Instapage Hintergrundunschärfe
Instapage Logo
Instapage
Instapage Hier finden Konvertierungen statt
4.3
(478)
by Instapage, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Instapage?

Instapage Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Instapage Überblick
Was ist Instapage?

Instapage ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Zielseiten unter den Vermarktern mit dem Versprechen einer 400-prozentigen Steigerung des Return on Ad Spend. Es ist stark auf Konversionen ausgerichtet und bietet eine umfassende Liste von Optimierungsfunktionen wie A/B- und multivariate Tests, detaillierte Analysen und Heatmapping. Es bietet eine proprietäre Lösung namens AdMap, die es Unternehmen ermöglicht, ihren Zielgruppen nach dem Klick auf eine Anzeige maßgeschneiderte und relevante Zielseitenerlebnisse zu bieten. Die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche, die lange Liste nativer Integrationen und Hunderte von Drag-and-Drop-Designvorlagen ermöglichen es Marketingfachleuten, Zielseiten innerhalb einer kurzen Bearbeitungszeit in großem Umfang zu starten, zu testen und zu optimieren, ohne dass zeitaufwändige Programmierung erforderlich ist Backend. Das macht Instapage eine ideale Zielseitenerstellungslösung für schlanke Organisationen und Start-ups, während größere Unternehmen von seinen marktführenden und anpassbaren Konvertierungsdiensten profitieren können.

Firma Instapage, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, CA, USA
Social Media
Instapage Kategorien an Findstack
Instapage Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Instapage Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Sie erhalten eine Menge anpassbarer Vorlagen
  • Sie können einen Drag-and-Drop-Builder verwenden
  • Sie können sehr schnell ein Konto einrichten
Nachteile
  • Instapage Preis wird schnell teuer
  • Es ist schwierig, benutzerdefinierten Code zu erstellen
  • Die mobile Reaktionsfähigkeit von Zielseiten ist ein Hit oder Miss
Instapage AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Instapage Eigenschaften
Template
Drag and Drop
SEO
A/B-Tests
Web Analytics
Inhaltsbibliothek
Domänenintegration
Konvertierungsmöglichkeiten
Side-by-Side-Analyse
Analyse mobiler Geräte
Analyse von Webseitenelementen
Heatmaps
Erweiterte Anpassung
Mobil Responsive
E-Mail-Marketing-Integrationen
Instapage Medien
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Instapage Logo
478 Instapage Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DB
Desislava B.
Teilen
„Ich finde es wirklich toll, wie einfach ich verschiedene Websites erstellen kann.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AF
Adrien F.
Designer
Teilen
"Instapage ist die beste Option, die ich für hochkonvertierende LPs gefunden habe.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FH
Wald H.
Manager, Design
Teilen
„Tolles Tool, besserer Kundenservice!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MV
Michael V.
Senior Search Marketing Manager
Teilen
"Instapage eignet sich auch hervorragend zum Erstellen benutzerdefinierter Landingpages.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Marianna D. Avatar
Marianna D.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Sehr gutes Tool für Landingpages!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IM
Isaac M.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes System“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TA
Thiago A.
Teilen
„Eine herausragende Plattform für Designer und Vermarkter“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
David W. Avatar
David W.
Gründungspartner
Teilen
"Instapage = mehrfaches x bei Conversions“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Funnel optimization and data feedback loops
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DS
Dylan S.
Teilen
„Besser als Clickfunnel usw.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ZW
Zack W.
Teilen
„Kompletter Landing Page Builder mit großartigem Support“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Maggie H.
Teilen
„Toller, praktischer Kundenservice“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have consistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Instapage is helping us better connect with our consumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lucian M. Avatar
Lucian M.
Spezialist für Kundenbeziehungsmanagement
Teilen
„Tolles Tool mit tollem Kundensupport“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SN
Seyf N.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
"Instapage Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Safell S.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Der Kundenservice war schnell und hilfsbereit!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sandeep D. Avatar
Sandeep D.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
"Instapage ist wirklich ein wunderbares Tool zum Erstellen von Landingpages und zur Steigerung Ihrer Verkäufe.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?
Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?
It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.
Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite