Mailmodo-Hintergrundunschärfe
Mailmodo-Logo
Mailmodo
Steigern Sie E-Mail-Konvertierungen mit App-ähnlichen interaktiven E-Mails
4.6
(128)
von Mailmodo Technologies
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Mailmodo?

Mailmodo-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Mailmodo-Übersicht
Was ist Mailmodo?

Mailmodo ist eine E-Mail-Marketingplattform, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, interaktive E-Mails mit eingebetteten Formularen, Umfragen, Tests und anderen Widgets direkt in der E-Mail zu erstellen und zu versenden und so die Benutzerinteraktion zu verbessern. Dadurch entfällt für die Empfänger die Notwendigkeit, auf einen Link zu klicken, um ein Formular auszufüllen, was den Prozess rationalisiert und möglicherweise die Rücklaufquoten erhöht. Mailmodo bietet außerdem umfassende Analyse- und Automatisierungstools zur Optimierung von E-Mail-Kampagnen und zur effektiven Verwaltung von Abonnentendaten.

Firma Mailmodo-Technologien
Gründungsjahr 2020
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien
Social Media
Mailmodo-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Mailmodo-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Mailmodo-Medien
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Mailmodo-Logo
128 Mailmodo Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SU
Siraj U.
Product Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Eine der besten verfügbaren E-Mail-Plattformen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
One of the best thats available in this space. One big thing that I would like to highlight here would be the support team that's assigned to each of the accounts. They are super helpful and always there to guide and help you with whatever requirements you have in terms of platform usage. Plus they are always sharing updates on how the campaign performance in terms of inbox deliverability and open rates can be improved.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
Nothing much to dislike here. There were some features that were missing when we initially started using the platform, however, the team took it up and it was made available in a couple. of months time.
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We were switching our email service provider frequently either due to the service being offered or the exorbitant cost that they would charge. since our usage was on the higher side we needed something that would cover both these aspects of optimal performance at the right cost.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 03, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pranay M. Avatar
Pranay M.
Leiter der Marketingkommunikation
Teilen
„MailModo: Ein umfassendes E-Mail-Automatisierungstool zur Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
Mailmodo is a great tool for managing email marketing campaigns. It provides a simple and intuitive interface that allows users to easily create, send, and track emails. The platform also offers features such as A/B testing, automated segmentation, and analytics. Overall, Mailmodo is a great choice for businesses looking to get the most out of their email marketing campaigns.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
I dislike that Mailmodo does not offer an easy way to create and customize templates for emails. I also find it difficult to manage multiple email campaigns from the same dashboard. Additionally, I find the reporting capabilities of Mailmodo to be lacking compared to some other email marketing platforms.
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Mailmodo is solving the problem of email clutter and making it easier for users to manage their inboxes. It does this by providing users with automated sorting, filtering, and organization of their emails. This helps users save time and energy by not having to manually sort through emails themselves. It also allows users to quickly find relevant emails and respond to them in a timely manner. This helps improve productivity and efficiency, as well as reducing the amount of stress associated with managing email accounts.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Akshit G.
Teilen
„Mailmodo ist unser bevorzugtes E-Mail-Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
Beautiful and Customized AMP Templates are the highlight
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
Sometimes the dashboard is little slow due to which there is a lag
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Helps us to activate and onboard users with engagement
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Erfahrung mit Mailmodo für E-Mail-Kampagnen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
It's one of the cheapest emailing sender Ive found, plus it removes duplicates while adding new email lists, the support team is also very very helpful even though we are a small scale user for them. very easy to use.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
There's pretty much nothing about it for now, would love if they could do other integrations as well like sms, WHATSAPP campaigns etc. that would turn it into a suite product.
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are a B2C Perks business, with Mailmodo it's easy to send email campaigns to our users. Whether it's bulk campaigns or triggered campaigns, it's easy and quick, plus we can schedule our campaigns and also the template making section is pretty robust which helps us design the emails directly on mailmodo without involving our design teams.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PR
Pooran Prasad R.
Helfen Sie Verkäufern, weniger zu suchen und mehr zu verkaufen!
Teilen
„Erzielen Sie mehr Conversions und Engagement durch Ihre E-Mails“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
AMP mails reduce extra clicks and Mailmodo has built a good framework to enable just that. The ability to connect our own SMTP is a big plus Drop-in modules of the most commonly used tools save a lot of time
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
More font options will be better. Even better will be Google Fonts integration
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Making our users engage more in the mail we send so that they can do more inside the mail avoiding extra clicks on an external website. Book a meeting inside an email- check Take feedback inside a mail - check Custom SMTP - check
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AV
Akash V.
Lead-Nachfragegenerierung
Teilen
„Tolles E-Mail-Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
For all beginner level email marketing needs, this is the best tool out there. Comes at a great price point and has all features needed. Easy onboarding and implementation also.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
Nothing really. Some STO features aren't there in all aspects - that'd be great.
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We need to send a bunch of emails to prospects and users from time to time and Mailmodo has automated that process.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Teilen
„Bestes E-Mail-Marketing-Tool mit AMP-Funktion“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
The best feature I like about mailmodo is the AMP feature, drag and drop builder, and intregrations with other apps. Mailmodo has asigned a relationship manager to us who provide us the best support on call. We are using mailmodo for our everyday email campaings. Analytics and dashboard is also very easy to use.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
There are some glitches in the app, sometime the website crashes. Otherthan that every this is good.
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
AMP feature is the best feature which we were looking for and mailmodo solved our problem.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Karan J. Avatar
Karan J.
Stellvertretender Direktor Pw Gulf
Teilen
„Perfekte Mischung aus Technologie, Innovation, Komfort gepaart mit leidenschaftlichen Mitarbeitern, die FEUER sind!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
- State of the art AMP version. - Custom automations, journeys & product integrations. - Simple & Yet detailed campaign analysis - A team full of passion & pride for the product they are offering. I absolutely love the fire.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
Nothing particularly game-changing, but I would say that native API integrations with at least the top CRMs out there would be amazing.
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Reaching out to customers in the most convenient way possible by making their experience so good that they don't resist complying.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Teilen
„Effizienter und benutzerfreundlicher E-Mail-Dienst“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
Mailmodo is a reliable and efficient bulk email service, the best part I like about Mailmodo is AMP emails and deliveribity rate. Very easy to use and create campaigns, and webhook integration works seamesly.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
AMP approval takes a very long time, other than that everythig is good.
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We were facing problems in conduction polls in the email and collection data from the users. Now with mailmodo we have a lot of analytics of our users, we do polls in the emails and the clickmap feature is the best, we get the exact data of users clicking on the links.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
29. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Ajay B.
Teilen
„Mailmodo ist eine benutzerfreundliche Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
Ease of using the platform and special mention about the pro active back support of Mailmodo team
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
If the bill is overdue & you open the portal, it shows Account Frozen
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Mailmodo has solved... 1. Efforts of making HTML coding that saves time. 2. Email campaign can be scheduled as per the date & as planned. 3. Ease of Transmission 4. Monitoring the transmission to the targeted audience 5. Track email transmission in real time 6. Browser-based portal and many more........
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Ranvir S.
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt, absolut begeistert“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
The interface is great. We love sending our email using mailmodo. We also send forms to grab the submissions from Mailmodo which is one of the coolest features.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
The contact list can be improved a little.
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
They are solving the problem of improving email deliverability and making getting the input of users directly from their mailing box rather than taking them to a separate website.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nikhil B. Avatar
Nikhil B.
Leiter Betrieb und Finanzen
Teilen
„Großartiger Mailing-Dienstleister da draußen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
Great features with a good support team who are always ready to help
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
Few things still not available which are there in foreign mail service providers
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
They are bringing resolutions to specific problems of organisations quickly as well which helps in better email campaigns.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mohit Alam L. Avatar
Mohit Alam L.
Marketingleiter
Teilen
„Der Wissensaustausch mit unserer Benutzerbasis wurde zum Kinderspiel.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
If I were to discuss the benefits and advantages of using Mailmodo, they would include: -Simplified email creation process that saves time and effort -Customizable email templates with a user-friendly interface -The ability to embed interactive content like surveys, forms, and buttons -Detailed analytics and reporting features for tracking email performance and user engagement.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
It will be great if there is an option where we can download the newsletter in the PDF format so the same can be forwarded to our user base who are active in other platforms like Discord, Medium etc
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
In the crypto space, educating and informing individuals is a crucial aspect of building a knowledgeable and engaged community. Mailmodo has played a vital role in helping us achieve this goal, and we've been utilizing the platform for the past eight months with great success. We would like to express our gratitude to Mehak, our Customer Success Manager, for her invaluable assistance in keeping us up to date with the latest features and guiding us through the process.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vineet K. Avatar
Vineet K.
Senior Manager CRM
Teilen
„Mailmodo ist ein Wachstumshack für mein Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
The AMP system that they have created is best suited for my business and I am able to scale up my reveneue by 70%
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
It should have a deep integration with moengage so its easy to pass all info into moengage
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Mailmodo have made my email operations easy which have decreased my time to create segments and emails in mailmodo and increSe revenue
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Arun S.
Es ist der Kopf
Teilen
„Vorlagen und Kampagnen sind ein gutes Format“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo am besten?
The templates option is too good and best
Was gefällt Ihnen an Mailmodo nicht?
Too many Segments created in a long time is not an option removed.
Welche Probleme löst Mailmodo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Sending emails to all our clients at one time
Besuchen Sie die Webseite