Salesflare-Hintergrundunschärfe
Salesflare-Logo
Salesflare
4.8
(250)
von Salesflare
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Salesflare?

Salesflare-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Salesflare-Übersicht
Was ist Salesflare?

Salesflare ermöglicht es Benutzern, die Dateneingabe zu automatisieren, da es aufschlussreiche Daten über Kunden auf der Grundlage von Social-Media-Profilen, E-Mails, Kalendern, Telefonen, Unternehmensdatenbanken und professionellen E-Mail-Signaturen sammelt. Die Plattform wird verwendet, um Leads zu generieren und effektiv zu verfolgen, unterstützt durch Funktionen wie Verkaufsverfolgung und E-Mail-Verfolgung zum Versenden personalisierter E-Mails. Soziale Integrationen und Verkaufsanalysen sind in das System integriert und auf Windows-, Mac-, Linus-, iPhone-, iPad- und Android-Geräten verfügbar.

Firma Umsatzflut
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Antwerpen, Provinz Antwerpen, Belgien
Social Media
Salesflare-Kategorien auf Findstack
Salesflare-Produktdetails
Leistungen
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Salesflare
Vorteile
  • Schnelle und einfache Einrichtung mit Ihrem neuen Dienst
  • Intuitives Backend für alle Benutzer
  • Einblicke in die Stärken der Kundenbeziehung
  • Tonnenweise Automatisierungsoptionen für optimierte Teams
  • Zugriff auf nützliche Analyse- und Berichtsfunktionen
Nachteile
  • Kein E-Mail-Builder für benutzerdefinierte Designs
  • Eingeschränkte Flexibilität für Großunternehmen
Salesflare-Funktionen
Aufgaben-/Aktivitätsverwaltung
Armaturenbretter
Kontakt- und Kontoverwaltung
Chancen- und Pipeline-Mgmt.
Gebiets- und Quotenverwaltung
Desktop-Integration
Kundenvertragsmanagement
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Mobile Benutzerunterstützung
Angebots- und Auftragsverwaltung
Forecasting
Funktionen für soziale Zusammenarbeit
Social Network Integration
Salesflare-Medien
Verkaufsflare 0
Verkaufsflare 1
Verkaufsflare 2
Verkaufsflare 3
Verkaufsflare 4
Salesflare-Screenshots
Salesflare-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Salesflare-Logo
250 Salesflare Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Spezialist für Verbraucherdienstleistungen
Teilen
„Salesflare hat maßgeblich dazu beigetragen, Solopreneure anzukurbeln“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Matt L. Avatar
Matt L.
Direktor für Suchmaschinenmarketing
Teilen
„Bestes CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
The integration and automation with google email
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
I can't think of any limitations whatsoever
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Juan Carlos A. Avatar
Juan Carlos A.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Salesflare & I: Eine sechsjährige Reise zu nahtloser Beratung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
As a solopreneur specializing in compliance consulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are constantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my consulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Salesflare addresses key challenges in my consulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality consulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Olivier K.-Avatar
Olivier K.
Freelance
Teilen
„Tolles CRM für KMU“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KL
Kamal L.
Teilen
„Fabelhaftes CRM für KMU-Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
Teilen
„Tolles CRM für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dan J. Avatar
Und J.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„SALESFLARE CRM IST ALLES, WAS WIR ERWARTET HABEN! EINFACH ZU ERLERNEN UND SPASS ZU VERWENDEN!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
Teilen
„Rundum tolle Erfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Antonio Angel M.
Teilen
„Salesflare das beste CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CV
Christian v.
Teilen
„Einfach zu integrieren und einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gerard Compte D. Avatar
Gerard Compte D.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„SALESFLARE, IST DAS CRM FÜR DEN NORMALEN LEUTE“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PM
Pavlo M.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienendes, erschwingliches CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helped manage the prospecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
Teilen
„Salesforce schützt alle Unternehmens- und Kundendaten sowie die Berichtsgenauigkeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, consultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Integrating their product with other sales and prospecting tools and products is one of their strengths.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
Teilen
„Tolles UX!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GF
Graeme F.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
"Genau richtig"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare am besten?
Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration
Was gefällt Ihnen an Salesflare nicht?
Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved
Welche Probleme löst Salesflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice
Besuchen Sie die Webseite