Livestorm Hintergrundunschärfe
Livestorm Logo
Livestorm
Einfach verbinden, kraftvoll einbinden.
4.4
(1,326)
by Livestorm SAS
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Livestorm?

Livestorm Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Livestorm Überblick
Was ist Livestorm?

Livestorm ist eine Video-Engagement-Plattform, die virtuelle Veranstaltungen, Meetings und Webinare verwaltet. Es ist am besten dafür bekannt, eine End-to-End-Video-Engagement-Lösung bereitzustellen, bei der Benutzer Zugriff auf E-Mail-Vorlagen und -Sequenzen, anpassbare Registrierungsseiten, Website-Widgets, Social-Sharing-Funktionen und mehr haben. Zusätzlich, Livestorm erhöht die Interaktion des Publikums mit ihrer Plattform durch Tools wie Startumfragen, Fragen und Antworten, Dateifreigabe, die alle darauf ausgelegt sind, die Teilnehmer während Live-Sitzungen einzubeziehen. Die Lösung verfolgt auch einen datengesteuerten Ansatz für die Registrierung und Anwesenheitsverfolgung sowie die Einbindung des Publikums, sodass Benutzer Daten von jeder Veranstaltung nutzen können.

Firma Livestorm SAS
Gründungsjahr 2016
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Paris, Île-de-France, Frankreich
Social Media
Livestorm Kategorien an Findstack
Livestorm Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud/SaaS/webbasiert, Desktop-Chromebook, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Livestorm Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Umfassende und benutzerfreundliche Webinar-Software
  • Intuitive Einrichtung der E-Mail-Einladung
  • Integrierte Chat-Funktionalität für die Interaktion mit dem Publikum
  • Nahtlose Integration mit Apps von Drittanbietern
  • Detaillierte Analysen zur Leistungsbewertung
Nachteile
  • Fehlen vorkonfigurierter Umfragen und Handlungsaufforderungen beim Webinar-Setup
Livestorm AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Livestorm Eigenschaften
Aufnahme
Registrierung:
Teilnehmer-Live-Chat
Umfragen und Umfragen
Planung
Teilnehmerberechtigungen
Ereignisanalyse
Teilnehmerberichte
Branding
Rollenbasierter Zugriff
Social Media Integration
Software-Integrationen
Browser-Anwendung
Livestorm Medien
Livestorm 0
Livestorm 1
Livestorm 2
Livestorm 3
Livestorm 4
Livestorm Screenshots
Livestorm Integration
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Livestorm Logo
1,326 Livestorm Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CZ
Chong Z.
Teilen
„Tolle Software für Webinare“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
We were testing a number of different solutions in the market and none of them had the breadth and depth that Livestorm provided. It was easy to setup, easy to get get started and contains alot of interactive features that makes hosting a webinar both fun and beneficial for our customers. I really liked the customization and how instead of just hosting calls to let the speaker talk, it was interactive with both chat and ability to have people answer questions.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
I wish the reporting was a bit more built out. It gave us the information we needed but as a data analytical heavy person, would be great to be able to pull more data out.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Ability to host onboarding one to many calls with clients and do it in an interactive way Ability to track reporting and analyics and see who attended Ability to ensure that multiple clients still get a personalized feeling
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RD
Ruth D.
Teilen
„Tolle Art, sich kennenzulernen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
The abilitity to easily send out invites, have others join, turn on/off the comment section, and the ability to pre-record sessions to then be able to play them later. So helpful!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
I havent found anything I dislike about Livestorm yet!
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Its brining groups of people together from all different places/time zones, at the same time, with ease. Registering is so easy for our Partners to access the meetings.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MR
Miranda R.
Project Manager
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienende Webinar-Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
I like that participants can chat or use Q&A. It makes it easy to share a presentation and present with multiple team members.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
It can take some time to get used to - we usually use Zoom for everything and this is just a bit different.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is solving the problem of having a good webinar platform. We're able to give an effective webinar without interruptions, but can still answer all atendees questions. We find users are very engaged.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Marilyn R.-Avatar
Marilyn R.
Marketing-Programm-Manager
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Tool zum Aufbau einer Community“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
I love that you can do break out rooms and that people can join in form the audience if you give them permission. It is also very easy to use.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
I have no downsides bar the not being able to highlight the questions like hopin.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is helping me build an interative community of our clients, potential clients and influencers.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Antoine P. Avatar
Antoine P.
Partnerschaftsmanager
Teilen
"Perfektes Werkzeug"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
Very easy tool to use. When we organize webinars, speakers can easily configure everything in advance. In addition, the tracking of participants is very good.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
Nothing particular. From my side is it one of most powerfull tool.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Better than tools like Teams. Totally dedicated for forum or this kind of stuff
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 09, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Charles B.
Teilen
„Einfache Nutzung und sehr gutes Webinar-Tool.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
Pouvoir dupliquer rapidement un évenement et proposer des sondages aux participants aux webinaire. Egalement l'envoi automatique d'un replay aux inscrits. Les inscrits qui ne peuvent finalement pas participer reçoivent donc quand même le webinaire.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
Le paramétrage d'une date et d'une heure n'est pas toujours simple. Il faut bien se relire.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Formation de nos utilisateurs à distance de notre produit.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rohitash S. Avatar
Rohitash S.
Senior Manager | Cs,Cx, Produktspezialist bei Rapidops, Inc.
Teilen
"Livestorm ist eine skalierbare Plattform für Produktschulungen und Webinare.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
The easy to use and scalability of the product make it effortless to operate the product on a daily basis. We use Livestorm for our product webinars and weekly tech talk and it has been an awesome experience so far.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
The ability to take out output in a 4K format or HD is a challenge, else the product is awesome. Alternatively, we do not see any challenges with the usage and adaptability of the application.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Livestorm helps our team to connect to our clients and future business opportunities and expand our product knowledge and experience with the customer relationship tool. We also use it for industry specific demonstrations and pep talks.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ET
Emmanuel T.
Teilen
"Livestorm : Webinare großartig gemacht!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
Ease of use, intuitive interface, frequency of use, ease of integration
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
nothing, i think it is a very complete software
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Webinars made easy, especially for scheduling
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MW
Mathieu W.
Teilen
„Ein hervorragendes Tool für unsere Kunden-Webinare“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
The fuidity of sharing our videos, statistics from our events
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
I have nothing to report, this is a really usefull tool for us
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We were using another tool for now webinars, but this one didn't allow multiple logins for our employees.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YC
Yash C.
Analyst
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Videokonferenz- und Webinar-Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
The ease of use. The UI is designed in a way where we can easily navigate all the events listed. During a live event, the option panel is easily available and helps us to share screen or be a participant.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
Haven't found much of cons to using Livestorm. It has helped me deliver webinars effectively. For guest invited speakers, roles and permission management was a hustle.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
For B2B marketing events, it's a great tool. Users can easily log in and register without much of a hustle. Had no problem in organizing a webinar with even more than 200 attendees
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CP
Clara P.
Manager für Verkauf und Vertrieb
Teilen
„Ein Muss für Webinare“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
Ease of use, customization, and interface.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
So far, I'm very happy with the product!
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Communicating with our community, setting up webinars quickly, and managing post-webinar actions (replays, content, registered participants...)
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AT
Alexander T.
Teilen
„Für Live-Webinare ist dies ein Muss.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
Many things are thought to bring you as an norganizer peace : - Registration page - Trackings integrated - Connected applications - Easy to create events - The support is reactive most of the time - Vidéo quality - Simple UX for speakers not used to this kind of setup
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
I might argue that the pricing above 500 participants (subscribers) launch a process that might take a bit of time of you find yourself inn a hurry with your event already hitting the limit and might be frustrating. So, shoot for the stars : go above 500 subscribers a month if your communication is heavy.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Easy to use, integrated to our CRM and fast to lauch.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HW
Henry W.
Rechtsingenieur
Teilen
„Fantastische All-in-One-Plattform. Großartig für Kundenaktivierungssitzungen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
Really like the in-webinar features particularly the live features like polls, Q&A, and chat. Makes our sessions a lot more engaging. We use this for customer, community, and outreach webinars. Works really well for all of them :)
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
Could be easier to manage team members, especially people who aren't platform regulars.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Manages the end to end webinar experience including follow up and access to on demand materials.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mathilde A. Avatar
Mathilde A.
Verantwortlicher für Marketing und Kommunikation
Teilen
„Plateforme ideal für Webinar-Animationen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
le plus utile est l'ergonomie de la plateforme, la possibilité de préparer les mails automatiques est très pratique également.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
Je ne vois pas d'inconvénient à la plateforme pour le moment.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
De pouvoir échanger en direct avec nos clients qui sont répartis dans les 4 coins de la France et aussi ne pas se fier aux problèmes des autres plateformes de vidéoconférences.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GC
George C.
Account Executive
Teilen
„Einfach zu verwendende und aufschlussreiche Daten – Ereignis für Ereignis!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Livestorm?
For my role, seeing who's registered for an event and engaged during the event is really important. Livestorm does this brilliantly and helps me with following up with clients! We've now hosted webinar series with attendees attending multiple events per series which worked really well.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Livestorm?
Nothing comes to mind - everything is great for my needs.
Welche Probleme gibt es Livestorm Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Livestorm helps us drive large attendance to our Webinars and makes following up with them very simple.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite