Keap Hintergrundunschärfe
Keap Logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(ehemals Infusionsoft)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Keap?

Keap Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Keap Überblick
Was ist Keap?

Früher bekannt als InfusionSoft, Keap ist eine cloudbasierte All-in-one-Vertriebs- und Marketingsoftwareoption, die Kundenbeziehungsmanagement (CRM), Tools zur Marketingautomatisierung und E-Commerce-Funktionen bietet. Keap ist die bevorzugte Plattform für kleine Unternehmen, die sich auf die Plattform verlassen, um den Vertrieb zu optimieren und Kundenerlebnisse in einer einzigen Suite zu verwalten. Verwenden Keapkönnen Benutzer Kontakte segmentieren, Kundeninteraktionen verwalten und verfolgen, E-Mails senden und maßgeschneiderte Kampagnen mit personalisierten Kommunikationsauslösern erstellen. Benutzer können auch verwenden Keap um eCommerce mit Bestandsverwaltungsfunktionen, Zahlungsgateways und Kaufabwicklungsfunktionen zu verwalten.

Firma Keap
Gründungsjahr 2001
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chandler, Arizona, USA
Social Media
Keap Kategorien an Findstack
Keap Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Keap Eigenschaften
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit verwalten
Automatisierte E-Mail-Antworten
Grundlegende Berichterstattung
Landingpages und Formulare
Mobil optimiert
Datenbank für Marketing-Leads
Automatisierte Warnungen und Aufgaben
Datenqualitätsmanagement
Blei Pflegende
CRM-Lead-Integration
Segmentierung
Dynamischer Inhalt
Keap Medien
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Keap Logo
1,468 Keap Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VD
Vineeta D.
Teilen
„Das derzeit beste verfügbare CRM“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 01, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JP
Joanne P.
Büroangestellter
Teilen
„Hilfsbereite Büroassistentin.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
There isn't anything that I do not like.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RU
Randall U.
Teilen
„Kleines und leistungsstarkes CRM“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mohan N. Avatar
Mohan N.
Produkt Manager
Teilen
„Kontaktmanagement, Kampagnenautomatisierung und Sequenzmanagement auf die nächste Ebene“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Teilen
„Mein Geschäft systematisiert“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SA
Shani A.
Teilen
"Keap hat mir bei jedem Schritt geholfen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Ashley S.
Teilen
„Tolles Werkzeug, tolles Training“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RF
Makler F.
Teilen
„Bestes CRM-System“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gail C. Avatar
Gail C.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Hervorragende Plattform zur Organisation und Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Team“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Shared data portal Team collaboration
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ZP
Zach P.
Immobilienmakler
Teilen
„Sehr gutes E-Mail-Marketing-CRM für alle Branchen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. Avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automatisierungsspezialist
Teilen
„Eine unverzichtbare Software für Ihr Online-Geschäft“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
It has too many things that you can do :)
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Trinität M.
Teilen
„Medizinische Beratung Social Media Marketing“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JT
Josiah T.
Teilen
„Spaß, voller Energie, inspirierend!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AN
Alan N.
Teilen
„Dann gibt es kein besseres Support-Team Keap"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
For the past four years, we have utilized Keap for our needs. Although the initial learning process was challenging, the support team was readily available with US-based assistance, just a phone call away. We were able to connect with a tech representative in under a minute, and all members of the support team were polite, understanding, well-informed, and proficient in their comprehension of the product.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
It took me some time to get the hang of things, but I was grateful for the support that was available during regular business hours. Unfortunately, the chat support was not very helpful outside of those hours. While I understand that 24/7 live support may not be feasible, I would be willing to pay extra for human support that is just as effective as the support provided during business hours.
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Having numerous online courses being marketed at the same time, in different time zones, Keap has made the process organized and we have seen continued growth due to the automation.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MV
Mario V.
Teilen
"Keap ist unser operatives Herz“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Keap?
Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Keap?
The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging
Welche Probleme gibt es Keap Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place
Besuchen Sie die Webseite