Zoho Unscharfer Hintergrund der Kampagnen
Zoho Kampagnen-Logo
Zoho Campaigns
4.4
(974)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Kampagnenbewertungen und Produktdetails

Zoho Übersicht über Kampagnen
Was ist Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns ist eine All-in-one-E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen entwickelt wurde. Unter den Hauptfunktionen werden E-Mail-Automatisierung, Zielseiten, Social-Media-Integration und ein intuitiver Drag-and-Drop-Editor als Top-Tools genannt, die Kunden lieben. Eine der besten Funktionen ist jedoch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Kontakte basierend auf ihrem Verhalten und ihren Interessen zu segmentieren, was personalisiertere und effektivere Kampagnen ermöglicht. Gesamt, Zoho Campaigns ist eine leistungsstarke und benutzerfreundliche Lösung für Unternehmen, die ihre E-Mail-Marketing-Bemühungen ausbauen möchten.

Firma Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Kampagnenkategorien auf Findstack
Zoho Produktdetails zu Kampagnen
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Zoho Kampagnenfunktionen
Rollen
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Breite der Partneranwendungen
Internationalisierung
Datenimport- und -exporttools
Integrations-APIs
E-Mail und mobile Vorschau
E-Mail-Listen verwalten
Senden mit hohem Volumen
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit verwalten
Automatisierte E-Mail-Antworten
A/B-Tests
Grundlegende Berichterstattung
Zoho Kampagnenmedien
Zoho Kampagnen 0
Zoho Kampagnen 1
Zoho Kampagnen 2
Zoho Kampagnen 3
Zoho Kampagnen 4
Zoho Kampagnen-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 21, 2024
Zoho Kampagnen-Logo
974 Zoho Campaigns Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shams A. Avatar
Schein A.
Marketing Consultant
Teilen
„Ein Toolkit, das jeder Vermarkter zur Hand hat“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
sending out email communication and updates to my community
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Eigentümer
Teilen
"Liebe es!!!!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
Teilen
„Toller Service zu tollem Preis“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Outreach to our potential clients
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Account Executive
Teilen
"Zoho man ist im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes „alles in einem“.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
Teilen
„Rückblick auf Neuigkeiten über Zoho Kampagnen"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Easily to get email templates
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RG
Raul G.
Teilen
„Die beste Kampagnenplattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TC
Tabitha C.
Teilen
"Ich verwende Zoho Sales IQ auf allen meinen Websites“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
Teilen
„Es ist wirklich kostengünstig und einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
Sometimes it takes time to show proper data
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Leitender Produktmanager
Teilen
„Hervorragende Möglichkeit, Ihre Zielgruppe durch E-Mail-Marketing anzusprechen, zu erreichen und zu analysieren.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CK
Charan K.
Teilen
„Beste E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nancy. Benutzerbild
Nancy.
Teilen
„Es ist einfach zu bedienen und einzurichten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain consent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Marketingleiter
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundlichkeit“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
Teilen
„Super einfach zu bedienendes und gut integriertes Produkt“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
It is super easy to manage customers and contacts
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
Teilen
„Das beste benutzerfreundliche Kampagnenprodukt“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
Teilen
„Bestes CRM“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?
Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?
The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI
Besuchen Sie die Webseite