Landingi Hintergrundunschärfe
Landingi Logo
Landingi
Der schnellste und einfachste Weg, um hochkonvertierende Landingpages zu erstellen
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Ltd. GmbH
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Landingi?

Landingi Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Landingi Überblick
Was ist Landingi?

„Verwandeln Sie mehr Traffic in Einnahmen“ – das ist der Kern von Landingi's einzigartiges Angebot als Zielseitenersteller. Eine Reihe führender Marken und Unternehmen, Vermarkter und Agenturen verlassen sich darauf Landingi's Drag-and-Drop-Lösung zum schnellen Erstellen, Starten, Testen und Optimieren von Marketing-Landingpages. Es verfügt über mehr als 400 Zielseitenvorlagen für eine Reihe von Branchen – von Immobilien, Bildung, E-Commerce, Gesundheitswesen und SaSS, um nur einige zu nennen. Alle Designs sind auf Conversions ausgerichtet, an Ihre Marke anpassbar und reagieren auf alle Bildschirmgrößen. Zusätzlich zu den Zielseitenvorlagen Landingi bietet auch mehrere Module für Leuchtkästen, Popups und Formulare, um Traffic in Leads und Leads in Verkäufe umzuwandeln. Nahtlose Integrationen mit anderen Marketing-Tools wie Google Analytics, HubSpot, und ActiveCampaign sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Firma Landingi Ltd. GmbH
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Gliwice, Schlesien, Polen
Social Media
Landingi Kategorien an Findstack
Landingi Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Landingi Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Landingi hat einen einfachen Designprozess
  • Es ist auch für kleinere Unternehmen sehr erschwinglich
  • Es stehen über 300 Zielseitenvorlagen zur Verfügung
Nachteile
  • Es gibt begrenzte Anpassungsoptionen
  • Untergeordnete Pläne haben eingeschränkte Funktionen
  • Die Zielseiten müssen mobiler gestaltet werden
Landingi Medien
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Landingi Logo
277 Landingi Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PR
Parsa R.
Teilen
"Landingi - Ein Game Changer!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
What stands out most about Landingi is its user-friendly interface and the drag-and-drop editor, allowing for easy customization of landing pages without needing coding skills. The wide variety of templates makes it versatile for different industries, simplifying online marketing efforts significantly. This combination of simplicity, flexibility, and quality is what I find most appealing about Landingi.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
While Landingi offers a lot of strengths, one aspect that could be improved is the pricing strategy, which might be a bit steep for some small businesses or individual entrepreneurs just starting out. The free plan is greatly appreciated tho. Overall it's a great platform.
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
There is no need for technical expertise. With the drag and drop feature, I've been able to create beautiful landing pages in less than an hour which is really efficient.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BA
Bartosz A.
Verkaufsbereichmanager
Teilen
„Dobry-Programm pod Lansing-Seite“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Łatwość użytkowania i intuicyjne funkcje
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
Nie ma takich rzeczy. Wszystko działa ok i bez problemu
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Tworzenie stron sprzedażowych
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jessica T. Avatar
Jessica T.
Verbindungen zum Spezialverkaufsleiter
Teilen
„Nahtlos und einfach zu bedienen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
I loved how easy and user friendly Landingi was to use. I was able to easily put together a landing page that looked professional in a few hours. Super happy with the way it turned out.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
Adding a domain was a little complex, but I attribute that to my skills and not the software.
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Landingi is allowing people who don't know how to write code a way to create beautiful landing pages.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Mateusz D.
Teilen
„Effizienz und Benutzerfreundlichkeit mit Landingi"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Landingi offers an intuitive interface that allows for quick and easy creation of attractive landing pages. I particularly appreciate the extensive template library, which enables even those without design experience to craft professional-looking pages. Additionally, the flexibility of the editing tools allows for customization of every page element to suit individual needs, which is crucial in building personalized marketing campaigns.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
Despite its many strengths, Landingi could improve its functionality regarding integration with certain external tools and platforms. Sometimes the integration is not as seamless as I would expect, requiring extra work or workaround solutions. Also, more extensive support for advanced SEO features would be beneficial.
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Landingi has streamlined the process of creating and managing landing pages. It saves me significant time and resources, which I previously spent on more complex web development tools. The ease of creating visually appealing pages has increased engagement rates and improved the overall success of my campaigns. It's a valuable tool for quick deployment of marketing strategies and testing new ideas.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lukasz K. Avatar
Lukas K.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Schnelle und zuverlässige Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Ease of use, ux and set of features. It can be daily used software.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
Somtimes interface looks heavy, but it is always in this type of software
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Smart and lean landing pages creation
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ML
Mieszko L.
Teilen
„Tolle Benutzererfahrung!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Very easy to use, support is great, you can develop your brand in different ways, and it's easy to integrate with other platforms, I strongly recommend Landingi to everyone
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
Everything is great, can't thing of any downsides at Landingi
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
If you want to market and sell digital products with quick and easy-to-implement solutions, then Landingi is a great way to do it.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Filip K. Avatar
Filip K.
Kierownik Projektu
Teilen
„Einfache Möglichkeit, eine Landingpage für jeden Zweck zu erstellen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
It is really easy to use a built in drag and drop builder.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
Customization of contact forms that I can insert in my landing page.
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We don't have a huge inhouse team to build websites for our products to collect the leads. It is easy to made website even if you are project manager - there is no need to hire a webdeveloper to achieve what you want.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JV
Jessica V.
Teilen
„Was mir für mein Unternehmen gefehlt hat!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Landingi is an easy to use, creative and beginner-friendly landing page builder with an array of features that fill so many gaps in other builders. My landing page was easy to build and customise. I cant wait to make more for the other needs of my business!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
I wish there was more onboarding support resources available. Although I found my onboarding call with the team extremely helpful and insightful
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I currently use a Shopify website and struggle using their pre-built themes to represent my brand. Landingi has the ability to fully customise the page to my brand colours, fonts and imaging.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Adrian Z. Avatar
Adrian Z
Marketing Specialist
Teilen
„Plug-and-Play-Lösung für alle meine Kampagnen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Intuitive drag-and-drop interface, ability to plug in my own domain, helpful support and handy AI features.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
I don't think there are any. Any problems I had were instantly handled by the support team
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We can spin up landing pages for our webinars, and it works as a handy extension of our main website.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Zuzanna C. Avatar
Zuzanna C.
Direktor
Teilen
„Beste Plattform zum Erstellen von Landingpages“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customization options. The drag-and-drop editor makes designing landing pages extremely easy, even for those with limited technical skills. It's really simple to implement and integrate with several payment gateways. I use it on a daily basis and I really appreciate the AI option for generating SEO descriptions. What's more, the customer service is exceptionally customer-friendly and answer all the questions without any delay.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
I can't think of anything that I dislike.
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The online forms you can build in Landingi are very user-friendly and help us a lot with tracking new leads.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AL
Amey L.
Direktor
Teilen
„Über ein Jahrzehnt fantastischer Service!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Easy to navigate and use. As well as their customer support being on top of things and being readily available whenever you need them.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
That they are just landing pages, but still has not stopped us from using them for over a decade.
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Their availability has improved as well as the user experience overall.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MA
Mark A.
Teilen
„Tolle Erfahrung mit dem Landingi.com-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
When I look for a software tool I look for ease of use, low learning, and most important great customer support. landingi has provided all of that and more. I am appreciative of them as they have provided the support and tools I need to provide my customers landing pages.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
I really have not found anything to critize, and really have not found a down side. - If I had I send them a message and it is usually added or a solution given.
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
having good landing pages
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BF
Blake F.
Teilen
„Toller Service, einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Landingi is easy to use and has all of the features that we were looking for.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
When you need to add/disable a feature, it isn't always clear.
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Building a landing page and capturing leads is extremely simple with Landingi.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Maciej B.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Intuitiver und effektiver Landingpage-Ersteller“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Simplicity, good price, high quality, very good and fast technical support, constant product development
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
Very rarely, but integration problems do occur
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I mainly use it to create landing pages for webinar registratiThe speed of creation allows me to quickly validate my campaigns and optimize marketing activitiesons, as well as for product promotions and Google Ads campaigns.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DC
Dariusz C.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Fantastoc-Tool für Vermarkter“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?
Looking something easy to use? Full of useful fetures? Easy to integrate and implement? Use Landingi.com!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?
There could be more tutorial on the page. :)
Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Troubles with builder on my webpage.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite