Monday Sales CRM-Hintergrundunschärfe
Monday Sales CRM-Logo
monday sales CRM
4.6
(728)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Monday Sales CRM?

monday sales CRM-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Monday Sales CRM-Übersicht
Was ist Monday Sales CRM?

Monday Sales CRM ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform für das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement, die speziell für Vertriebsteams entwickelt wurde. Da die Plattform für ihre Benutzerfreundlichkeit und ihren Fokus auf die Automatisierung wiederkehrender Aufgaben bekannt ist, können sich Vertriebsteams auf den Aufbau von Beziehungen zu ihren Kunden konzentrieren. Mit Funktionen wie Lead-Scoring, E-Mail-Tracking und Anrufprotokollierung ist Monday Sales CRM eine großartige Lösung für jedes Vertriebsteam, das seine Produktivität steigern und mehr Geschäfte abschließen möchte.

Firma monday.com
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 5001-10,000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
Monday Sales CRM-Kategorien auf Findstack
Monday Sales CRM-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Anfänger
Mittel
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation, Videos, Webinare
Sprachen Chinesisch, Niederländisch, Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Türkisch
Monday Sales CRM Awards
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Monday Sales CRM-Funktionen
Sales Enablement-Plattform
Anpassung
Rollen
Aufgaben-/Aktivitätsverwaltung
Armaturenbretter
Kontakt- und Kontoverwaltung
Chancen- und Pipeline-Mgmt.
Desktop-Integration
Kundenvertragsmanagement
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile Benutzerunterstützung
Forecasting
Workflow-Fähigkeit
Monday Sales CRM-Medien
Montagsverkäufe CRM 0
Montagsverkäufe CRM 1
Montagsverkäufe CRM 2
Montagsverkäufe CRM 3
Montagsverkäufe CRM 4
Montagsverkäufe CRM 5
Monday Sales CRM-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Monday Sales CRM-Logo
728 monday sales CRM Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SL
Steve L.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und schnell einsatzbereit“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
The CRM is easy to use and quick to get started with
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
Not really a dislike as such. We are early in using the system and find some of the dashboards don't quite reflect what we'd like to see. We are working with it though to see if we can display the information in other ways
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is giving us a better insight into our pipeline and helping us forecast the business we expect to win. This will also help highlight training needs and identify where team development and marketing activity can help us continue our growth story as a business
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LC
Ludwig C.
Sales Manager
Teilen
„Toller Service seit über 2 Jahren!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
Monday.com is the most efficient CRM program I have used in the last two years. It is easy to use and better than keeping a Google Drive or Excel Spreadsheet.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
There is nothing that I dislike about monday.com. It is so easy to use.
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Monday.com has been solving my sales problems, and it helps me keep everything organized. I love how you can customize the different boards.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JG
Jennifer G.
Haar- und Make-up-Artist
Teilen
„Ein Ort für alles!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
You can be working on a document, and not have to worry about saving the document, and when someone else goes in and contributes to the same document, you can see who did it and what their comment was. It's super easy to use, I can make old-fashioned check-off lists, and it keeps track of what I did before and down to the last click I made.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
You have to wait to open it 😂. It's not as easy to implement as Teams, for example
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
tracking. Tracking clients and tracking my own "to-do" list
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Steve G.
Teilen
„Halte mich konzentriert und organisiert“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
With 3 different businesses, monday keeps me focused and organized and doesn't let me forget important tasks that would otherwise be missed.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
It should enter items on the boards when I think about them instead of me having to actually type the items out......mind reading would be a nice upgrade.
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keeps me from missing steps or shortcutting processes
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 01, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sarah D. Avatar
Sarah D.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Das Beste seit geschnittenem Brot…“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
The most helpful part of Monday is that I can use it for all my project management needs. Monday is so simple and "Excel-like" that it's really easy to explain for those that I partner with that are a little older & technology is a struggle. For almost 3 years now, Monday has helped me bridge the gap between the "technological generational gap".
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
I've come across a few things that I "dis-liked" but after taking the time to watch a video and read the tutorials they have available, I've yet to find something that I couldn't figure out with tutorials & online help.
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The fact that Monday is constantly growing their integrations and implementing new features is a HUGE benefit for me. I'm a small start-up and their constant growth allows me to do the same!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Barb A. Avatar
Barb A.
Development Manager
Teilen
„Tolles Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
One place to store all of my lists and project components. The ability to attach pertinent Files to my entries. The ability to assign a task to others inside your organization. The ability to @ mention and send email to others. Being able to copy a project list, so no recreating the wheel for the recurrence of that project.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
Doesn't intersect/talk to our CRM. sometimes a little difficult to understand how to do something new.
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Helps me keep track of my tasks by project. This helps me stay organized. Also, allows my successor a good map to follow.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jonathan F. Avatar
Jonathan F.
Senior Digital Marketer
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt und super benutzerfreundlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
I like how well you can organize all the different tasks. I also like how the app on the phone allows you to organize everything without having to go to a computer and update stuff. Our team has implemented Monday.com as one of our go-to's for reminders and updates with our clients orders. It has become a tool we use all the time for us to keep track of our constant client changes.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
The downside might be the amount of templates the system has. For example, we don't use Monday.com as a traditional marketing company would, but we use it as a system that helps us stay organized with our client orders, so if we had some templates that relates more to organization then it would be even better
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It has helped our company a lot because as a team we are able to see immediate updates to our client orders and changes we need to make.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Xiomara H. Avatar
Xiomara H.
Ausbilder
Teilen
„Die beste Arbeitsplattform, die ich je in meinem Leben benutzt habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
I like that Monday is very versatile and allows you to create anything from a simple dashboard for your activities to a CRM for your company in just a few minutes.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
Automations are sometimes a bit complex to customize or are misconfigured later
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keep track of clients and all information in one system
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HB
Harry B.
Teilen
„Flexibles CRM, das Daten direkt in das Projektmanagement einfließen lässt“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
The flexibility to easily customize and scale according to the size of the business makes monday.com a class leader. Our team can complete all their work in one place making our workflow simple and easy to use.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
Some of the built-in automation is limited. Admin permission options are limited and could be improved for accounts that do not have the Enterprise licance.
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Tracking communication with customers. Keeping up with sales-related tasks. Handing over sales data to project management.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jose Miguel R. Avatar
José Miguel R.
CEO und Mitgründer
Teilen
„Es ist das beste CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
I can create my own pipeline and automatize
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
nothing, it is perfect. It is constantly improving
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I have my sales team pipeline and also my laboratory pipeline of results
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CW
Chris W.
Teilen
"Sehr empfehlenswert Monday.com für viele Arten von Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
The versatility, and customizability - there's something you can use it for for almost any client we work with.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
It is so customizeable that to do a very specialized solution for a business can often require a lot of set-up time in our experience. There are a lot of different types of templates to start with.
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Many clients come to us with no CRM at all, and this is a great product to use that isn't as expensive as others that are only CRMs, and we can expand this as they grow.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JW
Jade W.
Welpen-Concierge
Teilen
„Einfach zu navigieren“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
Easy to organize and use. Able to separate what I need and don't need to see.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
Storage space fills up quickly. Have to create a new board at times because of space.
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Organizing the sales
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Yony ​​M. Avatar
Yony ​​M.
Direktor für Marketing und Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
„Toll und einfach umzusetzen“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
Finally a CRM and Project Management in one software. Easy to use and implement with our sales and marketing team. Customer Support is the best and is able to help to streamline the process. Great for everyday use, highly recommend you give it a try.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
I dont have any dislikes at the moment, but will update once I do run into a snag.
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
CRM for our sales team
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LO
Lukas O.
Direktor
Teilen
„Montag ist der Beste“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
Monday helps me stay organised and is highly customisable. It was really easy to get started with and I now use it every day. It's also smoothly integrated into several other services that we use.
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
There are a few different pricing levels, and I feel that some features they hold back on the lower tiers should be available to all paying users.
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps us keep track of potential clients, existing clients, project progress, invoicing status and project completion.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NA
Niklas A.
Teilen
„Tolle Arbeitserfahrung, einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM am besten?
Nice and easy design, so it's more fun to use at work
Was gefällt Ihnen am Monday Sales CRM nicht?
Sometimes it's a bit slow, it's loading long for example
Welche Probleme löst Monday Sales CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Reminders, Customer Data
Besuchen Sie die Webseite