Omnisend-Hintergrundunschärfe
Omnisend-Logo
Omnisend
E-Mail-Marketing-Software für E-Commerce
4.6
(846)
von Omnisend
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Behauptet:
Dieses Profil wird vom Produktanbieter verwaltet.

Omnisend-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Omnisend-Übersicht
Was ist Omnisend?

Omnisend ist eine umfassende E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die eine breite Palette von Funktionen bietet, mit denen Sie Ihre E-Commerce-Marke ausbauen können. Die Plattform ist beliebt für ihre Personalisierungsfunktionen, maßgeschneiderten Automatisierungsabläufe und umfassendes Tracking und Reporting. Die Plattform bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, insbesondere angesichts ihrer umfangreichen Integrationen mit Plattformen wie Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, und mehr. Die Auswahl an Funktionen von Omnisend umfasst auch Automatisierungstools in Kombination mit hervorragendem Kundenservice.

Firma Omnisend
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz London, Vereinigtes Königreich
Social Media
Omnisend-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Omnisend-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Omnisend Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Beeindruckende „Produktauswahl“-Funktion
  • Viele Automatisierungsfunktionen
  • Mühelose Anmeldung und optimierte Benutzeroberfläche
  • Unterstützt native Integrationen mit Top-E-Commerce-Plattformen
  • Großartiger Kundenservice
Nachteile
  • Die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für E-Mails sind begrenzt
  • Manuelle Eingabe von Daten jedes Mal, wenn Benutzer eine Social-Media-Kampagne starten
Omnisend-Funktionen
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit verwalten
Automatisierte E-Mail-Antworten
Grundlegende Berichterstattung
Landingpages und Formulare
Mobil optimiert
Datenbank für Marketing-Leads
Datenqualitätsmanagement
Segmentierung
Dynamischer Inhalt
Umsatzanalyse
Web Analytics
ROI-Analyse
Lohnberechnung
Omnisend-Medien
Omnisender 0
Omnisender 1
Omnisender 2
Omnisender 3
Omnisender 4
Omnisend-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Omnisend-Logo
846 Omnisend Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LZ
Lindsey Z.
Teilen
„Ihr Kundenservice war FANTASTISCH“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
Needed help the first day & their customer service was AMAZING. She was patient and knowledgable, walked me through what I needed to do in order to end my emails. Explained why too! Love all the presets & even their YouTube channel has been very helpful. I am a visual learner so videos are my preferred way to learn new things. It integrated seamlessly with my Shopify store as well. I still have a great deal to learn about email marketing but I really do feel Omnisend has all the tools I need to be successful with emails. I made money off my first email & made enough to pay for my pro membership the first week.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
I haven't fund anything I don't like so far.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The templates and set flows are very helpful as I learn the tricks to be successful with email marleting. I have been savign enails for years & did nothig with them until now.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sander L. Avatar
Sander L.
Inhaber/CEO
Teilen
„Eine der einfachsten und intuitivsten E-Mail-Marketing-Apps“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
Omnisend has an intiutive interface and made it easy for me to set up exactly what I need for my Shopify store. And when I did run into some trouble, the customer support was ready to help me within minutes (by which time I had already figured out the solution on my own). Would recommend 100%
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
N/A If there are any issues, then I have not encountered them yet.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
E-mail marketing
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RO
Ronnel O.
Teilen
„Erstaunlicher Service und Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
The best thing about Omnisend is the Customer Support, they handled every issue with professionalism and they really solve the issue within 5 minutes, and kudos to Beran for giving a wonderful service.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
Nothing. Omnisend will always be our email marketing platform
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
To reach out clients that registered with us before, we are a Real Estate company and this industry specially in Dubai is non-stop in terms of launching new properties. Omnisend help us to reach out existing clients for us to promote newly launch projects in Dubai Real Estate Market.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Trevor M.
Teilen
„Tolles Kundenservice-Erlebnis“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
I've found that not only is Omnisend a little more flexible in the design of email campaigns, the customer service is FAST and Fantastic! Customer Support Agustin and their team, helped me sort through a small issue in absolutely no time at all. Super fast and friendly. I felt they put the emphasis on making their customers have the easiest and best experience they can.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
I have not really found anything as of yet that I truly dislike about Omnisend at this time. I'm sure at some point there might be something minor, but I'm sure if it's a big enough issue and were contacted about it, they would be happy to assist in any way they can.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Omnisend makes it easy to create and build sleek email campaigns that help us introduce new products to our customers, inform them of sales and other promotions as well.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dominique B. Avatar
Dominique B.
Teilen
„Ich liebe Omnisend!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
The most helpful aspects is the ability to format different templates.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
Nothing! I truly enjoy every aspect of omnisend!
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Omnisend helps me create emails, automations, forms etc which benefit my business and generate income.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 08, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Martin E. Avatar
Martin E.
Teilen
"Einfache Einstellung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
It was very easy to set up the welcome automation and using the email marketing is also very simple. The customer service was always quick with responses, helpful and very friendly. I use the email marketing about once a week.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
The pop up window to urge my customers to sign up for email marketing keeps poping up even if customers do not want to see it. Customers click the X but it keeps coming back even if they have already signed up.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
They help me doing my email marketing and also help me with customers signing up for the newsletter
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Stella S. Avatar
Stella S.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Tolle Funktionen, Preise und Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
I like the possibility of sending emails, SMS, and push notifications. I had experience with friendly customer support, especially Maria helped me set up a new automation.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
I don't know, how much it will cost, when I would have more than 2500 subscribers.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I send a freebie to my potential customers and inform them about my product in a welcome email series. After that, they visit my website and buy.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Ahmad M.
Teilen
„Omnisend-Supportteam | Karine“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
Great Customer Support. I like the service, the ease of use, the modern look and the intuitive user experience.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
I do not dislike anything about Omnisend.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Email automation
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KC
Katrin Anne C.
Virtueller Assistent
Teilen
„Punktgenaue Antworten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
Their support team replies with on point answers and they will truely do their best to help you.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
Sometimes, answers to inquiries may take some time because those inquiries will be forwarded to their tech team. But it is still good because they will really give you accurate answers.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Automations flows and campaign marketing. It is beneficial so we can market our business with ease.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CS
Carlo S.
Teilen
„Agustin war sehr hilfsbereit und hat mein Problem schnell gelöst.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
Friendly interface, integrates perfect with e-commerce, in my case is Woocommerce. Agustin helped me out identifying why my flow was not working properly in a promptly manner.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
Nothing yet. I just signed a couple of weeks ago, but my experience has been pretty good.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is helping me with automations to get more subscribers. So they can receive product information, offers, discounts. And the benefit of using it? It is one time setup and they will be doing the rest automatically for me. All process load resides on their end, not overloading my site and/or my hosting service. Dedicated support for a very specific marketing task.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Raja B. Avatar
Raja B.
Inhaber
Teilen
„Empfohlene E-Mail-Marketing-Software für E-Commerce-Shops“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
Intuitive dashboard. Connecting WooCommerce store with Omnisend account through Omnisend WordPress plugin works like a charm. Initial tasks like setting first subscriber form, welcome email to new subscribers, abandoned cart email are set seamlessly. The free version (500 contacts) has all the features of paid plans.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
Cannot point out anything right now. However, there is always a room for improvement.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
For our WordPress websites that use WooCommerce plugin for e-commerce, we find Omnisend very handy. Being especially made for e-commerce stores, Omnisend will most likely already have features and templates for any business/use case. Readymade templates for emails, transactional emails, SMS messages together with exhaustive reporting.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Alessio P.
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform und Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
It is simple to use and has advanced features. Customer support is great. Salma helped us solve many issues.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
Some features are missing, hopefully they will be integrated in the future.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creating a customer base and keeping them updated on all our brand's news
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anna S. Avatar
Anna S.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Tolle Möglichkeit, Kampagnen für Unternehmen zu erstellen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
It is very easy to use . I love you can make a reoccurring campaign easily and effortlessly. I love being able to also send email blast out to customers . It is the cream of the crop of products
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
There is nothing to dislike at all. No everything works well. No everything has a proper solution. Nope it is exactly perfect. No improvements needed.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
This program helps me to create a tailor made campaign for my individual customers . This double my productivity and increased my sales . Yes my business has increased tremendously
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Ruta M.
Teilen
„Sehr gutes Gespräch mit Salma“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
The support is amazing! Salma helped with my problem, where I was stuck.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
Right now I can't say something bad about it.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Omnisend solving email marketing issue.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Brian J. Avatar
Brian J.
Director of Operations
Teilen
„Eines der besten E-Mail-Marketing-Tools, die wir je verwendet haben!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?
Besides the ease of drag and drop Email building, the most helpful thing about Omnisend is there constant improvements to the platform. They continue to listen to their customers and add new features that help us market our products and services to our customers.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?
What we dislike about Omnisend is their Content section. There’s no way to organize all of your pictures into folders. This would make adding content easier and quicker and more organized. Instead of typing the picture name or scrolling to you find it, it would be so much easier to have content placed into folders we can create and manage.
Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are sending car abandonment, emails, product recommendation emails, transactional emails, and marketing emails. We are also using a list builder to continue to grow our reach as well as the SMS features to send direct marketing messages to our customers. All of this is being done on the on the same platform.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite