WebinarNinja-Hintergrundunschärfe
WebinarNinja-Logo
WebinarNinja
Beste Webinar-Software für Entwickler und Coaches
2.9
(37)
von WebinarNinja
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei WebinarNinja?

WebinarNinja-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

WebinarNinja-Übersicht
Was ist WebinarNinja?

Für Live- und automatisierte Sitzungen und aufgezeichnete Webinare ist WebinarNinja Ihre zentralisierte Plattform. Benutzer können ganz einfach PowerPoint-Folien hochladen, Bereiche für Fragen und Antworten erstellen, Umfragen durchführen, Bildschirme freigeben und sogar Teilnehmer während Live-Streams blockieren. Zu den Standardfunktionen gehören Teilnehmerregistrierungsdaten, interaktive Funktionen wie Umfragen, Fragen und Chats. Darüber hinaus können Benutzer Registrantendaten exportieren, um tiefere Einblicke in ihre Zielgruppenanalysen, Konversions- und Bindungsraten zu erhalten.

Firma WebinarNinja
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Sydney, New South Wales, Australien
Social Media
WebinarNinja-Kategorien auf Findstack
WebinarNinja-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud/SaaS/webbasiert, Desktop-Chromebook, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
WebinarNinja Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Sehr effiziente Live-Chat-Antwortzeiten
  • Sofortige Bildschirmfreigabefunktion
  • Unterstützt die Integration mit mehr als tausend Apps mit Zapier
Nachteile
  • Das Backend ist für Anfänger schwer zu navigieren
  • Bietet keine Geld-zurück-Garantie
  • Wartungen werden oft ohne große Vorankündigung durchgeführt
WebinarNinja-Funktionen
Aufnahme
Registrierung:
Teilnehmer-Live-Chat
Umfragen und Umfragen
Ereignisanalyse
Teilnehmerberichte
Branding
Social Media Integration
Software-Integrationen
WebinarNinja Media
WebinarNinja 0
WebinarNinja 1
WebinarNinja 2
WebinarNinja 3
WebinarNinja 4
WebinarNinja 5
WebinarNinja 6
WebinarNinja-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
WebinarNinja-Logo
37 WebinarNinja Bewertungen
2.9 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BS
Belinda S.
Präsident / Kreativdirektor
Teilen
„Kontinuierlich neue Dienste hinzufügen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
Webinarninja has been great since its beginnings years ago. They provide a variety of services for live, evergreen and hybrid webinar services. Their training and continued webinars teaching on different aspects of the program are inspiring, interesting, and easy to learn. I've always been impressed by all they do with a focus on serving their customers not just selling to customers.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
I haven't found any downsides with WebinarNinja. They are responsive to customers, have a great product that they are consistently upgrading. Even when they did a big platform change some time ago, they took care of us during the transition.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's an easy platform to run evergreen webinars and move people into courses (on the same platform). It does a variety things to help connect me with my customers so I don't need to use several different software programs to collect leads, send emails and follow up, and run webinars or courses. It really has everything: automated email, landing pages, analytics, chat, downloads and integrations to run other CRM programs (not sure why you'd need to) and take payment for the courses or webinars. It's affordable for me and saves me from the hassle and cost of using multiple products.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JH
Jyll H.
Experte für Intuition und Energie
Teilen
„Außergewöhnliches Produkt und Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
Training and Customer Service/Support on WebinarNinja are THE BEST.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
I haven't discovered any downsides or dislikes. Oh wait, niche selection could be improved to include intuition, energy healing, and other spiritual tools/modalities.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am creating one-and-done opt-ins and recorded Webinars which save me a lot of time and energy.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Gründer
Teilen
„Gutes Live-Event-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
I am fond of this service - it provides high quality to life events - video quality, audio, opportunity to share slides and manage a live chat.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
For me it is extremely expensive in contrast to other services. Therefore I only test this service ofr several weeks.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
WebinarNinja helps me to create a live event for 500+ attendees. The main benefit is a stylish design.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. September 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mercedes E. Avatar
Mercedes E.
Marketing Director
Teilen
„Beste Webinar-Plattform da draußen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
WebinarNinja's user-friendly interface allows beginners to create their first webinar in just minutes!
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
There isn't a thing I "dislike" about WebinarNinja.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am able to meet my leads "live" and close more business.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. August 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jennifer H. Avatar
Jennifer H.
Leidenschaftliche Online-Unternehmerin und Mutter von 5 Kindern
Teilen
„Unkomplizierte Webinar-Lösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
Unlike many of the webinar solutions out there, Webinar Ninja is easy to use even if you aren't tech savvy. The interface is straightforward and makes setting up your webinar quick. It allows for live, automated, and hybrid webinars, it allows for integrations with Stripe so you can have paid webinars, and for Zapier integrations so you can easily build a list from your webinar registrations. They also have great tutorials and helpful webinars and seem to be continually striving to improve the product.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
There are no real downsides to Webinar Ninja that aren't seen in all Webinar solutions. Once you go over 100 seats in your webinar room, it can become a little pricy, but no more than other comparable solutions.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Webinar Ninja has allowed me to automate the marketing of my business and get new clients on auto-pilot by setting up a webinar that prospects can watch when they want. It also helps me introduce new products and services through live webinars and hold teaching webinars with existing clients.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Mai 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vikram A. Avatar
Vikram A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Hervorragendes Erlebnis!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
a. Clean user interface b. Quick webinar creation c. Intuitive end user experience d. Reminder email setup is fast and convenient. e. Sensible pricing.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
a. Lack of recurring live webinar feature. b. Offer button appears immediately during a replay. c. Cannot select how many times slots will be shown for an automated webinar. d. Automated webinar can have only one recurring time slot.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
WebinarNinja has helped me gain better traction with my cold leads from Facebook and sell more online courses.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. April 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ZA
Zev A.
Präsident und Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Webinar Ninja Webinar-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
Webinar Ninja has thought of everything I would need to successfully create a webinar. Preparing content and marketing a webinar is tough enough so working with an intuitive, easy-to-use all-in-one platform is a huge relief. I especially like the easy access to help/support and here again, they've covered everything from a knowledge base to chat.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
I have had some challenges with Chrome but worked through it with the support team. I don't believe this is a Webinar Ninja issue but with Chrome.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am running private webinar as a training service for my clients - it is important for me to have a reliable platform that is easy to register for and to run. I've tested other platforms and love Webinar Ninja for "making me look good"
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CN
Catherine N.
Unternehmensstratege / Mastermind-Moderator / Redner
Teilen
„LIEBE Webinar Ninja“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
So happy for the Infusion Soft connection. The platform is easy to use, automatically records and we can set up replays as well.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
We haven't played with Infusion Soft connection yet and we don't use it to its fullest. So really can't answer this one.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Doing webinars is helping us get more interest. And webinars, more than most mediums, really allows our crazy, kooky personality to show as we teach and provide value.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 04, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
TH
Trisch H.
Chefentwickler von Online-Kursen für Pferdesportler bei Working Equitation Simpliied.
Teilen
„So einfach einzurichten und zu verwenden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
That it is easy. Both for me and for the end user. I really like how easy it is to automatically send emails which I can edit or add more to. And it's easy to add and time polls and offers.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
I did have some trouble on my last webinar of people not being able to see the video I uploaded and when they tried logging in again it wouldn't let them. But when I let Webinar Ninja know they were already working on fixing it.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I use Webinar Ninja for workshops, and webinars leading into a paid upsell to a course.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Michelle S. Avatar
Michelle S.
Master-Kreuzfahrtberater
Teilen
„Sie haben einen langen Weg zurückgelegt, Baby!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
We joined so long ago that we have WN for life. There were many bumps along the way, but their product is MUCH more refined now. They keep improving and we love them.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
Can't think of anything right now. Our last few webinars were smooth.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's great to use to get people familiar with our products and services. Our first webinar paid for the lifetime access and then some!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Benedict C. Avatar
Benedikt C.
Direktor
Teilen
„Professionell und hilfsbereit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
* Proactive * Dedicated to support * Easy interface
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
So far, so good. A very innovative and creative product from professionals.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The webinar product allows us to present our solutions to clients in a professional manner, and cost-effectively.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
PS
Paula S.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienende Webinar-Software, die immer besser wird“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
I have been using WebinarNinja's platform since 2016. I've watched them grow and improve and learn. The company is fully invested in helping its users have a great experience with the service. I love the training, their responsiveness, and their willingness to feature their users and help promote the webinars we create. They recognize that they succeed by helping their users succeed, and I'm excited for the improvements and new features I know are just around the corner. Like, seriously excited!
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
I wish they had more payment platforms that I could use for my paid webinars. I like their registration pages and the fact that I can take payments, but I have had to do a few creative workarounds through my website for payments and I'd rather keep all of it within the same registration process.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I have used WebinarNinja not only for live training classes, but also to just record myself doing a mix of webcam and screen sharing videos that I can download and use in other places like my Youtube channel. I've also taken some classes from them and attended members only webinars that have helped me do a better job of marketing my webinars. I have templates, SOPs and examples to pull from for getting more people to sign up for, and pay for, my webinars.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Gabriel A. Avatar
Gabriela A.
Generaldirektor
Teilen
„Webinr Ninja ist eine gute Option, die die Durchführung von Webinaren erleichtert.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
It is very easy to set up webinar. You can create a webinar quickly and without a big learning curve. In addition, you have different webinar options, such as live, evergreen or hybrid webinars.
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
What I don't like is that direct integration with other tools is limited, for example, in my case, I can't integrate directly with moosend, which is the email marketing platform I use.
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
For me it was the software that made it easy for me to start giving webinars, it is a very intuitive tool, without complications in configuration. Which allowed me to focus on the content of the webinar, and not on technical issues
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
MP
Michelle P.
Marketing Koordinatorin
Teilen
„Tolles und innovatives Werkzeug, aber es gibt einige Probleme, die behoben werden müssen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
This tool makes it insanely easy to create a webinar. Even when I've had to teach people who have never done it, they find it intuitive and straightforward. The registration pages and email sequences also make it easy to promote and ensure that people show up live!
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
The only downside is that I have run into a few smaller problems, like my webinar replay being in a funny format. Luckily, they are always quick to help and fix!
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Webinar Ninja is helping us really beautiful webinars without having to invest a ton of money and a ton of time. Their great customer service helps ensure that everything runs smoothly through the entire process.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
ME
Mercedes E.
Unternehmer
Teilen
„WebinarNinja-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja am besten?
Not provided
Was gefällt Ihnen an WebinarNinja nicht?
Not provided
Welche Probleme löst WebinarNinja und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Not provided
Besuchen Sie die Webseite