WebinarJam Deal: 30 % Rabatt auf die erste Zahlung
WebinarJam Hintergrundunschärfe
WebinarJam Logo
WebinarJam
3.6
(55)
1 Angebot verfügbar  | Eingelöst von 473 Softwarekäufern
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an WebinarJam?

WebinarJam Bewertungen und Produktdetails

WebinarJam Überblick
Was ist WebinarJam?

WebinarJam unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Erstellung und Durchführung von Webinar-Sitzungen, die darauf ausgelegt sind, die Reichweite eines Unternehmens durch seine umfassenden Tools zu erweitern. Die Plattform kann Veranstaltungen veranstalten, Kurse unterrichten, an Ihr Team senden und mit nur einem einzigen Webinarsystem den Umsatz sowie die Teilnahme an Veranstaltungen steigern. Es bietet die umfassendsten Funktionen zum günstigsten Preis und wird von Tausenden von Fachleuten aus verschiedenen Branchen als vertrauenswürdig eingestuft.

Firma Genesis Digital
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz La Jolla, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
WebinarJam Kategorien an Findstack
WebinarJam Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
WebinarJam Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Einfache Social-Media-Integrationen
  • Bietet automatische Aufnahme
  • Ermöglicht das Hinzufügen von Umfragen und Umfragen zu Webinaren
  • Kompatibel mit zahlreichen Browsern und Betriebssystemen
Nachteile
  • Bietet nur ein Jahresabonnement an
  • Erfordert den zusätzlichen Kauf von EverWebinar, um automatisierte On-Demand-Webinare zu erhalten
WebinarJam AnzeigenPreise
Exklusive Ersparnisse bei WebinarJam bis Findstack Angebote
30 % Rabatt auf die erste Zahlung
WebinarJam AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
WebinarJam Eigenschaften
Aufnahme
Registrierung:
Teilnehmer-Live-Chat
Umfragen und Umfragen
Ereignisanalyse
Teilnehmerberichte
Branding
Software-Integrationen
WebinarJam Medien
WebinarJam 0
WebinarJam 1
WebinarJam 2
WebinarJam 3
WebinarJam 4
WebinarJam 5
WebinarJam 6
WebinarJam Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
WebinarJam Logo
55 WebinarJam Bewertungen
3.6 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
18. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DK
Dr. Aman K.
General Manager Digital Health Care
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Tool für effektive Webinare“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
Absolute ease of use for the atendees, very organised, makes life much easier
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
The camera processing can be made better. Also, need to be able to download detailed poll output per attendee and there should be ablility to download the registered participants customised individual links to be sent by whatsapp or other means
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It makes enrolling people into the plan, product, or service very easy by using the presence of an offer button, etc. Also, I find that the attendees don't have to download an app a HUGE plus point. Moreover, the interface is very simple to use for the viewers, thus making their engagement much better
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Brady P. Avatar
Brady P.
Lifestyle-Architekt
Teilen
„Sobald es eingerichtet ist, ist es ein Traum, Webinare darauf durchzuführen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
Ease of use when cloning a webinar. What often takes hours with other systems can be done with a couple of clicks in WebinarJam, and that includes the deep integrations between tools.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
The setup process was time-consuming and frustrating. I also hate having to pay for two systems when it could easily just be one. Lastly, you do have to use a clean browser without any extensions or you may have issues.
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It allows us to run both live and recorded webinars (
EverWebinar logo
EverWebinar
) meaning I don't have to present and everything happens automatically. It allows us to scale our marketing efforts.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Andrew M.
Teilen
„Die besten Funktionen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
I am fond of Live Chat,Automated Recordings and Flexible Scheduling. Ran webinars every week and need for this only one room!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
Connection, connection, connection... Sometime it craches everything. But happens rarely
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Th main benefits are the best support, discount offers. Ideal for live events, easy to watch on the smartphone.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bisher der beste Service für große Webinare“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
WebinarJam offers a big variety of opportunities for me as webinar host. Registration page, one-click registation link, tracking goals, option to change design, great chat room, good statistics.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
Connection quite often fails. You need to have a good internet and up-to-day laptop.
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I integrated one-click registration link as a confirmation url after participants filled the web-form from zoho crm. I was heppy that it works so good.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LF
Lucas F.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Tool zum Verkauf von Kursen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
Webinarjam is very easy to use and at the same moment gives a lot of tools and customizations. I was looking for a webinar tool that will save me a lot of time and effort when selling my product. I also like the ready-made templates they offer as well as the automatization of all processes.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
I dream about templates adjusted for other countries e.g. Poland. As for now I think most of them are prepared for US market so you need to modify them. Fortunately it is very easy to do.
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps me to build a great sales funnel
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Jackie S.
Teilen
"Warum WebinarJam Felsen"
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
I like that my links are always easy to find!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
Going from the old version to the new version I missed saving a few things, but that's not on WebinarJam, that's on me.
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The main problem solved by WebinarJam is having a secure space to host. No fear of internet lurkers taking over my screen, even presenting live.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dmitry Badiarov V. Avatar
Dmitry Badiarov V.
Professioneller Redner, Coach, Mentor für Musikprofis
Teilen
„Eine Plattform der Wahl“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
Easy and fast setup. Fast loading pages. Easy for the users. Easy integrated with 3rd party apps and tools. It's an awesome platform. I am recommending WebinarJam and Ever Webinar to everyone I know who wants to use webinars in their marketing mix.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
Very limited design options for the Landing pages and for the thank you pages. Some them certainly lower the conversions.
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Webinar leads are the 2nd highest quality leads after LIVE event leads. Which means more sales and more profits. Location freedom is an important plus, since these webinars can be run from anywhere.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CM
Charles M.
Teilen
„Auf jeden Fall meine Lieblings-Webinar-Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
WebinarJam allows you maximum control over the webinar experience. For anyone who sells products or services via webinar, you know the need to have things happen in a very precise fashion, such as videos rolling and/or showing PowerPoint slides. I can easily add those into my presentation and seamlessly transition back and forth between them.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
I miss some of the old templates for the Thank You pages. I wish it was easier to make those nice and have more content on them. (Maybe something they'll fix soon!)
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We needed a webinar platform to convert leads to new members of our program. This software integrated with Infusionsoft (one of our requirements) and was perfectly situated to lead up to a sale at the end of the webinar. You can display an offer at just the right moment. I was able to do the same webinar for over a year (live every time) with zero problems and got more program members from that webinar than just about anything else we did during that time!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Februar 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Hailey F. Avatar
Hailey F.
CEO und Mitgründer
Teilen
„Mein Lieblings-Webinar-Tool, und ich habe eine Menge ausprobiert.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
It's so easy to use, it has unique features that help you sell- pop up offers with count downs that create urgency, sales notifications, evergreen webinars that sell for you while you sleep, it's cheap.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
I can't think of anything I dislike and I've found other webinar tools like
GoToWebinar logo
GoToWebinar
to be dated and clunky.
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's great for customer acquisition, sales, retention & loyalty
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CR
Clement R.
Inhalt Marketer
Teilen
„Webinar Jam – Tolle und kostengünstige Webinar-Lösung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
The tool is really complete and integrates perfectly within our existing marketing solutions ecosystem.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
The back office of the tool could use some polishing. It's not intuitive enough to put together an advanced webinar session. Another thing is that you can upload powerpoint presentations to the platform, but the animations won't work (though you can solve the problem with screen sharing).
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Well, we can create and present an unlimited number of webinars for our clients and prospects.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
CL
Chantelle L.
P
Teilen
„Webinar Jam, einfach zu verwenden mit erweiterten Funktionen und Einstellungen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
Webinar Jam is easy to use but gives you all the options that you need to make the most of your webinar session.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
Nothing, the platform is very good and we have had no issues with it
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Webinar jam allows you to integrate a registration process or landing page, record webinars, and offer replays for attendees that couldn't make the live session in a simple and efficient way.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
PH
Peter H.
Teilen
"WebinarJam rockt!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
The ability to schedule and customize multiple webinars.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
The tech support leaves a lot to be desired. Often it takes more than 24 hours to get a response, and multiple 24 hour volleys to resolve an issue.
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Scheduling and recording webinars. Will plan to integrate with
EverWebinar logo
EverWebinar
once we have enough recorded content.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Luis Enrique R. Avatar
Luis Enrique R.
Koordinator der Inhalte
Teilen
"WebinarJam Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
Not provided
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
Not provided
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Not provided
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AM
Ahmed M.
Teilen
„Das, was wir am liebsten nutzen webinarjam ist die Kontinuität der Funktionsverbesserung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
the continuity of the features improvement
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
getting a response on a submitted ticket sometimes takes unjustified period of time
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
problem is to deliver products digitally through conducted webinars. benefits by maintaining client's engagement
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Sophia W. Avatar
Sophia W.
Inhaber, Lehrer und Praktiker
Teilen
„Hat alles, was Sie brauchen, um die Magie wahr werden zu lassen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? WebinarJam?
I love the ease of set up, the whiteboard in the room. The ability to engage and interact with people chat, bring them on screen, and multiple ways to get feed back.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? WebinarJam?
I didn't know there was Mailchimp integration. Till today. I hesitate to bring multiple people on screen at once it seems to slow down a lot. So not my favorite for some aspects of my teaching style. Great for webinar style. I wish I could save my slides inside a window instead of setting that up each time I log into the webinar room. I also don't like that it doesn't automatically record my webinar. I did one and didn't realize I had to record. So I lost the whole of it.
Welche Probleme gibt es WebinarJam Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Easy opt-ins.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite