Intuit Mailchimp-Hintergrundunschärfe
Intuit Mailchimp-Logo
Intuit Mailchimp
4.3
(12,388)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Intuit Mailchimp?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Intuit Mailchimp-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Intuit Mailchimp-Übersicht
Was ist Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp ist ein führender, webbasierter Marketingautomatisierungsdienst, der es Benutzern ermöglicht, Newsletter zu erstellen und zu teilen und Analysen zu Kundeninteraktionen zu sammeln. Die Plattform bietet umfangreiche Tools, die Benutzern helfen, gezielte E-Mails zu erstellen und Facebook-Werbekampagnen durchzuführen, sowie Follow-ups automatisieren und den Kampagnenfortschritt überwachen können. Mailchimp ist auch eine zuverlässige Plattform zum Sammeln und Analysieren von E-Mail-Antworten und bietet Benutzern gleichzeitig die Tools zum einfachen Entwerfen, Teilen und Verfolgen der Leistung von E-Mail-Newslettern von einem einzigen Dashboard aus.

Firma Intuit Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1983
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Mountain View, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Intuit Mailchimp-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Intuit Mailchimp-Produktdetails
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Intuit Mailchimp
Vorteile
  • Ermöglicht Benutzern das Importieren ihrer eigenen Vorlagen
  • Bietet Zugriff auf umfassende Mitbewerbermetriken
  • Entfernbares MailChimp-Logo
  • Mit deinem Mailchimp-Tarif kannst du kostenlos unbegrenzt Landingpages erstellen
  • Tut sich fehlerlos mit großen Website-Baukästen und dem CRM von MailChimp zusammen
Nachteile
  • Integration mit PayPal und WordPress ist klobig
  • Vorlagen sind sehr einfach und begrenzt
  • Wenig Auswahl an Vorlagen und Designs
  • Sein Potenzial wird durch seine Einfachheit stark eingeschränkt
  • Fühlt sich eher wie ein Tack-on-Service als ein echtes Tool an
Intuit Mailchimp Media
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 26, 2024
Intuit Mailchimp-Logo
12,388 Intuit Mailchimp Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vikas H. Avatar
Vikas H.
Leitender Verkaufsberater
Teilen
„MailChimp ist die beste Plattform für E-Mail-Marketing“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

It has a wide range of templates to choose from, and it offers solid integration and automation capabilities. You can create impressive emails and according you can schedule a campaign for a particular time. On the top of it you can track your campaign’s performance on it. You can create post cards, landing pages, can integrate facebook and instagram as well. You can create your marketing calendar.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

Pricing. Free plan is impressive but upgrading seems to be a bit costlier.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The best thing is that it is a cross-platform tools which works well on all sort of devices. Be it Mac, Windows or Linux. Especially when you team is working from home. You can create auto-responder notes for birthdays or if someone leaves your website without performing any action.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JD
Jed D.
Teilen
„Mailchimp gibt uns die Möglichkeit, Marketing-E-Mails einfach und effizient zu versenden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

Mailchimp helps us organize thousands of emails and clients. We get to decide when to send out and schedule marketing emails and materials extremely easily. Very easy to implement and you don't have to manually type each email address.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

We havent experienced any problems currently.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mailchimp also has great AI tools to help us get our messages across more effectively to our consumers and clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AK
Angelmarie K.
Teilen
"Liebe es!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

I love the template feature! It makes it easy and quick to design new emails. It saves me and my team lots of time.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

I wish they had pricing to add an additional member to the team without having to upgrade the entire subscription.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows us to customize our emails and send out to email lists that we want to target.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Rachel S.
Produzent und von Google zertifizierter Fotograf
Teilen
„Mailchimp ist einfach und intuitiv“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

Mailchimp makes email marketing easy. The software is very intuitive. So much so that I was never trained properly on how to use it. You can connect to your website and get insights on lots of data and trends with your email database.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

My only dislike is that they are trying to become an "all-in" software versus just sticking with email marketing which is what they do best. I understand why they would make this move, but it would be nice to have them remain the expert in email marketing versus trying to spread out too far and just be okay in everything.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mailchimp helps us to easily manage email marketing for multiple clients from one platform. We can easily set up campaigns and target different audiences with different messages for each of our clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 01, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KL
Kathrin L.
Eigentümer + Hauptdesigner
Teilen
„Mailchimp wird immer meine bevorzugte E-Mail-Marketing-Software sein. Der Schimpanse weiß es!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

The user-friendly interface. The helpful customer service reps. Just the whole experience.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

That I have been short on time to email my list in awhile - so I am the only thing I dislike about it haha.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mailchimp keeps my email marketing list safe and ready for me to contact quickly and efficently. I love the customizable tags, filters, list sections, etc.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sandra D. Avatar
Sandra D.
Inhaber/professioneller zertifizierter Life Coach
Teilen
„Mailchimp ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Ihre Liste zu erstellen und mit ihr zu kommunizieren.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

Everything is intuitive. You can navigate the site easily and complete the tasks you want.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

I don't have any complaints about Mailchimp.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mailchimp allows you to build your email list and segment your list to target your emails to specific audiences.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Tony M.
Sales Coordinator
Teilen
„Bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit InTuit MailChimp in Schwung!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

I love its capacity to grow business. Its capacity for online targeting, marketing, prospecting, nose for leads and conversion. It got our outfit right into the mix, into our target market, into booming business. Got us into it through multichannel outreach including email, social media, landing pages, ads and more. A wonderful, user-friendly business tool to employ.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

Really don't have much to whine about. We found it with very useful integrations indeed, simple to implement, with fantastic support. It's become our go-to for quick-fire roi.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's our business tool for online sales and marketing. Our platform for moving products digitally, platform for targeting, pitching, selling, communicating and collaborating via digital space.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CH
Claude H.
Erfahrene Associate Consulting & Risk Services
Teilen
„Ein ziemlich leistungsstarker und innovativer Marketingassistent“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

I like how Intuit Mailchimp now uses generative AI to create and optimize marketing campaigns. It can generate content, personalize my messages, and provide insights and recommendations based on my customer and financial data. It also understands my natural language prompts and can do tasks for me with ease. I also like how Intuit Mailchimp integrates with QuickBooks Online and other apps and tools that I use, such as CRM, analytics, and collaboration. This helps me sync my data, streamline my workflows, and measure my results

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

Occasional bugs and glitches: While rare, I've encountered a few minor bugs that needed to be resolved by support.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping me reach our target audience: Mailchimp's targeting and segmentation features ensure our emails land in the right inboxes. Saving me time and effort: Automation features streamline marketing tasks and free up my time for other important things. Improving my email marketing results: I've seen a significant increase in email open rates, click-throughs, and conversions since switching to Mailchimp. Streamlining business operations: The integration with QuickBooks has made it easier to manage our finances and track the impact of our marketing efforts.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ayomide B. Avatar
Ayomide B.
E-Commerce-Spezialist und Wordpress Entwickler:in / Unternehmen
Teilen
„Meine tolle Erfahrung mit Mailchimp“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

The user friendliness and interface.. It provides feature every business needs on a budget.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

Perhaps limit with numbers of campaign and lists on free account

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Yes, I started email marketing with intuit mailchimp and it helped greatly.. And was easy to learn

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Claire D. Avatar
Claire D.
Personal Trainer/Online-Coach
Teilen
„Ich würde Mailchimp als Möglichkeit zum Versenden von Gruppen-E-Mails wärmstens empfehlen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

I love that you can creat as many emails as you want and send them to different groups of people. The email system is pretty easy to use and adapt to the preferences for each email. I like that you can add links as well as pdf documents to the emails as and when you need to. Using the free account you can do a loads on the account. Its also very easy to integrate other apps to this platform

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

The only thing I find frustrating is the when I want to organise/schedule emails you have to have a paid account to do so.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows me to send several marketing emails to different groups of people at one time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Guy G. Avatar
Guy G.
Direktor
Teilen
„Einfach, lustig und funktional“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

Integration, stats, mobile app, sense of humour, Freddie

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

I really can't think of anything, I'm a big fan!

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sending monthly newsletters, managing subscribers,

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Anna A.
Teilen
„Die effizienteste und benutzerfreundlichste E-Mail-Marketing-Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

It is easy to navigate, and use for designing new templates for email marketing

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

It can be very strict with spamming like sending of blast emails to non-subscribers. Or you may get banned if you have a high bounce rate. Which in turn can actually be prevented if you get legit subscribers from landing pages that you can design in MailChimp too.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It gives massive outreach in a short amount of time and effort. Less heavy-lifting works.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sunny K. Avatar
Sunny K.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Nr. 1 unter den E-Mail-Marketing- und Automatisierungsdienstleistern“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

I've successfully set up my MailChimp account to cater to nearly a dozen segmented lists. The flexibility of email templates and the option to design my own are crucial. The overall product, except for a few features (potentially limited by my pricing tier), appears highly customizable. I can schedule emails at my convenience, automate their delivery, and monitor the actions of my audience.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

My emails are used to seamlessly synchronize with my social media accounts. However, for the past 9-12 months, this integration has not been working. Due to a decrease in the number of emails sent this year, I haven't had the opportunity to research and address this issue in the Support Center. Nevertheless, I've noticed that the problem coincided with a significant redesign.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With the help of Mailchimp, I have been able to easily connect with my customers, whenever I have to market my product, I have taken the help of Mailchimp, which is user-friendly and very easy to operate.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PS
Pamela S.
CEO
Teilen
„Erreichen Sie Ihr Publikum kostenlos, während Sie wachsen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

For people with small databases, it's affordable. Plus designing a Newsletter is super easy. Love being able to duplicate a campaign so the branding is consistent and such a time saver.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

Wish there were more templates and fonts. When you are filling out the sub-title field, if you highlight the whole field, it saves the old one and pops you out completely. You have to place your space bar at the end and then hold delete. Tiny issue!

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Able to reach my clients on a consistent schedule to offer deals and discounts. Like to be able to track the people who opened the email the most times. We see an immediate increase in sales the day the email blast goes out.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IK
Ievgen K.
Koordinator für Sicherheit und Compliance
Teilen
„Tolles Tool zur Informationsverbreitung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp am besten?

What I like the best of the opportunity to create the information distribution campaigns so efficiently and inform specific groups of drivers in our company in a timely manner.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intuit Mailchimp nicht?

There is nothing much to dislike, the software is so easy to use with a friendly interface, so it works perfect. Was trying hard, but couldn't point out anything that I dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Intuit Mailchimp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am creating informational campaigns for groups of company drivers, and owner-operators, when I want to reach the maximum number of people covered promptly. It's very efficient for a company like mine.