monday.com Hintergrundunschärfe
monday.com Logo
monday.com
4.7
(10,454)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an monday.com?

monday.com Bewertungen und Produktdetails

monday.com Überblick
Was ist monday.com?

monday.com verpackt sich selbst als Arbeitsbetriebssystem, das für eine neue Arbeitsweise entwickelt wurde. Bereitstellung einer einzigen Wahrheitsquelle für Unternehmen monday.com Produkte basieren auf sieben Bausteinen – Boards, Ansichten, Dashboards, Integrationen, Automatisierung, Apps und Dokumente. Derzeit sind es fünf monday.com Produkte, deren Kernstück Monday Work Management ist. Die anderen vier sind Monday Sales CRM, Monday Marketer, Monday Dev und Monday Projects. Die Nutzung ist für einzelne Benutzer kostenlos und kostenpflichtige Pläne sind pro Arbeitsplatz verfügbar.

Firma monday.com
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 5001-10,000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday.com Kategorien an Findstack
monday.com Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
monday.com Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Ausgezeichnete Dashboard-Umgebung
  • Fantastisch für Anfänger
  • Umfangreiche Funktionen wie Zeiterfassung und Budgetierung
  • Geeignet für größere Teams
  • Gebaut für mehrere. Benutzer
Nachteile
  • Keine kostenlose Version
  • Der Basisplan bietet sehr eingeschränkte Funktionen
  • Bietet keine Ansichtsoption für Gantt-Diagramme
  • Erfordert eine gewisse Lernkurve – Sie müssen Zeit aufwenden, um die Plattform zu lernen
monday.com AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
monday.com Eigenschaften
Sales Enablement-Plattform
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Massen-Updates
monday.com Medien
monday.com 0
monday.com 1
monday.com 2
monday.com 3
monday.com 4
monday.com Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
monday.com Logo
10,454 monday.com Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NG
Nishit G.
Teilen
„Teamkoordination, um mehr zu erreichen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
Save time allow me better work life balance reduce followups and inreaseas accountability of individuals
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
increase its dependency of external applications reduces indiviuals alteration
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creates single window all my deiverables
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Გ.
გოგა .
Case Manager
Teilen
„Vor- und Nachteile enthüllt: Meine Erfahrung mit Monday.com"
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
User-Friendly Interface: thanks to its visually appealing and intuitive design. it is very flexible, meeting the needs of different sectors and team sizes in terms of project management and collaboration.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
The cost may be perceived as relatively high compared to other project management tools.
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Monday.com offers solutions that can help me in a number of ways to address a number of typical issues with project management and
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
. It also offers a centralized communication platform that makes it possible for team members to work together, exchange updates, and provide feedback on assignments all within the same workspace.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GS
Geoff S.
Teilen
"monday.com hat unser Geschäft verändert“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
monday has enabled us to completely transform how we manage our business information, arrange our teams to deliver projects and bring the organisation together with a singe version of the truth. I've never seen a piece of software have such a positive impact on so many people.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
Some of the excel style functionality is not as good as excel, but I realise that is a limitation of a tool that is trying to do so many different and complex activities.
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
organisijng our data collaboration in cross-team business reporting budgeting scheduling resources in multiple areas creating a focus for all our project activities
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Anja P.
Teilen
„Optimierte Produktivität!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
The easy to navigate interface, ability to divide work in teams, promotion of advance collaboration and automated workflows.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
There is nothing that I can mention that I dislike about Monday.com!
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Overview on all departments and access to information on status of projects. Collaboration has vastly improved!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GL
Georgia L.
O
Teilen
„Einfaches, effektives Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
Uncomplicated and easy to use. LOVE IT!! Love how seamlessly it integrates with other platforms.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
It has gone down twice since we started using it.
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
EVERYTHING! Task management, workflow, team management, time tracking.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nikolina M. Avatar
Nikolina M.
SEO, WordPress- und Content-Marketing-Spezialist
Teilen
"Ein Werkzeug, um sie alle zu beherrschen - im Ernst!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
Monday enables me to plan everything from website updates, to developing a detailed content calendar. Plus, the content calendar is not without extra benefits. SEMrush integration is so helpful for keyword research - something I thought a project management tool couldn't ever do.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
The major issue I encountered is the client's unwillingness to even try to follow my carefully planned and designed content calendars. I've recorded help videos, and guided her through all sections... we barely found some common ground. It's a small success - I manage Monday and she only approves the general content & social media strategy.
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I can lay out my content strategy in the short and long term, alongside keyword research and digital assets needed. It takes me 10-15 minutes to revive what is coming up, and what should be revised.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kiran S.
Teilen
„Best in Industry _Systematische Planorientierung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
This is help me to organise the process and degine the varous aspects
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
some time its hang and not working, need to check and update
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Its plan my day and complete me task within time fram and help me in various aspects
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PR
Phil R.
Teilen
„Macht die gemeinsame Arbeit an Projekten so einfach“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
Eveything gets stored in one place, no more hunting down emails, or not being able to find assets for projects.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
Setting up some automations were complicated, as it isn't always obvious how to program Monday to do what you're thinking of.
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Being able to share work accross depts, getting people to review work in a collaborative platform.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RE
Roua E.
Teilen
„Ein sehr gutes und smartes CRM, das uns die tägliche Arbeit erleichtert und uns als Team arbeiten lässt“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
It is very easy to use Thes connected tables, the dashborad, the chart Gant... everything is fluent and esy to use A very good CRM i recommend it
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
It will be good to have more chart and automation on sub items The color of chart we can't choose it
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It permit us to work in same time on the same project
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
Christian Roy C.
Teilen
"Komfortabel"
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
monday.com excels in efficient task management and seamless collaboration, offering a user-friendly interface and versatile features for streamlined workflow
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
Challenging learning experience, requiring considerable time and effort to fully grasp
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Bird's eye view
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ET
Elena T.
Teilen
„Eine der besten Plattformen für Unternehmensarbeit!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
Monday, from my professional experience, serves as an excellent tool for companies with geographically dispersed offices, having the chance to have important communication among colleagues across the globe. It''s advantageous features, such as the creation of diverse boards and tables of contents, contribute significantly to its usage. In my daily office activities, the use of Monday has proven exceptionally convenient, facilitating efficient communication with colleagues in different countries and thereby elevating the overall effectiveness of our work. For me Monday stands out for its numerous integrations with various apps and websites, adding to its appeal and adaptability across different platforms. I personally incorporate Monday into my daily routine and am thoroughly satisfied with its performance. I appreciate the tools that can me used on this platform, like possibility to have or create additional statuses according to the cases that we have, using the pulse function to connect with diffeent platforms with it, possibility to use different boards and writing updates, making new projects, therefore I use it really frequently. The project management and creation give me the possibility to ease of implementation of new ideas, which are helpful to have better workflow for our me and my colleagues.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
Several times I experienced delays for receiving the notifications from Monday.com and there was the chance that I could miss important details. Maybe it happened because of some technical issues, however it happened only several times and currently I do not experience anu such problem.
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
From my personal experience I easily describe the cases and provide relevant information to the colleagues who are working worldwide. Due to the timezone differences, we may not be always available to communicate directly, therefore different boards are used in a convenient way to distrubute newses and update colleagues regarding the everyday cases. Moreover having the chance to create different projects and work on every details in one platforms makes my work day simplier and smoother.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KB
Krista B.
Teilen
"Monday.com - ein Werkzeug für weiteres Unternehmenswachstum“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
Monday.com has allowed our teams to colaborate not only internally, but externally with vendors while keeping the systems extreemly simple. User adoption of the system is high due to the ease of use, customer support is quick to get back to us with any questions we may have, and it simplifies a lot of our everyday tasks. This system has become something we use every day.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
Some of the features are still in development and may not work as intended. However, customer support is quick to help you with any issues you may incounter.
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Monday.com allows us to colaborate on a single platform for all of our project tasks. This means all of our communications, documentations, processes, and more are located in a single space. This makes it easy to use and even easier to share with vendors.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Thailänder m.
Teilen
„Flexibel, praktisch und freundlich“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
Gosto muito da flexibilidade que o Monday oferece para criarmos quadros de acordo com a necessidade que precisamos, tornando a gestão dos projetos mais fácil e rápida.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
Não tenho nada a declarar, particularmente não vejo nada que eu não goste.
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
O Monday resolve me ajuda a orgnizar as minhas atividades diariamente, além de me ajudar a criar uma visualização fácil das atividades das equipes.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
04. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lorenz L. Avatar
Lorenz L.
Manager, Lead-Generierung für digitales Marketing
Teilen
"Monday.com hat es uns leicht gemacht, Kunden bei jedem Projekt zu verwalten.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
One of the most important elements when choosing Monday.com is the customization of the website. Each gaming table can be adapted to the particularities required. Other tools used by our organization are impervious to change and are difficult to use. Monday.com is simple to set up for those with a full license or free access. Everyone has the capacity to see the position of duties and components, and also collaborate on a single program. It can be as easy or difficult as it needs to be. It is very straightforward and, if needed, a spreadsheet import can be done and it transforms into a Cloud solution instantly. If you want a very simple entry with a few connections, you may be able to do that. If you need an extremely complicated system that spans many boards with automation, then you can do that.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
While the capability may be ready and I am simply not familiar, I would like to be able to look at more user information.
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Monday.com is ideal for those who require a platform that can be easily customized and implemented to keep track of things. Collaboration is highly blended, this makes the platform an exceptional one-stop shop for job management. Other tools we valued were immobile and required tons of information and input that we didn't feel were important at all. If you already adopted and enjoyed the legacy approach, this is probably not the time for you. possessing just one unified tracking system has eradicated the difficulty of jobs and consequences being left stranded. Of course, this relationship is directly tied to the consumer's billing account. Monday.com is a very economical shopping website with many price strata. We were able to choose the right value and not pay for services we don't need.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jorge T. Avatar
Jorge T.
Gerente Logística Ejecutiva
Teilen
"Es ist das beste Werkzeug, um Multitasking-Prozesse zu organisieren"
Was gefällt dir am besten? monday.com?
I have used Monday to organize the communication structure and information flow in 3 companies. Employees can easily understand the operation and tools due to the friendly interface. The automations are extremely efficient, the links with other services are fast, I never had connection problems, we never had service drops or connection or data drops. I use it daily and would recommend it to anyone who needs to organize the flow of information.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? monday.com?
I'm using Monday since 2017, with each update it gets better, I can't think of improvements
Welche Probleme gibt es monday.com Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The transit of information between different departments, using states with multiple labels. The migration of work orders between different departments without them being able to see the work of other departments, using automations with work status labels. Payment due date automations via Gmail Process updates, using the chat bubble Comparative performance information on large screens, using Dashboards Management Information Display, using Dashboards Automated calculations of payments, paid, discounts and payable, using automatic formulas Assignment notifications, using assignee notification automations
Besuchen Sie die Webseite