Leadpages Hintergrundunschärfe
Leadpages Logo
Leadpages
Verwandeln Sie Klicks in mehr Kunden und Kunden – mit weniger technischem Stress
4.3
(222)
von Avenue 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Leadpages?

Leadpages Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Leadpages Überblick
Was ist Leadpages?

Leadpages ist ein Website- und Landingpage-Builder, der sich darauf konzentriert, kleinen Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, ihr Zielpublikum zu erreichen, Leads zu erfassen und Kunden zu gewinnen. Es wurde 2013 gegründet und ist einer der bekanntesten Namen auf dem Markt für Drag-and-Drop-Zielseitenersteller. Es verfügt über eine vollständige Suite von Conversion-optimierten, auf Mobilgeräte ansprechenden Vorlagen und Designs, von Verkaufs- und Checkout-Seiten bis hin zu Newsletter-Anmeldungen, Webinar-Anmeldungen und Mini-Sites für Wettbewerbe/Giveaways. Als Marketinglösung, die ihre Wurzeln in der Lead-Generierung hat, Leadpages unterscheidet sich durch konversionsorientierte Funktionen. Eines dieser Hauptmerkmale ist die Warnleiste, die es Vermarktern ermöglicht, auf dem Surfverhalten basierende Angebote und Meldungen bereitzustellensages in verschiedenen Bereichen der Website. Eine weitere integrierte Technologie, die einzigartig ist Leadpages ist Leadmeter, das während des Build-Prozesses Echtzeit- und datengesteuerte Empfehlungen liefert. Es analysiert Inhalte basierend auf vier Hauptkonversionskategorien (Seitenlayout, Call-to-Action, Lesbarkeit und Lead-Sammlung) und prognostiziert die Seitenleistung vor der Veröffentlichung.

Firma Avenue 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Social Media
Leadpages Kategorien an Findstack
Leadpages Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Leadpages Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Die Drag-and-Drop-Oberfläche erleichtert das Entwerfen einer Site
  • Multimedia-Einbettung bedeutet, dass Sie Videos und Bilder hinzufügen können, indem Sie einen Einbettungscode einfügen
  • Leadpages verfügt über hervorragende Analysen für die Überwachung von Landingpages
Nachteile
  • Es ist schwierig, einige Designelemente zu optimieren
  • Für den Standardplan gibt es keine nachfolgenden Trigger-Links
Leadpages AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Leadpages Eigenschaften
Template
Drag and Drop
SEO
E-Mail-Integrationen
E-Commerce-Integration
A/B-Tests
Web Analytics
Domänenintegration
Erweiterte Anpassung
Mobil Responsive
E-Mail-Marketing-Integrationen
Kundensupport
Leadpages Medien
Leadpages 0
Leadpages 1
Leadpages 2
Leadpages 3
Leadpages 4
Leadpages Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Leadpages Logo
222 Leadpages Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mark B. Avatar
Mark B.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Hervorragende Unterstützung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
I’ve learned so much since I subscribed to Leadpages. I’ve been struggling with Wix for ages but the one to one support I’ve received and the group coaching has really accelerated my confidence and progress.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
I haven't found any downsides yet. Everything is easy to follow.
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I've learned alot about what makes an effective landing page and I feel my time is well spent because I'm not struggling to understand how to build pages.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TF
Taniya F.
Teilen
"Ich habe alles versucht!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
Besides how easy everything is to access, the resources and support are top notch. For the last two years I have used just about every site imaginable to convert my current and potential audience into paying clients and subscribers. So it took a little convincing to get me to start building my empire on yet another platform. I opted in to emails. The emails seemed like a platform really trying to help its users. They were very informative and helpful. The day I opened my Leadpages account, I was still skeptical and bounced around the site for about half an hour researching everything I could. From the time I pressed "Sign Up," I felt my experience would be different. Leadpages is just different. They are super supportive. They have a ton of resources and they are really experts at using the product. I am obsessed with the Leadmeter when building out my landing pages. Also the way that templates are listed by highest converting. This company is really focused on conversion. Integrating my Convertkit was super easy as was connecting my domain. I didn't need to reach out to support but I feel like I could whenever I needed to and they would be there and helpful. Leadpages makes everything easier and they're there to support you.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
Finding how to create a form was the toughest part of my Leadpages journey. I needed to connect a form in order to make my Convertkit conversion happen. The support article didn't help and only made it more confusing. I eventually figured it out after about 5 minutes of digging and pondering.
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Leadpages makes it really easy to build landing pages that I know will convert. They are solving the problem of using a template, editing the template and not knowing if your edits made it worse. Having a built in Leadmeter on my landing pages is very beneficial as well as having a success coach.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
CC
Teilen
„Zuverlässig, einfach zu bedienen, stilvoll“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
I love that LeadPages makes it quite easy for me to create clean, handsome, lightning fast pages for all manner of purposes. I've managed to replace a number of services with something less expensive, yet just just as satisfying, however LeadPages remains far ahead of anything else I've looked at... even the big names out there that actually cost (and promise) more. I'm very satisfied with LeadPages. It's one bill I don't mind paying—I feel like I get more than my money's worth.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
It's a little awkward at first figuring out how to use the WordPress plugin to give your LeadPages pages a non "leadpages" URL. It's like an insider secret at first. And admittedly, LeadPages is robust enough that there's a learning curve, but I do find LeadPages to be intuitive once acquainted with its "personality."
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I use LeadPages for sales pages and other pages that aren't complicated or bogged down with distracting elements from my website. I love how easy it is to not only build pages quickly, but also to connect with other service providers for a clean workflow and funnel.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Adam C. Avatar
Adam C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Lead-Generierung leicht gemacht“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
Leadpages includes an extremely flexible landing page builder, and lead generation functionality (alert bars, etc.). I originally purchased Leadpages just for the landing page builder. But they now have a website builder included and it cost me nothing extra. In particular, I love that I'm not charged more for being successful. Most landing page builders will either charge you more for traffic and/or conversions. This makes Leadpages quite affordable as you scale, when compared to other tools. Also, they offer some of the best landing page (and website) templates in the business. A lot of competing tools tend to be quite disapointing in this area. I get a lot of inspiration from the templates they've included. Lead magnet delivery is another nice feature. You don't have to use it as you could use your email automation tool of choice for this but it's cool that you've got the option. The platform is also easy to use and customer support is excellent.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
There are no specific deal breakers but I'd like to see more native integrations with newer email service providers. For example, MailerLite has a huge customer base but there's no direct integration available. Zapier is available as an option, but that adds unecessary costs.
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Leadpages helps me to build and deploy landing pages quickly. Landing pages that can convert and I can run A/B tests on to improve conversions.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Georgette P. Avatar
Georgette P.
Eigentümer
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
Easy to use and great support if question arises
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
Sometimes need to hire help for more complicated websites
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am able to not only capture leads, but I also create sales pages for numerous products. That is the most beneficial in my case
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DB
Darnell B.
Wachstumsstratege und Pädagoge
Teilen
„Ein paar wichtige Gründe, warum ich mag Leadpages... "
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
I love that Leadpages allows you to easily create unlimited landing pages, no matter which you plan you're on. Landing pages work when used correctly, such as (when applicable) giving visitors a single directive (CTA) rather than multiple ones. Their landing page templates are nicely designed and proven to convert with a real-time meter providing feedback. Their marketing resources are plentiful and robust, the product builder continues to improve, and I get the sense that they genuinely want each of their customers to succeed. They produce a newsletter I actually look forward to and I learn so much from their insights.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
I wish Leadpages could "handshake" (integrate) with other major platforms (like Zoom) w/o the use of Zapier. Though I know things like that depend on both sides developing the proper API's. That said, it does integrate with Zapier and that's a solid consolation prize. I also think their product builder could run a little more smoothly - it uses a lot of RAM and I often have to refresh the site. It sometimes conflicts with certain extensions on Safari on Mac. And it's not always easy to embed code from other apps/platforms into pop-ups in particular.
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The biggest problems involve (A,) whether leads can find you and (B,) whether you can convert those leads. Leadpages helps me solve both. My content is now more discoverable and landing pages with singular CTAs keep visitors focused on the action I need them to take. Furthermore, this helps me broadcast my brand and unique offers, so I can then expand my outreach and grow my audience. I think this ultimately allows content creators like myself to be in more than one place at the same time. It gives you that appeal that you're everywhere at once. The other part to this is that it is very easy to build a page or website in such short time due to their templates and optimization tools.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RR
Renee R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach und effektiv“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
Leadpages is very easy to use. They have several templates to choose from without it being an overwhelming amount. The customization options are excellent and the pages are beautiful. I use Leadpages in addition to my own website--it's easier to create and edit Leadpages than my website!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
I wish there was a way to quickly learn how to get more granular with some design elements--but I finally learned how to use the help button and that they'll even personalize their assistance, so I'm excited to use that!
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Easy to set up quick landing pages for special events or seasons without having to change my main website design.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TG
Tyler G.
Teilen
"LeadPages Ist fantastisch!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
It offers a very intuitive and easy way (without requiring any coding knowledge) to create and host a website on your domain.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
There honestly isn't anything I find about it that I dislike, LeadPages really is a fantastic, code-free solution for anyone who wants to create & maintain a website on their domains.
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Leadpages solves the problem of typically needing to know code in order to be able to set up and run a website from a purchased domain. They offer a reasonably priced solution for getting this done, and also give you the option to include code into your website/landing pages when you do understand it more (if you go that route) and incorporate it in successfully and beautifully.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TJ
Tina J.
Licensed Immobilien Verkäufer
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Unterstützung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
I'm just learning Leadpages and couldn't figure out how to connect everything. Customer support was so patient with me and even stayed on the phone with me until I tested everything and made sure it worked. Excellent customer service.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
There is a little bit of a learning curve if you're not very techie like me but with the amazing support, I wouldn't really consider that a con.
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Leadpages is helping me to find my own leads so I don't have to pay for them
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
31. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MR
Mauricio R.
Leiter für digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Der einfachste Weg, Lead-Capture-Seiten und Support-Seiten in wenigen Minuten zu erstellen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
As a medium-sized company, it wasn't easy sometimes to get help from my IT team to create extra pages for our websites. What we like the most about Leadpages is how easy the page builder is. It contains all the basic widgets to get a clear and complete page. The automation tools for lead capturing are also beneficial; their integration with Mailchimp came in very handy. Overall, all the tools provided by the platform work 100%, and they are effortless to use. We've been in touch with their support team a couple of times, and they are fantastic: they give the fastest reply and follow through. Also, I've attended the online training on Zoom, and I've been following their posts on the Facebook Group for training, and it definitely has helped us understand so much better not only their tools but also the best practices for a high converting landing page.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
Because of its nature, Leadpages focuses on creating fast and high converting landing pages. I would love to have pages for content, like blog posts and search bar widgets, to develop small to medium content specialized pages so that I could run our websites' blogs on the same platform. Also, it would be great to have on the Landing Pages section an option to create folders and group your different pages so your projects would be more organized.
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are in the transport industry, and changes happen every hour, literally. We realized our users are indeed digital users and search for information on our website during their trips. With Leadpages now, we can create landing pages with new information in minutes! The page builder is easy to use, and small changes are done within two clicks. Also, the analytics tools for each landing page have shown what content is performing best within our users.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. Avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automatisierungsspezialist
Teilen
„Eine der einfachsten und effektivsten Plattformen zur Seitenerstellung zur Lead-Generierung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
The things that I like about LeadPages include: 1. The way you can simply pick a template, edit and publish it on your Domain with the help of a Plugin 2. The way it lets you create 404 page like it's nothing (compared to finding how to edit, and getting in code stuff of wordpress) 3. Integration Options it has with other platforms
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
Sometimes the way Leadpages editor handles element paddings part for elements, this can't seem to be that good compared to Elementor. And the way it handles element's css classes, made slightly difficult for me to implement changes using custom css.
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creating Lead Generation Pages using Leadpages is always easy. And specially when you need the pages that are tested, and can be easily deployed. With leadpages, creating appealing pages in minutes is just like you know, let's you feel like a Landing Page Rockstar :) Plus, it helps in Lead Generation.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Jim M.
Teilen
„Ich wurde A Leadpages Konvertieren"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
Amazing interface, ease of use and briliant customer support
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
Occasionally the dashboard can b a little confusing if you have a large numebr of pages - pretty minimal nggle though
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Multiple campaignas are easy to create
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MC
Megan C.
Teilen
"Leadpages ist eine optimierte Möglichkeit, gut aussehende Landingpages zu erstellen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
The landing page builder is full of options, and clearly laid out to start with. Add to that, the variety of great templates and the weekly Zoom support calls, and this is an extremely helpful tool for business owners building a presence online.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
I wish that the yearly fee was less. Perhaps there could be tiers of membership based on amount of use?
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creating great looking landing pages. And the ability to get great individualized feedback on landing pages through the Zoom support calls. This has increased the professional look of my landing pages.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BC
Beverly C.
Teilen
„Hervorragender Support; kompetentes Personal; benutzerfreundlicher Seitenersteller“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
As a 'tech newbie' I appreciate the availability of tutorials and the live Zoom calls for landing page reviews and revamps. Bob is so knowledgeable and easy to follow!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
The learning curve at the beginning is a little steep, but the support team is always ready and willing to help. It's a 'Cadillac' program, so the price is a bit daunting, but it's worth every penny when I don't know 'the ropes!'
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Leadpages is helping me connect successfully with my audience, and has made it easy to build landing pages that attract conversions. And I love how easy it is to create 'pretty links' on my website through the Leadpages plugin!
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IM
Ivette M.
Teilen
„Hervorragende, reibungslose Lernerfahrung: Dank der hervorragenden Unterstützung von Lead Page“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Leadpages?
I love Lead Pages for its user-friendly interface, excellent support team, and extensive training resources. As I embark on my journey , I’m filled with hope and for the results I’ll soon see. With their platform and helpful assistance, I feel confident that I’m on the right track towards achieving my goals. Thanks
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Leadpages?
One challenge I faced while using Lead Pages was the integration with Zapier, Gravity Form, and WordPress. Unfortunately, I didn’t see the changes I made en my live landing page right away, which was a bit frustrating.
Welche Probleme gibt es Leadpages Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Lead Pages solves the problem of creating landing pages with ease. Its flexibility, pre-defined templates, and user-friendly interface allow me to build a landing page in just one hour. Having everything in one place is incredibly convenient. Lead Pages save me a lot of tome.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite