Trello-Hintergrundunschärfe
Trello-Logo
Trello
4.4
(13,431)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Trello?

Trello-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Trello-Übersicht
Was ist Trello?

Als eine der bahnbrechenden webbasierten Kanban-Projektmanagementplattformen verwenden seit ihrer Einführung im Jahr 2 mehr als 2011 Millionen Teams weltweit Trello. Trello ist vor allem für seine einfache visuelle Benutzeroberfläche bekannt, mit Karten, die über verschiedene Spalten verschoben werden können. Jede Karte enthält alle Informationen, die Teams und Beauftragte benötigen, um Projekte zu liefern und Aufgaben effizient auszuführen. Im Laufe der Jahre hat Trello robuste Verbesserungen an seinen Systemen eingeführt, darunter eine proprietäre integrierte und codefreie Automatisierungsfunktion namens Butler. Es gibt auch Add-Ons namens Power-Ups, mit denen Teams Ihre am häufigsten verwendeten Produktivitäts- und Geschäftstools mit Trello-Plugins verknüpfen können.

Firma Atlassian
Gründungsjahr 2002
Firmengröße 5001-10,000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Sydney, NSW
Social Media
Trello-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Trello-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Trello-Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Zeitpläne und Produktivitätskennzahlen an einem Ort
  • Praktische Kanban-basierte Boards für einfache Handhabung
  • Automatisierungsfunktionen ohne Code
  • Viele Integrationen mit führenden Tools
  • Günstige Preispakete für alle Unternehmen
Nachteile
  • Keine Bestands- und Budgetverfolgung
  • Keine Rechnungsfunktionen
  • Nicht geeignet für eine komplexere Aufgabenplanung mit mehreren Segmenten und beweglichen Teilen
  • Keine Gantt-Diagrammfunktion
  • Kann für die komplexe Aufgabenverfolgung für Unternehmensteams zu einfach sein
Trello-Funktionen
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Projektkarte
Trello-Medien
Trello 0
Trello 1
Trello 2
Trello 3
Trello-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Trello-Logo
13,431 Trello Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rafael P. Avatar
Rafael P.
Analista De Marketing und Assessor De Imprensa Sênior
Teilen
"Eine gute Möglichkeit, Ihr Team zu organisieren"
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
The simple way that all works. The KanBan cards like the way you can put files in cards and time control.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
There's nothing to dislike in Trello. They deliver what you need.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Trello is a tool that helped organize the processes and tasks of my entire team. In it, we could look at all the processes, tasks and projects of all groups across the different boards in general.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Finlay F. Avatar
Finlay F.
Senior Account Manager
Teilen
„Einfache, einfallsreiche Website“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
makes my life so easy with features and helps me keep track of my ongoing projects
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
nothing to say about bad things except the making it clutterfree
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
helps me to manage my time and projects
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kim A. Avatar
Kim A.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Großartiger visueller Organizer“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
I have team members who love the visual aspect of Trello to guide and monitor projects. So easy to set up and start off in. The customer support you receive is excellent.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
It's list view is cumbersome and I miss having AI integrated.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Tracking the steps on projects and being able to assign to staff members.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jeffrey B. Avatar
Jeffrey B.
Nachzeichnungs- und Vektorkünstler / Grafiker
Teilen
„Einfach und effizient“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
What I like best about this Trello is its simplicity and effectiveness in organizing tasks. And the most helpful aspect it has user-friendly interface, and the upsides include streamlined task management and easy collaboration.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
Maybe I find Trello a bit too basic, but everything so far is quite good and like the interface.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Trello keeps things organized and it helps me stay on top of tasks, making
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
easy. For business, something like a lifesaver for managing projects smoothly and keeping everyone in sync.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BT
Benedikt T.
Teilen
„Gutes Werkzeug für geteilte Aufgaben“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
Easy to use, great for cooperations with agency etc.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
sometime confusing bc of to many columns
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Everyone knows which taks are on ist todo
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IT
Igor T.
Teilen
„Die perfekte Projektmanagement-Software für Einsteiger“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
Trello is one of the first Project Management Softwares that I had the chance to use. I easily setup my account with my Google Profile, andstarted using the program. I was able to personalize the views, and with some easy training, I became an expert on the program. Once you see the Board, the Lists and the Cards as layers, you can utilize all the functionality within those layers. I know that if you are able to use a Drive and a Task Software, that you will be able to use Trello for your project management. It's easy to share files and information with people, and it has tons of integrations that take Trello functionality to a new level. I recommend this to any Realtors, Mortgage Agents and other Commission Based Sales Professionals. After a few weeks of using the program, I began to use the program on a daily basis because of its functionality.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
Because Trello is a computer program, there is a learning curve for new users. If you are not familiar with other online programs, than maybe you will have difficulty seeing the layers of the boards, the cards and the lists.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
It helps me organize my tasks, prioritise the tasks that I have organized, and help me feel accomplished when I complete the tasks.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
OA
Olumide A.
Teilen
„Trello hilft mir, die Aufgaben meiner Mitarbeiter zu verfolgen“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
The user experience, the check list option and date, the activity comment section where you can add a weblink and rename it.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
I dont really have anything to dislike about trello
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Trello helps me to monitor the task assigned to my staff members and gives room for collaboration between teams.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Mdesign M.
Właściciel Firmy
Teilen
„Bewertung der Task-Management-Brillanz von Trello“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
Trello's user-friendly design makes it easy for both individuals and teams to adapt quickly. The drag-and-drop functionality and visual boards streamline task management.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
Trello's basic functionality does not include native support for task dependencies. Users looking for intricate project management with strong task interdependencies might find this lacking in the core features.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Trello efficiently organizes tasks with visual boards. Real-time collaboration and customization options streamline communication and adaptability. Mobile accessibility ensures productivity on the go
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NA
Nelson Jr. A.
Befürworter des Kundendienstes
Teilen
„Tolles Tool für Projektmanagement“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
What I like and most helpful about Trello is that I can organized my project in as simple as I can. Even though I'm using a free version but it seems it satisfy to my needs especially when I need to do something organized and collaborate with different people. It's features of the user interface seems beautiful and I couldn't imagine that it's free tool. By using Trello, it helps me more productive and organized and detail-oriented.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
What I found least helpful about Trello is that the limited features only since I'm only using free version.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Trello helped me in a way through organizing my tasks. It can also easy for me to present the project in a concise manner, it's interface is a great color and it categorize in as simply as easy to navigate.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Angela DO-Avatar
Angela DO
Virtueller Assistent
Teilen
„Beste Kollaborations-App für die Social-Media-Planung“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
I can organize post ideas by pillars, weeks, or any method my client prefers. It's easy to collaborate and share a workspace for multiple users.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
The only downside is that I can't link it to social media sites to post directly from the app.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
Trello solves having to email back and forth about social media content ideas. This save me and my client a lot of time!
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KN
Kartik N.
Teilen
„Gutes Arbeitsplatzmedium für Ihre Organisation“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
Calender, to-do's , table of work everything in one place. Boards can be created for every project and shared across teams and selected team members.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
Premium membership is a bit pricy but given the features wont complain.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
We have our kanban boards too presented on trello. So right from a junior employee to ceo knows about the progress of our projects frok one particular place.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shreya M. Avatar
Shreya M.
Direktor für Produkt- und Patientenerfahrung
Teilen
„Einfaches, unkompliziertes Aufgabenverwaltungstool. Ich liebe es!“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
No learning required even by new users. It's a no bs tool which works amazing on computers as a web app and also on phone
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
Not to dislike, but I know trello has limitations when it comes to using it for complex project management, let's say when I require it for dependent tasks mapping or GANTT etc.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
A simple place to keep my upcoming and ongoing tasks organized.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 14, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Patricia A. Avatar
Patricia A.
Leitender Multimedia-Kundenbetreuer
Teilen
„Trellos Fähigkeit, Dashboards zu ermöglichen, ist erstaunlich“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
When it comes to finding, there are many filters using categories and categories that can be used to support in speeding your discovery on your dashboard. Trello offers high flexibility when it comes to customizing the display to suit the needs of the group. A variety of shades, shapes, icons, labels and organization methods are available. Trello makes it very easy to keep track of the activity everyone is doing, has done, and has yet to do. The totality for everyone is clearly displayed in one area. The first use of Trello was free, its user interface was very clear and new members were easily added, everything it does is as advertised. Creating and assigning categories to different individuals is simple and obvious. The customization abilities make it possible for you to conceive your game plan the way you would want it for your own.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
If you wish to carry out documents precisely on your desk for different duties, Trello won't be the best choice for you, on the grounds that you'll be constrained to more concise descriptions. Trello doesn't have native support for calendars, but other apps do. It's not that tree-like work tables have negative features, however, Trello is limited to them, unlike others that offer different approaches that are possible to use.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
We use Trello to plan and track quarterly group goals and projects. We use it in order to separate goals by groups and then by personal issues. It makes it easier to organize and visualize things and also to track them. It is not used throughout the institution, but only in departments, where it is more optimal. Trello is very beneficial for groups that have collective work and do not worry about integration with the calendar. If Kanban boards work for you, use Trello. If more than that is needed, or you want a combination with the calendar, it may be more beneficial to find other ways. If you prefer simple, short job and project narratives, Trello is for you. If a lengthy and particular narrative is necessary, you need to place it elsewhere.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ahmed Z. Avatar
Ahmed Z.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das beste Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
I absolutely love trello, it is so easy to use and implement in your day to day operations. I personally use it to manage clients, vision board and content. I really can't imagine my life without it.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
To be honest there are no real downsides of trello. The UI is great and it has exactly what I need. It isn't complicated like
ClickUp logo
ClickUp
and I recommend it.
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
It is allowing me to have a clear view on what I need to do. It helps me with projects that I am currently working on which is a big plus side.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GV
George V.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich liebe Trello für die Zusammenarbeit“
Was gefällt dir an Trello am besten?
I like how easy it is to use and how the boards look like. Also super easy to set up.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trello nicht?
I love using trello and don't have anything that. I dislike
Welche Probleme löst Trello und wie profitieren Sie davon?
It provides my team with seamless handover abilities for changing shifts.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite