub
Aufgaben-/Aktivitätsverwaltung
Armaturenbretter
Kontakt- und Kontoverwaltung
Chancen- und Pipeline-Mgmt.
Gebiets- und Quotenverwaltung
Desktop-Integration
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Marketing-ROI-Analyse
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile Benutzerunterstützung
Forecasting
Kampagnenmanagement
Funktionen für soziale Zusammenarbeit
HubSpot Vertriebshub-Medien
HubSpot Vertriebszentrum 0
HubSpot Vertriebszentrum 1
HubSpot Vertriebszentrum 2
HubSpot Vertriebszentrum 3
HubSpot Vertriebszentrum 4
HubSpot Vertriebszentrum 5
HubSpot Vertriebszentrum 6
HubSpot Screenshots des Vertriebszentrums
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
HubSpot Sales Hub-Logo
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Maria M.
Teilen
"hubspot Verkaufsbewertung"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
one of the best features of hubspot the sequences, it helps us be on top of the clients head but i hope they can increase te limit, it will be easier as well if we can send sequence from our deal contacts. it's also way easier that we can sign the quotes through hubspot. i also love the meetings but sometime im having this issue that the contact is missing so i cant contact the client.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
there is no list of the activity i did on the same day, i think it would help me to strategize my sales if i can see what i have done to keep my performance growing. it will also be nice if there will be reminders saying that you did a great job you are excelling from this maybe you can do more of this to improve your sales
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
it helps me to categorize clients that i should prioritize to be able to convert it to sales
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Edward T. Avatar
Edward T.
Vertreter für Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
„CRM ohne Schnickschnack“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
HubSpot allows me to manage my outreach campaigns and contact/company information in one location. This cuts back on the dreaded toggle tax switching between programs.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
The only real down side to HubSpot is if you are using the free version there are no sequence options or automation options.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
HubSpot provides a one stop shop for contact management, email marketing, sales analytics and outreach automation. HubSpot is very user friendly and is more than adequate for my daily sales needs.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Emmanuelle K. Avatar
Emmanuelle K.
Terminvereinbarung
Teilen
„Das beste Tool für Experten!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
Easy to navigate and able to sync smoothly with other tools.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
There are some glitch that needs to be fix, some contacts moved to a different owner for some reason but you have to make sure that you created the task to keep you on track.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Very Efficient and so many features.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
John S.-Avatar
John S.
Senior Account Executive-
Teilen
"Hubspot ist großartig"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
The ease of use and the ease of tracking. Plus, the display of email chains so you can review is fantastic
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
It's a little cludgy when it comes to clean up, and the email notification system is slow
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Hubspot was a great CRM that we used. I am sad that the company switched to sales force. Hubspot was easy to use, intuitive, and allowed us to track things that just seemed to be the smart things to pay attention to.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Prinz T. Avatar
Prinz T.
Kundendienstmitarbeiter Ict & Semi
Teilen
„Bestes Tool zur Durchführung von Kampagnen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
The fact the it is so simple to automate email campaigns. It has so many features to make changes to the mail and then to view the data about who viewed the mail amf who did not and what linkd did the prospect visit.Also to run large campaigns it has so easy features to automate.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
There is nothing to dislike about hibspot.It is one of the best apps that can be used for marketing automation and for making the sales process easier anf reachouts efficient.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is making it a lot easier to run mail campaigns and marketing efforts.It increases the chances of getting leads from hunting activities and the chances to get more revenue.Also tje number of prospects we can reach out to.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mahidhar A. Avatar
Mahidhar A.
Direktor Nachfragegenerierung
Teilen
„Bestes Tool zur Verwaltung der Vertriebspipeline“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
Hubspot Sales Hub has been instrumental in bringing all things together. I have been able to have all the leads generated through marketing campaigns, inbound and outbound campaigns into deals and I am able to qualify them and move them into the next stages seamlessly. With the tasks feature, I can easily assign tasks to the sales reps to follow up with the prospects, update deals, and delegate them to others to ensure everything happens at the right time to have much healthy sales pipeline. With the meetings feature, I can easily add my calendar link in the emails and prospects can directly set up meetings with me. Overall, Hubspot Sales Hub is the one tool that made my life easier by having everything in one place.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
The tool is really great but it's too expensive, especially if you have a big team. As you deal with more users and more contacts, your costs will soar up to a level that you feel dependent on the tool and can't go out of it.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Thanks to Hubspot, all the management team can have a greater visibility on what's happening with the leads that are added into the pipeline and we are able to streamline our sales structure in a better way.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
N.
Navin.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen – On-Point-CRM“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
I like the EASY TO USE character of HubSpot & the features of HubSpot
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
For me there is no downside. Not even a single one
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's an absolute joy to use HubSpot. It completely eradicates my laziness. I never get tired of using it.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
Teilen
"Verkaufsleiter"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
Sales Analytics features and the ability to track all deals.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
Too many tabs all at once can be confusing at times the interface can be more user friendly.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Sometimes there could be viewing issues with regards to available permissions making it challenging.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TE
Zeit.
Business Development Executive-
Teilen
"Ich verwende HubSpot buchstäblich alle 8 Stunden meines Arbeitstages, 40 Stunden pro Woche.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
The ease of accessing information relevant to my occupational duties
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
Sometimes the information isnt accurate and sometimes people are hard to locate. I would like to see a way to get current accurate information easier
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is giving me a platform to follow thru on contacts and keeps track of all my things i have to do, emails, outbound calls, etc.....
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 27, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Teilen
„Vollgepackt mit Funktionalität, auch in der kostenlosen Version – planen Sie rechtzeitig ein Upgrade auf die kostenpflichtige Version.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
It's very easy to use. It helps me keep control over my contacts, It automatically creates contacts for me from any email I send. I can see when my contacts open my emails. I can log my calls.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
I can't seem to find a way to store multiple phone numbers for a contact: it just imports one and doesn't tell me if it's their direct line / HQ number/ or mobile. But I am in the free version. I imagine this is solved in paid versions
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is helping me save time as a salesperson. I can import my contacts directly from zoominfo, I don't have to manually track emails, logging outbound calls is super easy and there is a calendar / scheduling function (like Calendly)
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CO
Chris O.
Teilen
„Hilfreiches Tool zur Optimierung Ihres Verkaufsprozesses“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
The integrations combined with the great UX makes this the best CRM on the market.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
As more features get added sometimes it can be overwhelming to know which to use.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It keeps track of everything you could ever need and it is relatively easy to set up.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TK
Ted K.
Teilen
„Sehr schönes CRM-System“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
It's easy to create new deals and follow the sales process
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
The only negative thing is that it's so many options for everything and it was a long learning process.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keeping track of dialogues and deals.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CT
Colleen T.
Direktor für Partnerschaften Nordamerika
Teilen
„Es ist schneller und weniger kompliziert als die meisten CRM-Plattformen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
Speed and the details I can leave. As we
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
Links to my emails do not always work or marry to my account from Gmail
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Good support for office for my Sales
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CS
Curtis S.
Sales Manager
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Tools, Fähigkeiten und Ressourcen für alle Unternehmensgrößen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
The ability to track and measure our sales team's performance throughout the entire lifecycle of our prospects. Hubspot has helped us gain a lot visibility into our sales cycle and how we can improve our sales approach moving forward.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
While the reporting capabilities are fantastic, there are still a few slight shortcomings if you want to get precise reporting without an Enterprise level account. Regardless, Hubspot's reporting capabilities are more than enough for the vast majority of small to medium-sized businesses.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Hubspot sales hub allows us to track things like how many leads our sales team is generating, how long it takes them to close a deal, what each rep's conversion rate is, as well as other important sales metrics.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anees A. Avatar
Anees A.
Inside Sales Manager
Teilen
„sehr einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
it isn more organised and the task what we set up give reminders on timely basis wherein we do not miss on important calls
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Vertriebszentrum?
you guys should have an auto dialler feature for sales hub
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Sales Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
reminders to call people ..so that we do not have to maintain any excel for that
Besuchen Sie die Webseite